USA Florida Davenport Solterra Resort - Orlando Listing #31307

Modern Paradise - Davenport, FL

4 reviews
Max. occupancy: 13 3 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 3 Twin Bed 6 bedrooms 5 bathrooms 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Resort home with pool/spa, movie room & Ping-Pong - dogs OK, walk to clubhouse!

With its mod decor and wonderful location a short walk from the beautiful amenities and aquatic center at the Solterra Resort Clubhouse, this Davenport home will make your next trip to Disney World a relaxing and memorable one. Entertainment abounds here, whether you choose to take a dip in the private swimming pool and spillover spa, dine outside on the covered patio, challenge your kids to a game of Ping-Pong in the garage game room, or snuggle up for a favorite family film on the 100-inch movie screen.

What’s nearby:
This home is ideally located a quarter-mile south of the clubhouse at Solterra Resort, where you'll find a lovely beach-entry pool with a water slide, a lazy river, poolside cabanas, tennis courts, a fitness center, a children's playground, and the Cafe Sol Bar & Grill. Just beyond the resort grounds are countless activities, attractions, and adventures in the greater Orlando area. Disney World is only 12 miles northeast, SeaWorld Orlando is 17 miles northeast, and Universal Studios' Islands of Adventure and the Wizarding World of Harry Potter are 22 miles northeast.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Pool heat is available for a minimum of 3 nights between October and May for an additional fee of $32 per day plus tax
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 197761


Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining








Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Ping-pong table

Tennis court : Shared

Lazy River

Pool spa



4 reviews

Annel A. Sep 2020
The house was very clean
It’s even better than the pictures
The reason I gave 3 and not 5.
WiFi was not working the entire stay. Things happen, but after calling 7 times in the 3 night stay, the manager did not call us back. They told us Karen would call and she didn’t. Some reps were rude when we call. One rep helped us, Daniel, he called us back three times. No call from the manager. We received a very small portion back for the inconvenience. We had people in our party that missed work. Missed assignment deadlines (3 college students in group)
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry that you had difficulty reaching our team and we offer our sincere apologies for the frustrations this has caused. Please know that we are experiencing a higher than normal call and email volume at this time. This is resulting in longer than normal wait times for our guests, and agents are working very hard to assist callers quickly and efficiently. We hope to have the chance to impress you in the future!
Joy W. Jul 2020
We just finished our 5 day stay and thoroughly enjoyed it. We found it just as the pictures showed (except the double bed room is twin beds but the picture online made me think it was atleast full size beds). We enjoyed the private pool, the hot tub and the space. It was stocked with everything we needed. There were more than enough towels, pool towels, and every dish or appliance that we may have needed. We also enjoyed the community pool with the cabanas and lazy river. The food at the pool was decent and reasonably priced and the home is a very short walking distance to the community pool. I would rent this home again without hesitation.
. Jul 2016
You are never quite sure when you book online if the pictures are a true representation of what you will find when you get to the home - this home I am happy to say is exactly as pictured, if not better than pictures. We really had a great time renting from Luxury Reunion Rentals. We were given a code for the door and just had to show up at the house anytime we liked to get access, this was much better than last year when we rented from another company (forget name) and had to go to the office 25 minutes away from our home and collect keys after a long flight. When entering the home we could tell it was a new home - everything was clean and the place had a fresh smell to it. The kids really loved the big screen movie room which has a large projector screen - must be triple the size of the biggest TV I have ever seen. The pool is perfect. The resort complex is a walk from the back of the house, so we liked that our teenagers could have some independence and not need dropping off and picking up - it has water slide, resort pool and other activities. The only thing I would change is letting the guest know in advance to buy house hold essentials like loo roll, dishwasher soaps and so on. There is a start up pack at the house but we went shopping and did not realize so had to go back and get more of this kind of things. No big deal but would be helpful. The manager helped us with local area advice and for the money we paid it was one of the best value holidays we have ever had in Florida (been coming for about 9 or 10 years now since the kids were little). I would recommend to other guests - just don't book my dates for next year!