Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Hilton Head Sea Pines - Hilton Head Listing #31703

Deer Run Lane 48 - Hilton Head, SC

9 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
48 Deer Run Ln, Hilton Head, SC 29928

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Easy access home in Sea Pines Resort! Close to pool - bike to beach & shopping!

Experience Hilton Head Island from this charming, single-level home located in the Baynard Cove section of Sea Pines Resort. Inside, you'll find an open living/dining area with comfortable furnishings, a smart TV, and a dining table with seating for eight. The well-equipped, full kitchen comes with everything you'll need to prepare home-cooked meals, and the furnished, wraparound deck, complete with a gas grill, is the perfect place for a family cookout! Guests of this rental will also have access to the seasonal, shared South Beach pool.

What’s nearby:
Sea Pines is a 5,000 acre resort that includes the Harbour Town Links - where they play the famed RBC Heritage golf tournament, as well as Hilton Head’s iconic lighthouse. Resort activities include trail rides at Lawton Stables, marina activities at Harbour Town or South Beach, plus dining, shopping, and kayak rentals.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Central air conditioning
Outdoor shower available
Snowbird-friendly. Please contact us for special rates.
The garage is not available for guest use
You must be at least 25 years of age to rent this property

Must be at least 25 years old to rent. This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC..

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Deck

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

9 reviews

Leslie S. May 2020
House was extremely dirty. Can't even start to explain. Took over 50 pictures of fitlhy carpets, extremely dirty bathrooms, lots of dirt, bugs etc in house. A bird was in the house when we checked in. Must have been living there a while. Bird poop in house, even on TV screen. Vacasa customer service number no help, local Vacasa management no help. Our trip was a total disaster and still no return call from any one at Vacasa. I did speak with the local manager on the second day of our stay and he offered to move us to another house however that never happened. He nor anyone ever called back.
Manager response:
We sincerely apologize for the state you found the home in. This is rare for us, and we understand what a disappointment and frustration this must have been. We did offer to come out and clean the home, including the carpets, but since you declined, we were unable to assist you any further in this particular matter. We do hope to have another chance to impress you in the future. Thank you!
Teresa K. Oct 2019
The house was clean and roomy, but it needs a lot of work to be done.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
RICK D. Feb 2018
Would h@ve been higher but the house was tired.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
ANNE R. Dec 2017
Anne from your office was attentive, friendly and very helpful.
DENISE K. Aug 2017
House met all our needs. Great location and fully stocked kitchen.
THOMAS F. Nov 2016
48 Deer Run Lane for our group of five. The Home was clean and complete with all bedding and linens. Great property, close to the beach and very private. Loved it, and will book again.
BERNI H. Aug 2016
Loved the island, beach and bike paths
. Mar 2016
This house is very specious and clean. It lies perfectly at the end of a street and in a quiet area. You only need 7 minutes to walk to the beautiful beach. The bike path is behind the house and goes in all directions.
. Jul 2014
We were visiting Hilton Head for our wedding and honeymoon. We really lucked out with this home. This home is in a great Sea Pines location, just a short bike ride from South Beach. 3 bedrooms, 3 full baths, large living spaces and a great deck in a woodsy area. The master bedroom is huge with a great walk-in closet, and large master bath. This home was the icing on the cake to great vacation/honeymoon. Definitely stay here if you have the opportunity!