Virtual Tour
USA Alabama Hangout Music Festival Gulf Shores Listing #31440

Lighthouse #1507 - Gulf Shores, AL

4 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
455 East Beach Boulevard, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious beach retreat w/ shred pool, hot tub, sauna, balcony, & beach access!

Come enjoy the fresh salt air and stunning views at this 15th-floor condo, perfect for that long-awaited family vacation! The Lighthouse offers many shared amenities that you will have access to during your visit including an indoor and outdoor pool, hot tub, sauna, fitness room, and beach access just steps away, so there will be something for every kind of guest to enjoy. This condo also features a private balcony with access from the living room and master bedroom, a fully equipped kitchen with all of the utensils needed for meal prep, and even a small bonus room with a built-in bunk bed! With all of the comforts of home and more, no one will want to leave this coastal oasis!

What's Nearby:
The Lighthouse is located in the heart of Gulf Shores within walking distance to many delicious dining options, activities for all ages, and local shops to grab souvenirs! Take a day to explore the Alabama Gulf State Park, only two and a half miles away, with various trails, fishing, kayak rentals, and bicycle paths! You can also take the group to Waterville USA located a mile and a half from the condo, an exciting 20-acre amusement park with attractions including mini-golf, laser tag, go-karts & seasonal water rides.

Things to Know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared pool/hot tub
Beach access
Snowbird-friendly

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Dish Network

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Children's pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

4 reviews

Dana . Aug 2020
We had a quick trip to this wonderful beach. We loved the balcony but the unit needs some work. The guest bath needs painting, the ceiling was molded. The light in the master closet did not work. Some tiles were broken in the unit. It is a nice unit but needs some refreshing.
Manager response:
Hi, Dana! Thank you for staying with us. The property manager has received your review and is addressing your concerns as quickly as possible. We hope to see you again!
Jason E. Aug 2020
I loved the ocean view!
Amber S. Jun 2020
We loved the location- a close drive to a lot of restaurants but far enough away that the beach wasn’t super crowded. Our condo was outdated and there were cracked tiles and such but it seemed clean and was fine. It was impossible to get in touch with anyone at Vacasa so if you have questions or needs forget about that. Good otherwise.
Manager response:
Amber, thank you for your review. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to the local manager regarding the cracked tiles. We sincerely apologize for any issues you had in regards to getting a hold of a Vacasa representative. We are currently experiencing an inordinate number of calls and messages due to COVID-19. Thus, resulting in long wait times on the phones and delayed email responses. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Tammy N. May 2020
even though most things closed down, we saw great potential in the area! Never been to Gulf shores, will be back for sure, great condo! Perfect views. Would definitely rent again