Virtual Tour
USA Pennsylvania Tannersville Pocono Mountains Listing #30861

Northridge 482 - Tannersville, PA

11 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 3 Queen Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 6 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Comfortable family-friendly home w/wood-burning fireplace a mountain views

This warm and inviting home will be the perfect landing place for your family's fun-filled vacation! Grab a good book or watch TV near the wood-burning fireplace. Admire the heart-stopping views of mountains while sipping your morning beverage and start your day off on the right foot. Head out to the deck to make dinner on the gas grill, or to just relax and take in the view. After spending a fun-filled day, the fully-equipped kitchen has everything you need to prepare delicious and warm meals.

What’s nearby:
Half a mile away, the Camelback Mountain Resort features skiing, snowboarding, snow tubing, zip-lining, and Aquatopia indoor waterpark, which was voted 2019 USA Today’s #1 Indoor Waterpark! Grab a bite at one of many restaurants including Trails End Pub and Grille or Berrelli’s Family Style Italian. Fulfill some retail therapy at the nearby outlet shopping center. The adventures never stop at Camelback Resort!

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
this property.

This property is managed by Vacasa Pennsylvania LLC.

This is a "Single Family Unit".
The HOA's rules state: This rental unit shall be used and occupied and/or constructed for single-family residential purposes only and for no other purpose.
‘Single-family’ shall mean a group of one or more persons, related by blood or marriage, who maintain a common household”.
No guests outside of the family will be permitted.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.





Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling


Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

11 reviews

Christal A. Nov 2020
The host was always available to answer questions. Everything was very clean and it’s exactly what we were looking for. It was a great stay for my friends and I; looking for a home away from home.
Brian K. Oct 2020
Great weekend getaway with the family. Home is in a convenient location to shopping and various outside entertainment. House was well stocked with essentials and non essential items. Supr clean as well. Management company was very responsive as well.
Lynne S. Oct 2020
We stayed at this property for 2 weeks while we were in between houses. It was very comfortable and the kitchen was very well stocked with cooking supplies and utensils. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. The backyard looked out onto pine trees and we enjoyed seeing the many families of deer roaming through the neighborhood. We were very close to the top of Camelback Mountain and enjoyed going up there to enjoy the view and hike some of the trails. It was also an easy commute down the mountain to Tannersville for groceries, shopping at the Crossings Premium Outlets and access to Route 80.
Venus K. Aug 2020
We really enjoyed the house and the area. The house was clean and welcoming. Just some things to fix. The bed on the first floor was super uncomfortable and felt like in was sinking in the middle. The tv in the first floor bedroom is old and the sound crackles. And the washing machine wouldn’t complete it’s wash cycle or open. I had to run the machine 3 times just to get my clothes out and they were Still wet. Other than that, if those issues are resolved, I would definitely stay again.
Manager response:
Hi, Venus! We are so glad to hear you would stay with us again. We were unable to replicate any issues with the washing machine or TV and wish you had called so we could have assisted you. Thank you for staying with us!
Lakasha H. Jul 2020
The house was cute n small. Great location to all attractions. The sliding door to the patio was very hard to slide. Vacasa staff was wonderful.
Hadassah E. Jul 2020
No issues here. It all that we needed; including the privacy. I enjoyed the deer that came up tot back deck in the morning/
SHAWN S. Feb 2020
Near to camelback skiing, waterparks, and snow tubing. Near to casino.
Ignat B. Jan 2020
I loved everything about the house, very clean and well organized.
The only thing that needs to be fixed is the barbecue, we couldn’t use it ...:(
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Ignat! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at this home! Please be aware that the BBQ grill is not a listed amenity for guest use. We hope to host you again, soon!
dashawn d. Feb 2019
We had 2 units and this unit was the best! New and updated furniture and decor throughout with comfortable bedding. The only negative was the outdoor grill. Only half of the units were lit and it did not get hot enough to cook our food. Otherwise, we had a great time!
Steve T. Aug 2017
We spent two months in this lovely home . We live in Florida so it was nice to escape the heat for a while