Virtual Tour
USA Florida Disney World Kissimmee Listing #30457

Belhelvie - Kissimmee, FL

6 reviews
Max occupancy: 12 3 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 6 bedrooms  plus loft 5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Relax outside on your furnished lanai by the pool & spa - Close to Disney!

This spacious, family-friendly home is located in a safe, gated community just seven miles from the gates of Walt Disney World. Come and relax by the heated private pool and spa after a day of enjoying all of what Central Florida has to offer. This home boasts a gourmet-style kitchen for preparing everything from quick snacks to full meals as well as a covered and furnished lanai with nature views and a heated, private pool and spa.

What's nearby:
Spend a day at Walt Disney World, just seven miles from your front door, or visit Shamu at SeaWorld only 13 miles away. Universal Orlando, featuring the Wizarding World of Harry Potter, is only 18 miles away, while Disney Springs, an outdoor shopping, dining, and entertainment complex for the whole family can be found in Bay Lake, just 11 miles away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Central air conditioning
Snowbird-friendly. Please contact us for special rates.
The pool can be heated upon request from October through May! 72 hours notification is required and a pool heat fee of $32 plus tax per day must be paid prior to check-in. 3 days minimum required.

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

HBO streaming

Netflix streaming

Miscellaneous

Step-free Access

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Pool spa

Outdoor

Patio

Beach towels

Deck

Lanai

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

6 reviews

Dawn L. Jan 2021
House was very nice! Only complaint is pool heat was way too hot so we could only get in pool for short periods of time. We called to have pool heat turned off our last day but the maintenance guy never showed. AC also had a hard time keeping the house cool. Other than that house was immaculate and in a great area. Any issues we had were quickly addressed by Vacasa.
Manager response:
Hi, Dawn! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and that we were able to address your concerns quickly. We apologize that we were unable to get someone out to turn off the pool heat on the last evening of your stay, but please know the temperature has since been adjusted. We hope to host you again on a future getaway!
tanya f. Oct 2020
This home is very comfortable and spacious. My experience from beginning to end was AMAZING! The home was very clean and I appreciated the location being so close to many restaurants, Disney and shopping. The resort that it’s on has many amenities as well. I’ll be back with my family sooner than later. Thank you Tony for an effortless booking experience.
Molly L. Aug 2020
The house was very nice and was what we expected from the pictures. The kitchen was fully stocked and there were plenty of pool towels. We did make a service call as the downstairs bedroom was a little warmer than the rest of the house and the maintenance worker arrived within the hour.
Yoshani K. Jul 2020
The place was very nice and clean but the air conditioning was set to 75 degrees which we all know Florida is Hot and once you were up
stairs it became unbearable in the daytime the sink in the kitchen was stopped up call for maintenance no one ever came the water had a real bad strong sulfur smell to it and the pool was dirty over all we made do because we had no other choice but it needs a little improvement
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Yoshani! We strive for a standard of excellence in ensuring the home is safe and accommodating for our guests. We appreciate you notifying us so we can make sure these are addressed. Please note that the AC is usually set to 72F. We will send a technician out to check out the drains and pool. We look forward to hosting you for a great stay in the future!
Kimberley W. Mar 2020
Great location to get to all the parks. House was clean.
juan c. Jan 2020
Such a great place to stay.
The house is spacious, Very comfortable and in a great location.