Virtual Tour
USA New Hampshire Story Land, NH North Conway Listing #31145

Ridge Circle Retreat - North Conway, NH

17 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 3 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy home with hot tub, fireplace & foosball - close to town, skiing & more!

This immaculate home is wonderful for families with kids, offering a prime North Conway location and a downstairs family room that acts as a great hangout space. Enjoy your very own seven-person hot tub, a foosball table, two master bedrooms, as well as a bright and airy main level with a well-appointed kitchen, a dining room, and a living room with a gas-powered fireplace.

What's nearby:
North Conway is filled with activities and attractions for every taste and age. Head downtown (less than two miles west) to shop, dine out, or take a ride on the Conway Scenic Railway. You'll be two miles south of the ski slopes at Cranmore Mountain Resort, eight miles south of Story Land for the kids, and a beautiful, winding, scenic drive down the Kancamagus Highway from places to stop to view the surroundings, hike, or swim. The Mount Washington Cog Railway, several spas, and fantastic outlets are close by as well.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: MRT- 063721

AMENITIES

Children

Children's games

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Board games

Foosball table

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Beach towels

Deck

17 reviews

Sarah G. Apr 2021
We had an awesome girls weekend at this house. Easily slept 10 of us and the hot tub was perfect given the weather was a little chilly.
Karen S. Mar 2021
This house was amazing - Clean, spacious, great location, equipped with everything we could need and the hot tub is a double bonus. We were close to downtown, skiing and some great hikes. I would totally stay here again.
MADILYN S. Jan 2021
We had a great stay at the Ridge Circle Retreat. We had an issue with one of the shower handles being broken upon arrival but Parker did what he could to make up for it. The location is 5 minutes from downtown and the hot tub was amazing! We would only suggest that in the winter the temperature of the house be increased for arrival, it was 55 at 4pm and didn’t get up to 60 until several hours later.
Tara N. Dec 2020
We had a great stay at the Ridge Circle retreat home. The home was very clean and spacious. During our stay we were expecting snow and despite no shovel being located at the house, I contacted the house manager and one was delivered the next day along with some rock salt. The only downfall to the house was that not all bedrooms had a TV in them. We are already in talks about renting this house next year.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Tara. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our home. We have reached out to our local manager with your comment and suggestion. We will certainly keep your comment in mind when planning updates for the home. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to host you again soon!
Natisha V. Sep 2020
The house was very clean and spacious. The shopping centers about 5 minutes away is a plus. We will definitely stay at this place again.
Gorette H. Aug 2020
House has it all!! Meticulously kept and great location to all area attractions. Felt like home the minute we walked in.
Ellen W. Aug 2020
The house was immaculate
Everything you need is provided. It was located close to attractions
Would definitely stay here again
Constance M. Aug 2020
The house was so clean. Everything we needed was provided. The beds were very comfortable. The downstairs was a perfect place for the kids to have their own space. The hot tub was very clean. We used it every day. We will definitely stay again.
Kristen K. Jul 2020
I have attempted to contact Vacasa and have not received a response.

My family and I recently stayed at the Ridge Circle Retreat. The home was beautiful and the perfect size for our family. However, we had some concerns. 

-Mildew on the sheets on one of the queen beds. 

-Twin bed sheets did not appear clean. Black marks and hair was found on the sheets. 

-Dirty towels left hanging on the back of a bedroom door 

-Dishwasher was full with dishes when we arrived, dishwashing detergent was not in the home.

-Dryer had wet towels inside. 

-The most concerning issue was the grill. We turned it on and within minutes it was on fire. We first noticed black smoke, then flames began coming out of the bottom and sides. One of the guests damaged his shirt attempting to put the fire out, he was lucky not to be injured. Once we were able to get the extinguish the fire we noticed that the tray under the grill and the grease pan were completely full and there was some sort of oil all over the tray. This could have very easily caused a major fire had we not controlled it as quickly as we did. Please have this taken care of before someone gets hurt.

For the cost of the home we were disappointed to find these issues. Especially after being assured that extra precautions were being taken due to COVID-19. We did not expect to have to clean up after previous guests, not did we expect to experience a dangerous situation.

As I said, I have attempted to contact Vacasa several times since our departure. I was not planning to post this publicly but the lack of communication left me with no other choice.
Manager response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned, which we strive to provide our guests. Like many companies, the COVID-19 pandemic has heavily impacted our email and call volumes. We are happy to report we have added more staff to our 24 hour Guest Services line to meet the demand. We sincerely apologize for your difficulty in reaching our staff and thank you for allowing us to come to a resolution due to our oversight. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Amy S. Jul 2020
Clean, new, great layout, every amenity.
Kimberly R. Jul 2020
Beautiful home in the perfect location. Loved how clean and stocked the house was! Centrally located to all attractions! Will definitely be back!
Timothy W. Jul 2020
House was exactly as described. The location was fantastic and the home was perfect for our three adults and four kids. They loved the ‘kids club’ in the basement. We would stay here again 100%. Thanks for a great stay
Warren J. Jun 2020
Really enjoyed the stay! Place is beautiful and super clean. Loved the hot tub and grill. I would totally book again and with more people. One recommendation I have for everyone is to bring your own oil, seasonings, butter, etc. incase you are cooking.
Kristina R. Mar 2020
We loved the house and would definitely stay again. It was clean and well equipped
The only drawback is there was really no house directions so we were left in the dark on how to close the house, operate the jacuzzi ect.
But I would stay there again - location is amazing!!!!
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Kristina. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Please note, home instructions including check-out information is available by visiting your Trip Manager link. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Erik M. Feb 2020
Awsome family house. Me and my wife and our two boys stayed with another couple and there 2 kids. Plenty of room and very clean. It was very accommodating like staying at our own home. Next to everything in north Conway. We would definitely rent it again!!
John L. Feb 2020
Great location and a wonderful space. Plenty of room!
Jennifer N. Feb 2020
We had a great adult only weekend getaway! The house was great: clean, well organized, and had the essentials (bedding, towels, kitchen supplies!)! We are looking forward to booking again and bringing the kids!