Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Legacy Mountain Resort Pigeon Forge Listing #30166

Spellbound - Pigeon Forge, TN

43 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms Dog-friendly 
2603 Mountain Glory Trail, Pigeon Forge, TN 37876

Dog-friendly cabin with private hot tub, shared pool, & amazing mountain views!

Spellbound is nestled in Legacy Mountain Resort, making access to Dollywood, Pigeon Forge, and Gatlinburg easy yet allows you to feel away from it all. This beautiful dog-friendly cabin is richly decorated throughout and features comfortable leather furniture, flatscreen television with cable, and fireplace in the living area along with exquisite views of Mount LeConte and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. On the first floor of this charming home away from home, you'll find an entertaining pool table and a furnished deck overlooking the mountains. A private hot tub can be found on the deck as well so you can soothe your muscles while admiring the views before going to bed. Renting this marvelous cabin will grant you access to the resort's on-site shared amenities that include a sauna, fitness center, and a seasonal outdoor pool.

What’s nearby:
The towns of Pigeon Forge (seven miles) and Sevierville (10 miles) offer days of endless entertainment. No visit to the Smokies is complete without at least one pancake breakfast, some of the best are at Flapjack’s Pancake Cabin. Legacy Mountain Ziplines, a three-hour zip through the tree canopies, you’ll be over 400 feet above the ground. Dining is outstanding at Timberwood Grill at the Island in Pigeon Forge. Dollywood is a must-visit as well! Dolly Parton's family amusement park is only nine miles away and is one of the most popular tourist attractions in Tennessee.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Dog-friendly!
Full kitchen
Renter must be 21 or over

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

House rules

Max event occupancy

Meeting and events allowed

Wedding max occupancy

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Pool table : Private

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Deck

43 reviews

Ken B. Feb 2020
Hot tub didn't work, jacuzzi didn't work either. After a 7 hr drive we just wanted to relax. It wasn't till the NEXT day at 9 pm they came to fix the issue. Then the night we were leaving woke up at 3 am to a 57 degree bedroom the furnace quit working.
Manager response:
We are sorry to read your stay had some hiccups. We found the hot tub was out due to a breaker being tripped, and a vendor has been out to repair the jacuzzi jets. The furnace is being taken care of by a tech. Thank you!
Corey H. Jan 2020
Cabin was great!, location was great! Amenities in the cabin were great.. all around great vacation cabin
Andy B. Jan 2020
Cabin was perfect. Clean, beautiful, cozy and 15-20 mins from downtown Gatlinburg and pigeon forge. I would definitely recommend this spot.
Jeffery Y. Dec 2019
Loved the cabin - clean and comfortable!
Beverly C. Oct 2019
Ease of making reservation, payment, check-in, and check-out
Betty Don S. Sep 2019
Never did get the code for the use of the pool.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Shannon A. Jul 2019
Amazing view
Robin W E. Jun 2019
Cabin was very beautiful, comfortable, and had a great view!
Lance M. Jun 2019
The cabin was clean, communication was clear and precise. Just an awesome experience.
Robin C. Apr 2019
The cabin was clean, and very nice
Donna B. Apr 2019
Smooth experience
Brian P. Mar 2019
The cabin had a spectacular view . It was clean and cozy
William C K. Feb 2019
The cabin and customer service was excellent!
Mitchel H. Oct 2018
Love seat needs to be swapped out hard to sit on ,had to place pillow under cushions so not to sink in . Showers need hand bars for seniors ,floors very slippery when wet other then that great cabin .
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Tiffany F. Jul 2018
We absolutely loved the cabin and view!
Natasha K. Jun 2018
Everything was amazing! Loved the veiws. Cabin was cozy. Did not like how the code to the pool was not provided in my emails or on any sheets at the cabin, but we had to call to get the code. The other thing was when the water was turned off for a good 2 hrs on Friday of our stay. Which was inconsiderate of the cabin owners was the we were not notified that the water was going to be turned off. At that moment we needed water and had a little panic when there was not water, and again we had to call to report why the water was not running and they say “that the water line busted and they are working on repairing it”. The was not a good experience when your on vacation! Other that that we had a great time!
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Adam O. Jun 2018
Our cabin rental was clean and had all the necessary amenities.
Shantavia M. May 2018
The view was amazing and it was very peaceful
James S. May 2018
Office personnel were very helpful. Rental cabin was clean and was exactly like it was pictured in the brochure.
Liz B. May 2018
Beautiful cabin! Y’all were so helpful with any issues we had & we loved your app!
Diane B. May 2018
Beautiful cabin with awesome view!!!
Muhammad R. Apr 2018
There were dog hair on the top floor and on the sofa. It was not properly vacuum cleaned. Couple of us have allergies from dog hair.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
JOHN C. Feb 2018
Beautiful property, great views and spacious for (2) people
ROCHELLE F. Jan 2018
The property was very nice, quiet, and clean. The cabin looked even better in person than the actual photos provided online. We stayed in Spellbound and who wouldn't want to wake up to such a beautiful mountain sunrise. I only wish the checkout time would be a hour later but, other than that a very pleasant cabin experience.
LORI A. Jan 2018
spectacular view
MARCO D. Dec 2017
Cabin was clean and everything we expected
DREW B. Dec 2017
Some things could have been better.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
. Jun 2017
The cabin has beautiful views. Very spacious for a one bedroom. The kitchen is very limited in the basic utensils and no wifi. The bed and pillows were worn and should be replaced.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
. May 2017
If you're looking for a cabin this is It! Everything was PERFECT! Exceptional views! We will be staying again!
DAVE J. Mar 2017
Very nice cozy cabin. A beautiful view too, we had everything we needed ! close to all the activities and we loved the Arts and Crafts loop, nice because it wasn't as crowded and shop owners were so friendly.
DANA M. Dec 2016
easy check in and out, accomodations better than expected
JEREMY W. Dec 2016
Good quality cabin and easy to deal with always clean and makes the stay enjoyable and relaxing
JOSHUA S. Oct 2016
Everything was perfect except for the A/C unit kept freezing up. Had to turn off unit everyday during day to let the unit un freeze.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
BRITTANY G. Aug 2016
Beautiful cabin and view
DEBBIE P. Aug 2016
Absolutely beautiful cabin! Great view. We felt that our cabin had a better view than most because we couldn't even see many houses below us. Very clean! Well decorated. Easy to access and liked keyless entry
NEIL B. Jul 2016
Beautiful, well maintained cabin with an incredible view!
RICHARD M. Jun 2016
Cabin was exceptional....
PAMELA R. Jun 2016
It was a wonderful get away , the cabin was so nice with a beautiful view and your company made it so easy for check in
. Jun 2016
We love the view! The view is worth every penny. You might just want to spend the whole time in the cabin enjoying the view from the back porch with a good book and great company.
. Jun 2016
The cabin was in a great location and had nice amenities.
. May 2016
We stayed at Spellbound for five nights, and felt at home from the moment we first entered the cabin. Everything was clean, and was of good quality, and the views from both covered decks was exceptional. The hot tub provided a perfect way to relax, and the pool table gave me the opportunity to start learning the game. The one problem we did encounter - the broadband router malfunctioned - was quickly remedied by Legacy Mountain's tech support. I would not only recommend Legacy Mountain and Spellbound, I would love to come back!
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
. Aug 2015
We had a wonderful stay at the Spellbound. It was quiet and peaceful. It's a beautiful place to stay and get away. Only complaint was that we weren't informed by the rental company about the $100 vouchers for the zip line. All in all. Hands down a great place to stay!
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
. Sep 2014
1st time to Pigeon Forge. This is absolutely the way to do it. Staying in a beautiful cabin in the mountains with the most breathtaking view of the smoky mountains. From our balcony sitting in our hot tub we saw eagles soaring and now understand why the smoky mountains are called smoky. Spellbound was exactly as the pictures showed it. It was clean, spacious, decorated nicely and equipped well.