Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Pigeon Forge Sherwood Forest Resort Listing #30173

Tennessee Dreams - Pigeon Forge, TN

22 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms  plus loft 2 bathrooms Dog-friendly 
4612 Nottingham Heights Way, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Dog-friendly cabin with private hot tub, community pool & mountain views!

Tennessee Dreams is made up of all you could dream of for your Great Smoky Mountain getaway. The moment you step inside this richly appointed log home, you know this is the height of indulgence and comfortable elegance. Magnificent mountain views, Smart HDTV, and a pool table are just a few of the amenities this cabin has to offer. Nestled in the gated Sherwood Forest Resort just minutes from town. By booking this mountain paradise, you'll be granted access to a shared seasonal outdoor pool!

What’s nearby:
While staying at Tennessee Dreams, you are only three miles away from the heart of Pigeon Forge, where all your vacation excitement begins! Breakfast at Flapjacks, enjoy non-stop laughs at The Comedy Barn, or choreographed fountain show at The Island. One of Tennessee’s hot spots is the famous Top Jump, a famous, family-friendly fun center offering trampolines, gaming adventures, basketball, dodgeball, and more! The Track is also nearby for even more family-friendly fun at the go-karts race track or at the bumping cars track.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Dogs welcome!
Seasonal outdoor pool
Renter must be 21 or over

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Pool table : Private

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Deck

22 reviews

Linda H. Mar 2020
We really enjoyed our stay at Tennessee Dreams. The only thing I wish we had known was that the 2nd bathroom was not connected to the 2nd bedroom. We made it work, but would prefer to have private bathroom. If it was in the advertising, I must have overlooked this. We still enjoyed our stay and the location is good. We were there the first week of "social distancing", so this location was perfect
Nara M. Mar 2020
The house is exactly as pictured and described. We truly felt like home in this location.

On top of the house, the neighborhood is great. Our doggie loves to walk so it worked out great for us!

Thank you Vacasa!
Katelyn B. Mar 2020
We had an amazing time staying here. The location is perfect. The cabin is beautiful. We had a problem getting the fireplace going and it was fixed very quickly! I will be staying here again! Also, there is a little winery right up the road called Mountain Mist Farm Winery that we loved.
Amy M. Mar 2020
The view was great . Unfortunately, there was dust everywhere. I was scared to even turn the fans on without dust flying off of it .
Manager response:
We are so happy that you enjoyed the view, Amy. We are so sorry you came to the home not properly cleaned. This is never what we want to hear and does not meet the standards that we hold our homes to. We hope that the refund of your cleaning fee helped resolve these issues.
Julie T. Dec 2019
Clean and well stocked
Travis H. Dec 2019
Beautiful and comfortable cabin!
Susan B. Nov 2019
Easy in, easy out.
Maxie H. Oct 2019
The communication was fantastic. You all keep me posted right up to the time we checked out.
Debbie B. Oct 2019
House was clean and comfy
Susan C. Sep 2019
The cabin was just like what the pictures showed and any questions or help I needed everyone was friendly and willing to help.
Rhonda K. Aug 2019
Nice location, description on line was true to the cabin. Smoky mountains are beautiful.
James C. Aug 2019
Good experience and communication
Sandra M. Jul 2018
The ONLY negative comment I have to say is that even though it says to be quiet after 11 pm most nights there were either teenagers walking around and screaming. We jumped of the bed to make sure no one was hurt.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Wendy L. Jul 2018
The whole process from reservation through arrival at the cabin all the way through to checkout was very easy and the rental itself was very nice.
Heather B. Jul 2018
Beautiful clean cabin. It was easy to make the reservation, easy to check in with the emails and app. The only downside- the trucks speeding up and down the road in front of the cabin. They would totally gun their engines to make extra noise early in the morning. Also, one almost ran into us as we pulled into the cabin parking place and didn’t bother to slow down. Those workers really lower my rating to an 8.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Tina W. Jun 2018
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful & polite
Tim W. Jun 2018
The information received within the emails and the app were both informative and useful. It made check-in and check-out a breeze. I loved the Hospitality app, it worked GREAT!! The cabin was very clean and even smelled good when we first entered. The hot tub was clean and ready to use. I liked that we didn't need a key to enter the cabin. Over all, it was exceptional!!
Tom G. May 2018
Love Sherwood Forest
Robert B. May 2018
Every one was extremely helpful from the start .
Howard C. Apr 2018
Cabin was clean and we had a great time.
TIFFANY B. Feb 2018
Everything was wonderful
JULIA A. Feb 2018
Everything was clean and neat