Virtual Tour
USA Oregon Central Oregon Eagle Crest Listing #3110

Eagle Crest's Tenth Green Villa - Eagle Crest, OR

14 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 (6 adults) 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms Sleeps 6 comfortably  No pets 
1930 Cinnamon Teal Dr., Eagle Crest, OR 97756

Golf-course-front home w/ private hot tub, amazing deck & resort pools/hot tubs!

Unwind with your loved ones and soak in gorgeous golf course views at this light-filled home in Eagle Crest, stunningly situated on the 10th hole of the resort's Ridge Golf Course. Enjoy your very own private hot tub after a beautiful day of outdoor activity, an expansive deck that runs the entire length of the house, and access to this family-friendly resort's swimming pools, hot tubs, three golf courses, fitness center, sports facilities, and horseback riding facility.

Inside, this two-story, 2,200-square-foot home is both rustic and refined, combining modern amenities with such charming details as a cow-hide rug and an antler chandelier. Relax as a family around the fireplace, and take advantage of the media center offering a 32-inch flatscreen cable TV, a DVD library, and a CD player with a stereo system. Whip up an anniversary feast or a casual Memorial Day meal in the well-equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, and a breakfast bar for two. Homemade meals are best served at the dining table for eight or outside on the deck overlooking the golf course. At night, you'll sleep soundly in three bedrooms - two of which are master suites.

What's nearby:
With approximately 300 days of sunshine each year, Central Oregon is a wonderland for those looking to get outside. You'll find plenty of activity on the grounds of Eagle Crest Resort, whether you're practicing your serve on the tennis court or swimming laps in the pool. Wander over 11 miles of mixed-use trails that run along the nearby Deschutes River, or make the 16-mile trek to explore the legendary Smith Rock State Park. Hike to nearby Tumalo Falls, boasting an 89-foot cascade, or fly fish along the Crooked River. In the wintertime, Mt. Bachelor and Hoodoo Mountain Resort are both within 20 miles, offering world-class skiing, snowboarding, and fun-filled alpine villages. Beer lovers can also make the 16-mile trip to Bend to sample suds from renowned craft breweries.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
A maximum of six complimentary recreation passes are included. Each guest, three years and older, will need a pass.

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

AMENITIES

Activities

Gym/fitness room

Golf on-site

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Golf Nearby

Features

Pool : Shared

Central AC

Fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Gas fireplace

Sauna : Shared

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Bend Broadband

TV

Cable : Bend Broadband

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Stereo

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Hot tub : Private

Gas grill : Private

Deck

14 reviews

Patricia C. Sep 2019
We really enjoyed the cowboy theme. Kitchen was well equipped, beds were great and enjoyed the big bath tubs.
Kimberly B. Aug 2018
The best thing about this home is the view. Sitting on the back deck with a glass of wine, gazing over the golf course was so peaceful. We lost track of the number of deer we saw. The home is well equipped and comfortable. We had trouble getting the cable to work on the TVs and finally gave up. The bedroom TVs are very small.
Angelina H. Jun 2018
We enjoyed this home, which we were upgraded to after an initial booking mix up. The condo is airy, bright with good flow/space for children. Hot tub on the deck (overlooking the golf course) added to the stay. The home is well stocked with towels (bath and pool) and kitchen has all you need.
An area of improvement would be a little painting and TLC of keep the place looking cared for. The place totally suited out needs, but wouldn’t agree completely on the price charged for the condition of the home.
Mindy Y. Apr 2017
Upon arrival there were 8 deer on the green. It was incredible. The view, the quiet neighborhood and the resort were relaxing. It was an excellent get-a-way.
Joseph H. Oct 2016
The house is very nice, furnishings are great, except for the recliner in the living room needs replaced. The carpet was very dirty--needs replaced also. This is a very nice home. It just needs some tlc.
Manager response:
The carpets will be cleaned by mid-November, and the owner has been notified of the recliner. We appreciate receiving this feedback.
Randy S. Sep 2016
Enjoyed the stay.
Deena C. Aug 2016
First of all note that you aren't getting a house, you are staying in a duplex. The expansive deck is actually half of an expansive deck divided by a half wall. The view is beautiful, the rooms are large and the furniture and decor and pleasant. The unit was surface clean but the carpet was nothing short of vile! Covered in stains and who knows what! It grossed me out to even have my kids play on it. The walls look like and unkept rental home with nails and screws sticking out on most walls and scuff marks in every room and especially the stair well. It is in desperate need of a coat of interior paint and carpet. Just as a I read in another review, we got the pool and were told that we didn't have guest passes because Vacasa hadn't submitted them. We were very disappointed with the unit and won't be using Vacasa for future Eagle Crest vacations.
Manager response:
This home is a duplex, but a very large unit. The carpets will be cleaned now that the busy summer season is slowing down. We are very sorry to see that there was a system error regarding the passes; guests can call us for assistance in this matter if it happens again.
Riley W. Jul 2016
If you go to Eagle Crest and want to use guest passes make sure to call Eagle Crest before you get there, even after you have confirmed how many passes you will need with Vacasa, still make sure to ask Eagle Crest if your reservation is in their system. So that way if they haven't been inputed you can fix it before you go, rather than having to deal with it while you're there like we did.
Cheryl N. May 2016
The house was easy to find and met all expectations except there was no hot tub on the property. The deck was fabulous, loved sitting out in the evening watching the deer. Décor was definitely cowboy. Nice to have two master suites for two couples.
Arvoranee P. May 2016
We are very happy with this property. It is a little bit out of town but not too far. It is easy to travel around to other attractions. The house is very comfortable. Three and a half bathroom is a plus since each bedroom has a bathroom en suit or close by.