Virtual Tour
USA Georgia North Georgia Blue Ridge Listing #30207

Creektopia - Blue Ridge, GA

2 reviews
Max occupancy: 9 2 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Futon 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Sleeps 8 comfortably  No pets 
156 July Lane, Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Creekside cabin w/rustic elegance, private hot tub & beautiful screened-in porch

Unbeatable style found in this cabin on Fightingtown Creek. The cabin has an open airy feel with windows all around including glass doors leading out to the deck. The tongue and groove vaulted ceilings, wood floors and plush overstuffed sofas facing the wood-burning fireplace is the perfect place to re-wind. Or, relax with your morning coffee on the screened-in deck with the sounds of the river flowing below you. The kitchen has wrap-around granite counters, lots of cabinet space and stainless appliances. Gather around the rock fireplaces in both the Foyer and Living Room, or let the hot tub ease those tired muscles on the deck under the stars.

What's nearby:

This mountainside river retreat is secluded yet just minutes from downtown Blue Ridge. You'll be close to great attractions such as Lilypad Village and Bear Claw Vineyards, and be sure to enjoy the local fare at places such as Southern Charm Restaurant.

Things to know:

Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Private hot tub A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bedrooms

Pack-N-Play

Common areas

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Space heater

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Board games

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool table : Private

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

2 reviews

Staci Rhea S. Jun 2020
Vacasa was an issue as it took 3hrs and 6 minutes (no joke!) to get a customer service rep on the phone before our trip bc we couldn’t sign into the app after Wyndham (who we originally booked with) sold out to Vacasa. They didn’t email, they didn’t call, it was up to me to chase down a person to get our info for check-in.
The cabin itself was wonderful though! Well stocked kitchen and we all loved the back screened-in porch. One recommendation would be to have the cleaning staff include the screened-in porch area. It was pretty dirty with bugs and the two table tops out there were filthy.
Be prepared for a little hike down to the water and back, but the access to the creek was fantastic for our two 13 year olds. The owners have put a lot of personal touches into decorating and we loved all the games, puzzles and books! All in all it was a wonderful weekend and we would totally rent this cabin again, but it’s a major no-no with Vacasa running the rental for now. :(
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Staci. We truly apologize for the difficulty getting in touch with us. We have receiving an unprecedented volume of calls and messages from our guests due to the current events, we are doing our best to respond as quickly as possible. We're glad that you had a wonderful weekend, and we hope to have another opportunity to host you.
Brittany F. May 2020
This place is nice and cozy. We can’t wait to stay again. The only issue we had was the hot tub was locked and had to call to get the lock code. Other than that it was amazing.