Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Legacy Mountain Resort Sevierville Listing #30198

View of Paradise - Sevierville, TN

7 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
3069 Legacy Vista Drive, Sevierville, TN 37876

Log cabin with private hot tub, pool table, mountain views & shared pool!

Admire quintessential views of the Smoky Mountain foothills at this lovely home in Legacy Mountain Resort. Use the provided telescope to observe passing wildlife, follow up your daily hikes with a soothing soak in the hot tub, and spend your evenings enjoying the golden hour view from the billiard room. Within Legacy Mountain Resort, you'll also have access to such wonderful amenities as a seasonal pool, a sauna, a steam room, a fitness center, and a seasonal cafe.

What's nearby:
This cabin sits seven miles east of the many shops, restaurants, and dinner theaters in downtown Pigeon Forge, which is also home to WonderWorks, the Hollywood Wax Museum, and countless other family-friendly attractions. Dollywood and Splash Country are eight miles west, and the Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster is just two miles beyond. If you're looking to explore the natural wonders that surround you, you'll be only 12 miles north of the entrance to Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with a dishwasher)
You must be at least 21 years old to rent this property

This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

House rules

Max event occupancy

Meeting and events allowed

Wedding max occupancy

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

HBO streaming

Netflix streaming

Miscellaneous

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Pool table : Private

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Deck

7 reviews

Darryl G. Feb 2020
Mattress on the bed was worn out( could feel the springs). It is in dire need of replacement . The channel selection on the televisions were terrible ,you only got the bare bones of channels to watch. Otherwise, it was a nice cabin.
Manager response:
We are sorry to read you weren't fully satisfied with your stay, Darryl. Mattresses are difficult since each guest has a different preference of firmness, but the owner will be advised of your comment. Thank you!
reeda 2. Jan 2020
Beautiful clean relaxing we will be back!!!
Ralph & Sharon E. Nov 2019
It was just what we were looking for. Beautiful view, super clean, everything we needed/wanted.
Dusti K. Jul 2019
Cabin was very clean and had everything we needed.
Ginger M. May 2019
beautifully located, exceptionally clean
August "augie" T. May 2019
Great service, great home.
Julie M. May 2019
The cabin was beautiful! Great location. Very clean. We had a wonderful time and would definitely visit again. Thanks