Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Coastal South Carolina Kiawah Island Listing #30520

Parkside 4522 - Kiawah Island, SC

9 reviews
Max. occupancy: 5 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 1 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee & associated taxes).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Bright, stunning, dog-friendly condo close to the beach w/deck & shared tennis

This stunning, dog-friendly condo is just minutes away from the tranquil Atlantic Ocean! With amazing windows that let in bright light, a screened-in porch perfect for taking in the relaxing scenic views, and stainless steel appliances and granite countertops in the sleek-designed, fully-equipped kitchen, you'll never want to leave. This condo also boasts flatscreen TVs in every room, so you can easily enjoy movie nights with friends and family! Dogs are also welcome for an additional fee. Start your mornings with a delicious and steamy cup of coffee in the outdoor dining area on the wrap-around deck and take in the scenery.

What's nearby:
This home is conveniently located just half a mile away from local shops restaurants like Loggerhead Grill and Jasmine Porch At the Sanctuary. Or stay even closer and dual with family and friends in a tennis match with the courts on-site! Visit the nearby Wells Gallery, which is a vital part of that vibrant art scene you can find in Kiawah Island.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Dog-friendly for a small, nightly fee!
Parking available for two cars

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.
This rental is located on floor 2.

Parking Notes: Room for two vehicles at the complex.

Other permit number: RBL19-007026

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Comcast

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Disc golf

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Deck

9 reviews

Victoria M. May 2021
This condo was so perfect, would absolutely stay here again.
Linda F. Apr 2021
Great location. Everything you need for a vacation. Villa is clean and well stocked and very comfortable.
Gerrie L. Feb 2021
This is a very nice condo - high ceilings and lots of light! Only downside is long walk from your parking space and twist and turning stairs to second floor. It was a bear to get our luggage from car to condo. We are older so maybe the younger folks would not mind. Other than that, I thought it was very, very nice.
Pegg K. Feb 2021
We really enjoyed our stay in this villa. Our visit was in January so as the weather wasn't warm we did not get a chance to use the screened in porch.(darn) But the villa is very well stocked - had everything we needed. The king size bed was extra comfortable and the room was roomy. Kitchen is nice and well stocked. HVAC worked perfectly. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks for sharing your beautiful villa!
Brennan H. Dec 2020
Super comfortable, and very well stocked. It's clear the owner loves the place and spends time there
John -GOO L. Nov 2020
Beautiful unit, landscape beauty, comfy beds
Sebrina G. Jul 2020
The convenience of the villa to the beach and the very natural decor of the home.
Karen P. Jul 2020
We enjoyed our time in this nice cozy retreat. Nice shaded walk to the beach, great beach access with room to socially distance. All essentials were provided in the condo. Enjoyed the screened porch especially.
Robert B. Jun 2020
The villa was basically fine but we had several negative issues during our stay.
Noisy air conditioner, water on floor from refrigerator every day, bedroom TVs had very poor reception, only three towels were provided for 4 guests and never fixed after an email request sent first day.
Manager response:
Hi Robert, We are so sorry to hear that you had issues during your stay, and we are disappointed that we did not get to your email while you were there. We are currently working on staffing our team up to meet the higher than usual number of phone calls and emails we are receiving to prevent this from happening in the future. We were unable to identify any water from the fridge or undue noise from the air conditioning, and additional towels are stored under the sink to ensure that guests do no run out. Thank you for your review and we hope you'll return again soon!