Virtual Tour
USA Pennsylvania Tannersville Pocono Mountains Listing #30870

Camelback 86 - Tannersville, PA

15 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 4 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms  plus loft 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Inviting & homey retreat w/shared hot tub, pool, tennis and basketball courts

Retreat to this comfortable vacation rental that is so close to the ski slopes you can walk to them! Here you'll have a convenient full kitchen equipped with everything you could need to prepare the most delicious meals, comfortable beds, air conditioning for the summer months, and cable and WiFi so that you can enjoy entertainment after long days of fun and activity. The village community has a shared indoor pool and hot tub. There are also shared tennis and basketball courts and a fitness room for guest use - you won't have to spend a dull moment here!

What's nearby:
The Camelback Mountain Resort is close by (less than half a mile) and offers skiing, snowboarding, snow tubing, a zip-line. The Aquatopia Indoor Waterpark-was voted 2019 USA Today's #1 Indoor Waterpark and is a fun day-long activity for the whole family. Looking for true outlet shopping? Make sure to visit Premium Outlets almost four miles away, which boasts unbeatable sales and an impressive collection of brands for you! If you’re looking for outdoor adventures, the Big Pocono State Park offers a plethora of outdoor activities that include hiking, picnicking, wildlife watching, mountain biking, horseback riding, and more!

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi

This property is managed by Vacasa Pennsylvania LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared



15 reviews

April E. Feb 2020
Everything was clean and comfortable.
Diana C. Feb 2020
This unit #86 was only a short walk through the parking lot (2 minutes with a toddler) to get to the edge of a ski trail.
The place was clean and well kept. Nice furniture. Plenty of board games for kids.
My biggest complaint was that this property is only a 2 bedroom with a 3rd floor sleeping loft, NOT a 3 bedroom. This distinction matters when traveling with young children who have an early bedtime.
Also, there are NOT 4 queen beds. The sleeping loft has 1 queen, one bedroom has 1 queen, and the other bedroom has 2 double/full beds.

A minor quibble is that the loft bathroom was very small and narrow. The width of the bathroom was exactly a small standing shower stall. 40 inches or less?
Manager response:
Hi, Diana! Thank you for staying with us. We do state in the listing the three bedroom count includes the loft, so we are disappointed to read this was surprising to you. We are happy to help you find a rental that better suits your needs if this layout does not work for your group. Thanks again!
Lisa D. Jan 2020
We had a great stay. We were easily able to ski morning, afternoon and night. Super comfortable. Perfect proximity to slopes with everything we needed. We were missing towels and we called Vacasa and were hand delivered right away. Great place!
Caroline P. Feb 2019
This was a very spacious townhouse with 3 bedrooms. The master bedroom is a loft with bathroom which was very convenient. The only drawback is the flight of stairs to the parking lot. The community pool closes at 6 pm!
Constance H. Feb 2019
You can't beat the ski in/out location. The condo is dated but it is clean and comfortable. We had a great time. My only suggestion would be for the owners to add more plates/bowls. The only issue we had which I have had many times before at The Village is that the community hot tub/pool isn't dependable. In the past 10 years there have been many times that the facility was closed or out of service.
Vince S. Feb 2019
Nice place - Great location
Michael W. Feb 2018
Easy booking and rental process. 50 yards from the slopes. 1970's style. Family and group friendly. Most technology updated. Clean. Would rent again.
Steve E. Jan 2018
Zero issues
Therese O. Jan 2018
We had the perfect experience -- second year in a row. The house is spotless and comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped for cooking. The location is wonderful!! Love the ski in ski out accessibility. Thank you and we will be back for sure.
Lauren A. Feb 2017
The weather didn't cooperate with us, but we had a great time at Aquatopia on Saturday. It exceeded my expectations -- lots of people but still didn't have to wait long for the slides. We were completely entertained for 5 hours. We skied on Sunday -- terrible Poconos conditions, but not much that Camelback could do about that.
The condo was dated, but clean and roomy (except for the very small loft bathroom). The kitchen supplies were adequate - with beat up non stick pans as one might expect for a rental. The included water park and ski lift tickets make the rental fees reasonable.
Tina F. Feb 2017
We had a wonderful time at camelback. We skied a day, and spent another day at the Waterpark. We really enjoyed our accommodations, choosing to cook, eat in, and play games by the fire. We will be back!
Therese O. Jan 2017
This property was perfect. The slope access was ideal. The kitchen was fully stocked for cooking. The beds were so comfortable. We hope to return again!
MAIJA W. Dec 2016
We had a great time at Village I at Cambelback. The Villa met our needs. The only thing we would suggest is a small upgrade of the microwave. It's from the 1980's. We were a bit hesitant to use it. The beds were very comfy and the villa was very close to everything. Thank you again. We enjoyed our stay.
Andrew G. Mar 2015
We had a great time and loved the location. We fully enjoyed it. The accommodations were nice but in desperate need of upgrading. We would have liked to use the back deck but it was not shoveled.
Carrie D. Jan 2015
Overall good experience- wish there was more snow!