Virtual Tour
USA Florida Disney World Kissimmee Listing #31357

Windsor Paradise - Kissimmee, FL

5 reviews
Max. occupancy: 20 3 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 4 Twin Bed 8 bedrooms 6 bathrooms 4 dog max  (-1 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee & associated taxes).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly home with private pool/spa, big game room and resort access!

Start your Florida vacation off right in this home's private covered lanai, huge pool, and spillover spa. You'll love the open concept first floor and the huge game room upstairs. Best of all, this house has no rear neighbors so you're guaranteed even more privacy. Enjoy the Windsor at Westside Resort clubhouse, including poolside dining at the Tu Casa Tiki Bar and Fireplace Lounge.

What’s nearby:
This home is less than eight miles from Disney World and less than 14 from Disney Springs. You're also just over 17 miles from SeaWorld and 21 miles from Universal Studios if you're seeking something different. Orlando Outlet Marketplace is 22 miles away, as well as other local attractions!

Things to know:
Free Wifi
Private pool with spillover spa
Pool heat is available for a minimum of 3 nights between October and May for an additional fee of $32 per day plus tax
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: You must register at the clubhouse (2105 Malta Terrace, Kissimmee, FL 34747) in order to receive your parking pass. To do this, please provide the clubhouse attendant with your ID and home address. If you arrive after clubhouse hours, proceed to your Vacasa home, but be sure to check in the following morning to receive your parking pass. Please Note: There is no street parking allowed. Overflow parking is located at the clubhouse (2105 Malta Terrace, Kissimmee, FL 34747).

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions


On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Pool table : Private

Lazy River

Air Hockey

Pool spa




Safety & accessibility

Accessible Bath/Shower



5 reviews

Ori F. Dec 2020
Great house.
However, the pool and the hut tub weren't hot enough so we couldn't get in even though we paid extra to heat the water.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear you did not get enjoy the hot tub as anticipated during your stay. Thank you for allowing us to refund the heating fee due to your inconvenience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again, for a much more enjoyable stay.
deanna m. Jul 2020
The house was nice. But BEWARE
1. You will NOT HAVE ANY INTERNET!! The houses Wi-fi kept disconnecting, so we were not able to make or get calls, vm, or texts.
2. The propane tank was empty so we had to spend money to get a new tank in order to have our BBQ.
Manager response:
Hi, Deanna! This home does not have BBQ rental access, but there is WiFi, and it appears to be working quite well at this time. Please do not hesitate to reach out for assistance during your stay. Thanks!
Daniel L. Jul 2020
Good house for our group of 3 different families. Large dining room table and pool were a plus for our group. Plenty of space for kids to play upstairs. However, plan on bringing your own trash bags and dishwasher tabs. Our group had the house for 5 nights and was provided only 3 trash bags and dishwasher tabs. Hard to do things property requests at checkout when you don't have the supplies. Wifi connection directions were not correct in email or provided info at house. Propane tank was left empty upon check-in and only directions found were to call local company, not property management.
Manager response:
Hi Daniel. Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear about the hiccups that you encountered during your stay. Please note that Vacasa provides a started kit for all of our guests with supplies like trash bags, toiletries, and laundry detergent so that our guests can start their vacation out on the right foot! We're also happy to report that since your stay, we have updated our information in the system to ensure that future guests don't have the same issues with connecting to wifi. We apologize that these details were missed prior to your arrival and do hope that we have another chance in the future to impress you.
Kristian F. Jul 2020
The cleanliness of the home was awesome. It was very spacious and everyone enjoyed themselves. From the youngest two year old to the oldest 78 year old. I will be booking again.
Kathleen P. Mar 2020
Everything was awesome . We loved it ! Only stayed for 2 nights and wish it was longer ! The pool was amazing , hot tub amazing , rooms were all very spacious ! I only wish they would do earlier check in and would allow you to pay for late check out up until check out time . We tried to do it early that morning and were told we had to request 24 hours earlier . Also wish response times were quicker but I imagine they are bogged down with corona calls . While their my daughter sat in a dining chair (she is 128 lbs) and a leg immediately snapped . I reported it and it was covered by damage insurance that came with property I had to do nothing but tell them about it . So having that included is a major piece of mind . All in all will definitely be my go to property .
Manager response:
Hello Kathleen, thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at this home so much you wished you could have stayed longer. We are so glad that your daughter experienced no ill-effects from the chair's collapse and we can't wait to host you again, in a much calmer time.