Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Legacy Mountain Resort Pigeon Forge Listing #30166

Spellbound - Pigeon Forge, TN

25 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms Dog-friendly 
2603 Mountain Glory Trail, Pigeon Forge, TN 37876

Dog-friendly cabin with private hot tub, shared pool, & amazing mountain views!

Spellbound is nestled in Legacy Mountain Resort, making access to Dollywood, Pigeon Forge, and Gatlinburg easy yet allows you to feel away from it all. This beautiful dog-friendly cabin is richly decorated throughout and features comfortable leather furniture, flatscreen television with cable, and fireplace in the living area along with exquisite views of Mount LeConte and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. On the first floor of this charming home away from home, you'll find an entertaining pool table and a furnished deck overlooking the mountains. A private hot tub can be found on the deck as well so you can soothe your muscles while admiring the views before going to bed. Renting this marvelous cabin will grant you access to the resort's on-site shared amenities that include a sauna, fitness center, and a seasonal outdoor pool.

What’s nearby:
The towns of Pigeon Forge (seven miles) and Sevierville (10 miles) offer days of endless entertainment. No visit to the Smokies is complete without at least one pancake breakfast, some of the best are at Flapjack’s Pancake Cabin. Legacy Mountain Ziplines, a three-hour zip through the tree canopies, you’ll be over 400 feet above the ground. Dining is outstanding at Timberwood Grill at the Island in Pigeon Forge. Dollywood is a must-visit as well! Dolly Parton's family amusement park is only nine miles away and is one of the most popular tourist attractions in Tennessee.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Dog-friendly!
Full kitchen
Renter must be 21 or over

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Pool table : Private

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Deck

25 reviews

kellie h. May 2020
Adorable cabin with the most amazing view! Cabin was very clean. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Ronnie M. Apr 2020
The view was nice. Make sure that you take any extras that you need for kitchen as it is furnished with very basic necessities. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable. We have stayed in quite a few cabins and this one is right up there with the best.
Ken B. Feb 2020
Hot tub didn't work, jacuzzi didn't work either. After a 7 hr drive we just wanted to relax. It wasn't till the NEXT day at 9 pm they came to fix the issue. Then the night we were leaving woke up at 3 am to a 57 degree bedroom the furnace quit working.
Manager response:
We are sorry to read your stay had some hiccups. We found the hot tub was out due to a breaker being tripped, and a vendor has been out to repair the jacuzzi jets. The furnace is being taken care of by a tech. Thank you!
Corey H. Jan 2020
Cabin was great!, location was great! Amenities in the cabin were great.. all around great vacation cabin
Andy B. Jan 2020
Cabin was perfect. Clean, beautiful, cozy and 15-20 mins from downtown Gatlinburg and pigeon forge. I would definitely recommend this spot.
Jeffery Y. Dec 2019
Loved the cabin - clean and comfortable!
Beverly C. Oct 2019
Ease of making reservation, payment, check-in, and check-out
Betty Don S. Sep 2019
Never did get the code for the use of the pool.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Shannon A. Jul 2019
Amazing view
Robin W E. Jun 2019
Cabin was very beautiful, comfortable, and had a great view!
Lance M. Jun 2019
The cabin was clean, communication was clear and precise. Just an awesome experience.
Robin C. Apr 2019
The cabin was clean, and very nice
Donna B. Apr 2019
Smooth experience
Brian P. Mar 2019
The cabin had a spectacular view . It was clean and cozy
William C K. Feb 2019
The cabin and customer service was excellent!
Mitchel H. Oct 2018
Love seat needs to be swapped out hard to sit on ,had to place pillow under cushions so not to sink in . Showers need hand bars for seniors ,floors very slippery when wet other then that great cabin .
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Tiffany F. Jul 2018
We absolutely loved the cabin and view!
Natasha K. Jun 2018
Everything was amazing! Loved the veiws. Cabin was cozy. Did not like how the code to the pool was not provided in my emails or on any sheets at the cabin, but we had to call to get the code. The other thing was when the water was turned off for a good 2 hrs on Friday of our stay. Which was inconsiderate of the cabin owners was the we were not notified that the water was going to be turned off. At that moment we needed water and had a little panic when there was not water, and again we had to call to report why the water was not running and they say “that the water line busted and they are working on repairing it”. The was not a good experience when your on vacation! Other that that we had a great time!
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Adam O. Jun 2018
Our cabin rental was clean and had all the necessary amenities.
Shantavia M. May 2018
The view was amazing and it was very peaceful
James S. May 2018
Office personnel were very helpful. Rental cabin was clean and was exactly like it was pictured in the brochure.
Liz B. May 2018
Beautiful cabin! Y’all were so helpful with any issues we had & we loved your app!
Diane B. May 2018
Beautiful cabin with awesome view!!!
Muhammad R. Apr 2018
There were dog hair on the top floor and on the sofa. It was not properly vacuum cleaned. Couple of us have allergies from dog hair.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
JOHN C. Feb 2018
Beautiful property, great views and spacious for (2) people