USA Florida Disney World Champions Gate Listing #31292

ChampionsGate 'Halula' Home - Champions Gate, FL

13 reviews
Max. occupancy: 18 4 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 4 Twin Bed 8 bedrooms  plus loft 5 bathrooms 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly home w/ theater, pool/spa, game room & resort water park access!

With eight spacious bedrooms (each with its own 42-inch flatscreen cable TV), this home in ChampionsGate Resort will make your next golf getaway or trip to Disney World convenient, relaxing, and stress-free. The private pool and spa and the covered lanai create the ideal spot for basking in the balmy weather, while the indoor game room offers foosball, pool, air hockey, and a Playstation 4. Take morning walks over to the pool, lazy river, and countless other resort facilities at the Oasis Club, returning home for a meal outdoors and a movie in your very own theater.

What’s nearby:
This home is located half a mile northwest of the Oasis Club at ChampionsGate, where you'll find such amazing shared amenities as a lazy river, a two-story water slide, a swimming pool, a hot tub, a kids' splash area, a fitness center, tennis and volleyball courts, a movie theater, two bars, and a restaurant. You'll also be located close to all the attractions the Orlando area has to offer. Disney World is 12 miles northeast, SeaWorld Orlando is 17 miles northeast, and Universal Studios' Islands of Adventure and the Wizarding World of Harry Potter are 22 miles northeast. Should the rain ever move in, try the Sea Life Aquarium or the Museum of Osteology instead.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Access to ChampionsGate Resort amenities
Pool heat is available for a minimum of 3 nights between October and May for an additional fee of $32 per day plus tax
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: A parking pass will be printed for you at the gate. Street parking is allowed for additional vehicles.

1 day notification is required in order to heat the pool. An additional pool heat fee of USD32 per day must be paid prior to check-in.

Other permit number: 158433 - Osceola County Business Tax Receipt

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



High chair

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Meeting/banquet facilities


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining









Gaming system

Wireless router

Netflix streaming


Step-free Access

Wide Clearance

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site


Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Ping-pong table

Pool table : Private

Tennis court : Shared

Volleyball court

Lazy River

Foosball table

Pool spa



Beach towels


Safety & accessibility

Accessible Bath/Shower

13 reviews

Gretchen C. May 2021
I celebrated my 40th birthday with ten other women at the Halula House. The home itself is huge and plenty of space for all of us. The pool was great, minus the ant problem in the patio area. There were a few issues that I feel could be done in order to give this house 5 stars. Multiple outlets did not work in bathrooms or bedrooms which is major problem for women getting ready. Also, the kitchen could be better stocked with the necessities. We could not find an oven mitt to use, nor a pizza cutter. We could use the broom, however, there wasn't a dustpan to sweep into. Overall, we had a wonderful time at this home.
Manager response:
We are so glad you chose to spend your birthday with us, Gretchen. The outdoor area has been treated for ants, the kitchen has been restocked, and maintenance has taken care of the outlets. Thank you for staying with us!
Micah E. Mar 2021
House is very spacious, nicely decorated, and had plenty of room for multiple families. The house and club house was a great way to spend time with our family on our day off to recuperate from the parks. The pool at the house was convenient for our stay, but we spent most of our time at the clubhouse pool, lazy river, and slide. My kids had just as much fun here than at the parks. The projection screen tv room was also great to have for a relaxing movie night. Just a few items that I would recommend: the pool table either needs to be thrown out or needs new legs. The legs of the pool table are stripped and are impossible to level. The air hockey pushers need new felt pads. The stopper in the kitchen sink is broken. It would also by nice to have some hot pads on hand in the kitchen. I would stay at this house again and recommend staying here.
Manager response:
Hi, Micah! Thank you for letting us know about your experience with us; we do wish you had reached out during your visit so we could have assisted you right away. The property manager is taking care of the pool table legs, air hockey felt, and potholders. We hope to see you again!
Shaniqua J. Dec 2020
We absolutely loved this home. It accommodated our family of 17 perfectly for Christmas! I would highly recommend this place!!
elizabeth M. Dec 2020
This house is great! Very pretty and nicely decorated. The only negative was the walls and doors were a little dirty with hand prints but it’s really not a big deal. It’s normal for this to happen with so many renters coming through. The house is still very clean! The community is very quiet. The club house is close even walking distance. It has many amenities and a great gym to work out those extra pounds you gain during vacation. The house is approximately 25 min from Disney world. That’s what the gps said but it really didn’t feel that long. I soooooooo recommend this house! I will definitely stay here again!
Leon B. Nov 2020
The home has very good appeal. However, if you want a warm pool please pay for it when you make the reservation. We arrived on Monday and the water was ice cold. If we had realized the water would be so cold we would have gladly paid the $32/day extra. Also, the pool lights did not ever work and we never got a response when we called so we could not enjoy the pool area after dark. Next, the first night there upstairs half of the house had no electricity. The next day someone came and changed a breaker and several light bulbs. This should have been checked prior to us arriving. Next, the blender was broken(it was replaced on day 3) The stopper in the kitchen sink was broken. I am only writing all of this because I stayed in one of these homes before and got charged $40 because a picture came off the wall. So it wasn’t bad but I reported everything
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback following your stay, Leon. While we are glad you enjoyed your stay, we are sorry to hear about the maintenance issues you endured that negatively impacted your experience. Thank you for letting us know about these issues so we were able to provide the help needed during your stay. We confirm the pool company has repaired the pool light. We hope we can host you again!
Luis S. Oct 2020
This is the second house we’ve stayed in! Absolutely perfect! Thank you!
Pamela R. Jul 2020
Great home!! Perfect for a family vacation!
Ashley W. Jul 2020
This home was perfect !!!!! No complaints!!!!
Maria C. Mar 2020
The house was great. Plenty of room for everyone and the game room was an added bonus. We had everything we needed and never left the house.
. Jun 2016
The game room (garage) was to hot to enjoy had to purchase a fan to cool the room.
. May 2016
Loved this property. Very spacious home and plenty of room for our large family. Nice theater and game room for the kids. Location was perfect and located on a corner and a few blocks from the community pool. Can't wait to stay again!!
. Mar 2016
. Feb 2016
This home was perfect for our business dinner/event and was a perfect place for our managers to stay while we were in town. We loved the layout of the home.