Virtual Tour
USA Oregon Central Oregon Eagle Crest Listing #3110

Eagle Crest's Tenth Green Villa - Eagle Crest, OR

13 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 (6 adults) 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms Sleeps 6 comfortably  No pets 
1930 Cinnamon Teal Dr., Eagle Crest, OR 97756

Amazing resort home w/golf course views & expansive deck + shared pool, hot tub

Unwind with loved ones in this charming three-bedroom Eagle Crest vacation rental with full resort access, and an expansive deck with golf course views. This getaway is the perfect central Oregon hideaway for your next family reunion or special celebration!

Eagle Crest's Tenth Green Villa is a gorgeous two-story home along the 10th hole of the Ridge Golf Course. The family-friendly resort boasts a gym and sports facilities, three golf courses, horseback riding, and shared pools and hot tubs!

Inside, this retreat is both rustic and refined, combining modern amenities with a cow-hide rug, and an antler chandelier. Relax as a family around the fireplace, and take advantage of the phenomenal media center offering a 32-inch flatscreen cable TV, a DVD library, and a CD player with a stereo system.

Whip up a anniversary feast or a casual Memorial Day cook-off in the gourmet kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, and a breakfast bar for two. Formal meals are best served on the dining table for eight featuring unique leather chairs and a breathtaking chandelier.

You may find that casual meals and wine toasts are best suited for the expansive deck overlooking the perfectly manicured golf course. The deck boats a gas grill and lounge furniture perfect for barbeques or soaking in Central Oregon's 300 days of sun!

This home features three bedrooms (two of which are master suites), three full baths, and one half bath to comfortably lodge up to eight guests - six adults maximum. The bedrooms are cozy and split between both floors, offering decorative quilts, solid wooden furniture, and TVs. Guests will sleep easy on a king bed and two queen beds.

Catch up on last minute work emails or telecommute part-time thanks to WiFi and an upstairs open office space. Extra home amenities include central AC, a garage, and a washer and dryer for convenience during your stay.

Outside, wander over 11 miles of mixed-use trails along the nearby Deschutes River or make the 16-mile trek to explore Smith Rock State Park! Eagle Crest Resort is a wonderland for active travelers, and whether on the tennis court or swimming laps in the pool, you're sure to get your heart racing!

Hike to nearby Tumalo Falls boasting an 89-foot drop or fly fish along the Crooked River. In winter Mt. Bachelor Resort and Hoodoo Mountain Resort are within 20 miles, boasting world-class skiing and alpine villages. Beer lovers can even make the 16-mile visit to Bend to sample suds from more than a dozen craft breweries!

The wilderness and city are at your beck and call in this fabulous Central Oregon vacation rental. Start making memories today!

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

Read more Read less 



Basketball court : Shared

Golf on-site

Gym/fitness room

Tennis court : Shared



Gas fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Central AC

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared







Internet : Bend Broadband

Cable : Bend Broadband

DVD library

DVD player



Wireless router




Hot tub : Private

Gas grill : Private


13 reviews

Kimberly B. Aug 2018
The best thing about this home is the view. Sitting on the back deck with a glass of wine, gazing over the golf course was so peaceful. We lost track of the number of deer we saw. The home is well equipped and comfortable. We had trouble getting the cable to work on the TVs and finally gave up. The bedroom TVs are very small.
Angelina H. Jun 2018
We enjoyed this home, which we were upgraded to after an initial booking mix up. The condo is airy, bright with good flow/space for children. Hot tub on the deck (overlooking the golf course) added to the stay. The home is well stocked with towels (bath and pool) and kitchen has all you need.
An area of improvement would be a little painting and TLC of keep the place looking cared for. The place totally suited out needs, but wouldn’t agree completely on the price charged for the condition of the home.
Mindy Y. Apr 2017
Upon arrival there were 8 deer on the green. It was incredible. The view, the quiet neighborhood and the resort were relaxing. It was an excellent get-a-way.
Joseph H. Oct 2016
The house is very nice, furnishings are great, except for the recliner in the living room needs replaced. The carpet was very dirty--needs replaced also. This is a very nice home. It just needs some tlc.
Manager response:
The carpets will be cleaned by mid-November, and the owner has been notified of the recliner. We appreciate receiving this feedback.
Randy S. Sep 2016
Enjoyed the stay.
Deena C. Aug 2016
First of all note that you aren't getting a house, you are staying in a duplex. The expansive deck is actually half of an expansive deck divided by a half wall. The view is beautiful, the rooms are large and the furniture and decor and pleasant. The unit was surface clean but the carpet was nothing short of vile! Covered in stains and who knows what! It grossed me out to even have my kids play on it. The walls look like and unkept rental home with nails and screws sticking out on most walls and scuff marks in every room and especially the stair well. It is in desperate need of a coat of interior paint and carpet. Just as a I read in another review, we got the pool and were told that we didn't have guest passes because Vacasa hadn't submitted them. We were very disappointed with the unit and won't be using Vacasa for future Eagle Crest vacations.
Manager response:
This home is a duplex, but a very large unit. The carpets will be cleaned now that the busy summer season is slowing down. We are very sorry to see that there was a system error regarding the passes; guests can call us for assistance in this matter if it happens again.
Riley W. Jul 2016
If you go to Eagle Crest and want to use guest passes make sure to call Eagle Crest before you get there, even after you have confirmed how many passes you will need with Vacasa, still make sure to ask Eagle Crest if your reservation is in their system. So that way if they haven't been inputed you can fix it before you go, rather than having to deal with it while you're there like we did.
Cheryl N. May 2016
The house was easy to find and met all expectations except there was no hot tub on the property. The deck was fabulous, loved sitting out in the evening watching the deer. Décor was definitely cowboy. Nice to have two master suites for two couples.
Arvoranee P. May 2016
We are very happy with this property. It is a little bit out of town but not too far. It is easy to travel around to other attractions. The house is very comfortable. Three and a half bathroom is a plus since each bedroom has a bathroom en suit or close by.