Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Pigeon Forge Sherwood Forest Resort Listing #30173

Tennessee Dreams - Pigeon Forge, TN

30 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly cabin with private hot tub, community pool & mountain views!

Tennessee Dreams is made up of all you could dream of for your Great Smoky Mountain getaway. The moment you step inside this richly appointed log home, you know this is the height of indulgence and comfortable elegance. Magnificent mountain views, Smart HDTV, and a pool table are just a few of the amenities this cabin has to offer. Nestled in the gated Sherwood Forest Resort just minutes from town. By booking this mountain paradise, you'll be granted access to a shared seasonal outdoor pool!

What’s nearby:
While staying at Tennessee Dreams, you are only three miles away from the heart of Pigeon Forge, where all your vacation excitement begins! Breakfast at Flapjacks, enjoy non-stop laughs at The Comedy Barn, or choreographed fountain show at The Island. One of Tennessee’s hot spots is the famous Top Jump, a famous, family-friendly fun center offering trampolines, gaming adventures, basketball, dodgeball, and more! The Track is also nearby for even more family-friendly fun at the go-karts race track or at the bumping cars track.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Dogs welcome!
Seasonal outdoor pool

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Pool table : Private

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Deck

30 reviews

Mark C. Dec 2020
We love this cabin! It’s a great place with a great location! It’s just around the corner from the main strip in Pigeon Forge! We have stayed in this same cabin three years in a row! The owner is amazing as well!
Amy H. Nov 2020
We did love the wood inside the home
Josh C. Sep 2020
Wonderful cabin, very well furnished. Just far enough from town to feel secluded. We were comfortable here, definitely feels like a home away from home. We loved relaxing at the end of our days exploring the area in the hot tub. Our only complaint, which doesn't reflect this property and was more than likely an isolated incident. There was a large group of people staying down the hill from us that were extremely loud and we could hear them fighting. We couldn't see them, but it definitely took away from the vibe and was just one of the nights. We would definitely stay here again!
ivan n. Aug 2020
it wasn't clean.. We found dried dog poop on the carpet, spiderwebs all around the cabin, when it rains, the kitchen ceiling leak really bad, the cabin is infested of fleas. We made several calls to Guest Services phone numbers that you sent to us for immediate assistance and nobody answered it. The cabin is cozy and nice place to stay, but if there were more attention to customer service and cleanliness then some of the inconveniences could have been resolved
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are so sorry for the disappointing experience during your visit. We sincerely apologize for your difficulty in reaching our staff. Like many companies, the COVID-19 pandemic has heavily impacted our email and call volumes. We are happy to report we have added more staff to our 24 hour Guest Services line to meet the demand. We are sorry this experience had a negative impact on your stay, and we hope to have the chance to impress you in the future.
Mary H. Aug 2020
Close to everything yet secluded. As described.
Nicole T. Aug 2020
The cabin itself was very nice. Perfect for our family of 6. However it rained the first night and the ceiling in the kitchen leaked in multiple places. We spent the morning cleaning up and putting pots, pans and bowls everywhere to catch the rain . Maintenance was called but could not fix the roof leak until later.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying in one of our homes! We sincerely apologize for the leak during your visit and we are sorry for any inconvenience or frustration this may have caused. Since your stay, a contractor has come out to review and repair the roof so this will not happen to future guests. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback, and we hope to have the chance to impress you in the future!
Amber T. Jun 2020
Loved our cabin!!!
Darice M. Jun 2020
This place was very nice and comfortable. It was a little noisy the first evening because the cabin down the hill was occupied and it was a larger cabin but the next evening was peaceful. Everything was well stocked and the beds slept comfortably.
The mountain view was not like I thought it would be from the deck, partially blocked by the trees but was beautiful from the second windows full view. I would stay at this property again.
Linda H. Mar 2020
We really enjoyed our stay at Tennessee Dreams. The only thing I wish we had known was that the 2nd bathroom was not connected to the 2nd bedroom. We made it work, but would prefer to have private bathroom. If it was in the advertising, I must have overlooked this. We still enjoyed our stay and the location is good. We were there the first week of "social distancing", so this location was perfect
Nara M. Mar 2020
The house is exactly as pictured and described. We truly felt like home in this location.

On top of the house, the neighborhood is great. Our doggie loves to walk so it worked out great for us!

Thank you Vacasa!
Katelyn B. Mar 2020
We had an amazing time staying here. The location is perfect. The cabin is beautiful. We had a problem getting the fireplace going and it was fixed very quickly! I will be staying here again! Also, there is a little winery right up the road called Mountain Mist Farm Winery that we loved.
Amy M. Mar 2020
The view was great . Unfortunately, there was dust everywhere. I was scared to even turn the fans on without dust flying off of it .
Manager response:
We are so happy that you enjoyed the view, Amy. We are so sorry you came to the home not properly cleaned. This is never what we want to hear and does not meet the standards that we hold our homes to. We hope that the refund of your cleaning fee helped resolve these issues.
Julie T. Dec 2019
Clean and well stocked
Travis H. Dec 2019
Beautiful and comfortable cabin!
Susan B. Nov 2019
Easy in, easy out.
Maxie H. Oct 2019
The communication was fantastic. You all keep me posted right up to the time we checked out.
Debbie B. Oct 2019
House was clean and comfy
Susan C. Sep 2019
The cabin was just like what the pictures showed and any questions or help I needed everyone was friendly and willing to help.
Rhonda K. Aug 2019
Nice location, description on line was true to the cabin. Smoky mountains are beautiful.
James C. Aug 2019
Good experience and communication
Sandra M. Jul 2018
The ONLY negative comment I have to say is that even though it says to be quiet after 11 pm most nights there were either teenagers walking around and screaming. We jumped of the bed to make sure no one was hurt.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Wendy L. Jul 2018
The whole process from reservation through arrival at the cabin all the way through to checkout was very easy and the rental itself was very nice.
Heather B. Jul 2018
Beautiful clean cabin. It was easy to make the reservation, easy to check in with the emails and app. The only downside- the trucks speeding up and down the road in front of the cabin. They would totally gun their engines to make extra noise early in the morning. Also, one almost ran into us as we pulled into the cabin parking place and didn’t bother to slow down. Those workers really lower my rating to an 8.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Tina W. Jun 2018
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful & polite
Tim W. Jun 2018
The information received within the emails and the app were both informative and useful. It made check-in and check-out a breeze. I loved the Hospitality app, it worked GREAT!! The cabin was very clean and even smelled good when we first entered. The hot tub was clean and ready to use. I liked that we didn't need a key to enter the cabin. Over all, it was exceptional!!
Tom G. May 2018
Love Sherwood Forest
Robert B. May 2018
Every one was extremely helpful from the start .
Howard C. Apr 2018
Cabin was clean and we had a great time.
TIFFANY B. Feb 2018
Everything was wonderful
JULIA A. Feb 2018
Everything was clean and neat