Virtual Tour
USA Florida Disney World Kissimmee Listing #31345

Storey Lake Townhome - Kissimmee, FL

8 reviews
Max. occupancy: 9 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 3 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Open concept townhouse with private pool, lanai, and resort access!

This trendy open concept townhome features a professionally decorated living and dining area. Step out to the covered lanai looking out to your own private pool, or walk out to Storey Lake's lazy river and clubhouse. This home's bright touches will lighten your whole vacation!

What’s nearby:
This home is within 10 miles of Disney World, Disney Springs, SeaWorld, and more! You also have access to Storey Lake's fantastic resort Pool & spa, 2 water slides, a 9 hole mini golf course (for an additional fee), splash pad, and fitness center.

Things to know
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Private Pool with Lanai
Pool heat is available for a minimum of 3 nights between October and May for an additional fee of $32 per day plus tax
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 169899 - Osceola County Business Tax Receipt


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Internet : Other


Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions


Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Lazy River

Basketball court : Shared



8 reviews

Anthony D. Dec 2020
Spacious unit and good for a big group. The pool heat did not work which we paid extra for. The couch also was old and had some rips in it. Besides the wear and tear, we enjoyed our stay. I put 3 stars due to the condition of the amenities.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay. We are sorry you did not get to enjoy the pool as you anticipated. Thank you for allowing us to refund the pool fee for your inconvenience. We have reached out to the local manager with your comment regarding the couch and will work to have that issue resolved. We are happy to hear you otherwise enjoyed your stay and hope to have a chance to impress you in the future.
Anamari L. Dec 2020
Was very comfortable
Amalia J. Oct 2020
The kitchen is beautiful, lots of space.
Michele W. Aug 2020
Super convenient location to Disney. Plenty of room, love the splash pool. Clean, well stocked townhome. Wifi and cable worked great. Comfortable mattresses. Only complaint- it gets hot in the upstairs bedrooms. Cannot turn the AC down below 70 so sleeping is a bit uncomfortable.
Juana G. Aug 2020
The house was amazing, my family and I enjoyed ourselves. The only dkwn fall was the noisy neighbors and when i tried to reach maintenance nobody showed up. Overall we had good time.
Manager response:
Hello Juana, We apologize for the inconvenience of the neighbors being noisy. We hope that you reached out to our 24/7 customer care number so they could reach out to the local manager to attempt to assist. We hope we have the chance to host you again in the future.
Gibelly E. May 2020
Good spacious home. No internet or tv connection. No timely reply (replied at the end of my stay). Left a night early.
Manager response:
We appreciate your review and apologize you were experiencing the effects of us being short-staffed during COVID-19. We did a pre-arrival check of your rental, and the TV and internet were working at that time, so we are unsure of what could have happened during your stay. We do hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Cheryl A L. Mar 2020
Great stay!