Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Pigeon Forge Sherwood Forest Resort Listing #30102

Heavens Scent - Pigeon Forge, TN

16 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom  plus loft 1 bathroom No pets 
716 Ridgewood Way, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Luxury cabin w/ mountain views, a private hot tub, shared pool, & free WiFi!

Perfect for a small family or a romantic getaway for two, Heaven’s Scent is an inviting log cabin that offers all the comforts of home including an outdoor gas grill, arcade games, a dart board, and a pool table. With its scenic views, Heaven’s Scent is a beautiful and centrally-located mountain destination complete with a warming gas fireplace, full kitchen, and a private hot tub. Guests will also enjoy access to the shared, outdoor swimming pool.

What’s nearby:
In less than three miles, find yourself in the heart of Pigeon Forge, where shopping, dining, and family attractions are abundant. A few specific places to spend your days include WonderWorks, Dollywood, and the Titanic Museum. Don’t miss out on the array of shows at the Grand Majestic while Dolly Parton's Stampede never disappoints. For a view overlooking the Great Smoky Mountains, try the Ober Gatlinburg Tram, one of America’s largest aerial tramways. And get out and explore the wilds of the Smoky Mountains with a hike on one of many local trails.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
* You must be at least 21 years of age to rent this home

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Pool table : Private

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Deck

16 reviews

Tonya W. May 2020
1. Chemical concentration in the hot tub was so high it gave me an asthma attack. First time a hot tub caused this. Burnt my husbands eyes.
2. Bed was terrible. We both woke up hurting.
3. Dishwasher didn’t even work. No power
4. Big outside bear proof metal trash can container was full and laying on its side when we arrived. My husband and I turned it back over. You’re welcome.
5. Cost of the cabin versus the tiny view of the mountains between other cabins and trees and the condition of the cabin make it a guarantee I won’t rent this unit ever again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Tonya. We are sorry to read you were unhappy with your stay. The dishwasher has been repaired, and we are speaking with our staff about the hot tub chemicals. We do appreciate you picking up the bear bin; we would have been happy to send someone out to address it had you called. We hope to see you again!
Asime A. Mar 2020
Almost everything!
Joseph S. Mar 2020
It was a beautiful home. The only problem was there were no teaspoons, nothing major.
Ernell K. Feb 2020
Great stay for my wife and I. The cabin was clean and warm when we arrived. No complaints besides the ironing board cover falling off and noticing there was no iron, which was small. I’m sure I could’ve called the Vacasa office for one, but I didn’t want to bother. The cabin was great!
Clyde N. Oct 2019
was able to go directly to the cabin, which meant I had no set to arrive.
Peggy R. Sep 2019
Cabin was great Great location The only thing I would improve is making the bathroom a little more roomy
Collin R. Aug 2019
We had a great time the cabin was great, clean just enjoyed sitting
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Jay J. Aug 2019
Family had a great time in the cabin and in the vacation area.
Kenneth M. Jun 2019
Clean, very easy check in and out and great view
Ali A. Oct 2018
Very nice cabin, I’m sure I’ll be back.
Beverly B. Sep 2018
The cabin was very clean and beautiful.
Faye W. Sep 2018
The weather didn’t cooperate with the things we had hoped to do.
Chad M. Aug 2018
Great check in experience-keypad; very helpful salesperson. She gave us a great cabin at a discounted price.
John H. Jul 2018
Everything was perfect! Excellent customer service! The hospitality APP was great along with frequent updates from property management. The cabin location, cleanliness, mountain views, amenities were top notch! My expectations were exceeded in all areas!!
Lori F. Jul 2018
Heaven's Scent had an extraordinary view! The cabin was gorgeous inside and out.
MIKE C. Mar 2018
Driveway was pretty steep. Some of the pans were in pretty bad shape. Our reservation was for 4 people and we only had 3 chairs outside.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.