Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Black Bear Ridge Resort Pigeon Forge Listing #30131

Mountain Majesty Black Bear - Pigeon Forge, TN

20 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Futon, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms  plus loft 3 bathrooms No pets 
910 Black Bear Cub Way, Pigeon Forge, TN 37862

Easy access cabin with private hot tub, pool table, & lovely mountain views!

Mountain Majesty is located in the Black Bear Ridge Resort just minutes to Pigeon Forge, offering the perfect mountain retreat for a fun family-friendly getaway! Take in the beautiful mountain views from large picture windows in the living room and leave all of your worries behind. Light up the fireplace, turn on the TV and wind down in the inviting and ever comfortable living area. An elegant wooden spiral staircase to the loft area or downstairs where there is a recreation area with multiple games such as an air hockey table and a pool table! Channel your inner chef thanks to the fully-equipped kitchen and treat your family to a delicious homecooked meal. Tired after a long day? The hot tub located on the deck of the first floor is the answer!

What’s nearby:
Auto-tour the Great Smoky Mountains with a visit to the isolated valley of Cades Cove, an 11-mile loop were wildlife siting is abundant and you can discover how early settlers thrived. Visit the Old Mill, Pigeon Forge’s most famous structure, dine on classic family favorites then stop into Old Forge Distillery to sip and shop. Pigeon Forge is also home to Dolly Parton's Dollywood. Dollywood features amusement rides, the Cashing Rainbows Museum, traditional crafts, hosts concerts and musical events (including performances by Dolly Parton herself!), and more!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with dishwasher
No entry stairs
Parking for two vehicles
Renter must be 21 or over

AMENITIES

Activities

Game room

Pool table : Private

Golf Nearby

Features

Central AC

Fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Jetted tub

Wood-burning fireplace

Wedding venue

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Hot tub : Private

Deck

20 reviews

Mark C. Jul 2019
Property was clean and well maintained. Everything was as advertised.
Cristy C. Apr 2019
We only wished the cabin was cleaner when we arrived, there was a lot of dust:(
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
David B. Mar 2019
customer service was very good
Kevin B. Jul 2018
Parking was an issue at this cabin. Broken barhroom vanity drawers, pool cues we damaged
Christopher P. Jul 2018
The cabin was in a great location. The view was perfect. My family really enjoyed the stay.
Elissa F. Jun 2018
It was clean, the cabin was beautiful and the views were incredible
Patrick A. Mar 2018
Everything about the cabin was great except one thing. I called customer service asking about wireless internet and the customer service rep was very rude and impatient with me.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
PATRICIA M. Dec 2017
House was nice. Parking was a little difficult. Kitchen needs to be better stocked
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
GRACE F. Dec 2017
Because it was!
TOMMY S. Oct 2017
The parking area is terrible huge dip makes getting in and out really hard on yout vehicle especially if you have to park two vehicles
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
AARON C. Aug 2017
Good cabin. Nice views. Cabin could use a couple small upgrades.
MICHAEL P. Aug 2017
Great selection of properties and information of properties. Great customer service also
STACY H. Aug 2017
The cabin was beautiful and check in and out was seamless.
ROBERT W. Apr 2017
Parking not enough towels
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
ROSA H. Apr 2017
View
HATEM A. Mar 2017
It was great but missing some essential things
MELINDA J. Jan 2017
Everything went as planned. Our cabin was ready and clean when we arrived. There were no surprises; the cabin was exactly as advertised. There were a couple of things that needed repairs, but none of those effected our stay.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
STEFFANI S. Nov 2016
Nice location, friendly staff, lots of space
LARA G. Jul 2016
Very accomodating to our wedding preparations. Sincere thanks.
. Jun 2016
Beautiful view spacious kids enjoyed play room very open just wish the parking was better kitchen was very open the whole experience was very relaxing