USA Pennsylvania Tannersville Pocono Mountains Listing #30852

Northridge 410 - Tannersville, PA

Take a Virtual Tour
14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy, family-friendly home w/ a wood-burning fireplace & deck - near the slopes!

Beautifully-decorated, this lovely, family-friendly home features hardwood floors and a well-equipped kitchen with a breakfast bar, granite countertops, and stainless steel appliances. Enjoy the scenery from your large, furnished deck with a gas grill for warm weather cookouts. Inside, gather around the fireplace and warm up after a day out in the cold! Guests of this rental will also enjoy access to community amenities including a shared, indoor pool, hot tub, fitness room, and sports courts.

What's nearby:
This rental is located just a mile from Camelback Ski Resort’s 34 ski trails, year-round Mountain Coaster, Water Park, and Mountain Adventures. Camelback is the centerpiece of Poconos skiing offering a half pipe, tubing, night skiing, and exciting and fun children's programs. Nearby parks, including Big Pocono State Park, and great local restaurants add to a fantastic experience for the whole family. For additional adult fun, Mount Airy Casino is just 10 miles north along with lakes and golfing opportunities.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
No A/C
A sofabed is included
A Pack-N-Play is provided

This property is managed by Vacasa Pennsylvania LLC

This is a "Single Family Unit".
The HOA's rules state: This rental unit shall be used and occupied and/or constructed for single-family residential purposes only and for no other purpose.
‘Single-family’ shall mean a group of one or more persons, related by blood or marriage, who maintain a common household”.
No guests outside of the family will be permitted.

Parking Notes: Only two cars per unit. All other cars must be parked in the overflow parking lot.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain View





DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing


Gas grill : Private


14 reviews

Gregory S. Jul 2021
Nice looking and conveniently located house with a lot of space and great furniture. Poorly maintained and dirty. Can make a huge "laundry" list of problems and damaged stuff. As for professional maintenance team manager - its complete disaster.
I spend almost all first day - fixing whatever possible and cleaning everything. Vacasa own me a service fee refund!!!!!!
Tai T. May 2021
Perfect little get away. Everything you need in this home.
Lakisha M. Apr 2021
The house had ants. The house needs more cable channels and option for kids. The walls we scared with black marks. Broken blinds and screens on all the windows. Terrible mattresses, too much money for this house to be this bad.
Manager response:
Hi Lakisha. Thank you for your review! We’re sorry to hear about the unexpected pests in the home. Since your departure, we have had the home professionally treated so that this doesn’t become an issue in the future. We have also passed along the comments in regards to the blinds, screens, and mattresses. We do hope that you give us another chance in the future to impress you!
Katelyn S. Feb 2021
Horrible. I left a negative review for this property in Poconos almost three weeks with many glaring safety issues (loaded mouse traps, exposed electrical outlets, a back door with missing lock, Non shoveled and icy walkway to name a few) and the review was deleted. Strange this property only has 5 star reviews for such glaringly unsafe issues. Fireplace log but no way to light it.... Absolutely impossible to get help/contact from a Vacasa rep. No contact information left in the property. When I finally did, after wasting much time on one of my nights there, I was told I’d be refunded one night. I was not.
Manager response:
Hello Katelyn! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. We appreciate you notifying us promptly of the issue so that we could take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service. Our apologies that you were having difficulties reaching our team. We now have many new team members to ensure we can continue to deliver exemplary customer service through these incredibly busy times. We hope you'll give us a chance to impress you in the future!
Regina T. Jan 2021
Very worn, some appliances didn’t work, hasn’t been updated in years. The pictures are a bit deceiving on what the unit is really like. Also, smelled as if a pet lives there.
Lindsay B. Jan 2021
A beautiful, well-appointed home right next to Camelback Mountain. Check in was simple and the home was clean and ready for us. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!
Mykola I. Dec 2020
Leonardo C. Jun 2020
Perfect place to relax
Parvina T. Mar 2020
Liked · Beautiful house, very clean, comfortable beds. Easy check in. Great team and management. Love it so much that had to extend our vacation stay. Wonderful and quiet area. Kids love it here. I recommend this house to everyone.
Rodger M. Jan 2018
This home was perfect for a weekend away with the kids. It had all the amenities we were looking for. Plenty to do with snow tubing, skiing and the aquatopia water park close by. We would definitely rent again!
Steven F. Jan 2018
The description of the home was accurate. Very nice, well kept and comfortable. The only issue was that it was missing some basics in the kitchen. Besides salt and pepper, there was nothing else there. Could keep some sugar, dish washing soap, other basic seasonings. Obviously nothing that can rotten, but basics spices and seasonings would be fine
John B. Nov 2017
The unit is very new and comfortable and as described. The only feedback is that there were no board games or books, which made it feel kind of soulless. More like a hotel and less like a vacation home. Also, more importantly, even though kitchen was well-equipped, there were virtually no basic condiments other than salt and pepper—no cooking oil, basic spices, etc., which would have been nice.
Sandra L. Feb 2017
Was a great rental. In great condition and perfect set up for 2 families that each had 2 boys. Would definitely recommend.