Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Hilton Head Sea Pines - Hilton Head Listing #31840

South Beach Club 1903 - Hilton Head, SC

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 2 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
251 S Sea Pines Dr, #1903, Hilton Head, SC 29928

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Beach-view condo w/ a shared outdoor pool - close to shops & restaurants

Enjoy watching the natural wonders of the LowCountry! 1903 South Beach Club overlooks Calibogue Sound where bottle nosed dolphins frolick in the wake of shrimp boats and pelicans dive for their meals. The open layout living room and dining area showcase the gorgeous water views through walls of windows. There are 2 balconies, one off of the main living area with a private staircase to the pool deck, leading to the beach and a second private balcony off of the master suite. After a long day at the beach; mix up your favorite libation at the wet bar and head out to the private balcony to grab one of the best seats on the Island to watch the sunset. 1903 South Beach Club is quite the retreat!

What’s nearby:
This home is just a short walk over the dunes from the beach, as well as just a short distance to miles of bike trails. Sea Pines is a 5,000 acre resort that includes the Harbour Town Links - where they play the RBC Heritage golf tournament, as well as Hilton Head’s iconic lighthouse. Resort activities include trail rides at Lawton Stables, marina activities at Harbour Town and South Beach, plus dining, shopping, kayak rentals, and sunset cruises.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
One sofabed included
Central air conditioning
Outdoor shower
Snowbird-friendly. Please contact us for special rates.
You must be at least 25 years of age to rent this property

Must be at least 25 years old to rent. This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC..

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

8 reviews

Mary H. Aug 2020
The condo was lovely with ample room for 6 adults. Access to the condo is via a couple of steps up to the front building door; once inside the building you go down 4 steps to get to the elevator, which takes you to the condo. If you needed wheelchair accessibility you would need to use the owner's garage for direct elevator access. Guests use outdoor parking. The condo had plenty of kitchen utensils, plates, glasses, etc. And was adequately clean. The views of the Sound and sunsets are fantastic. Although the afternoon sun does get intense and heats up the space quickly. The condo location is directly across from the Salty Dog and South Beach shops with easy access to the pool and beach. Overall a good experience.
Melissa S. Jul 2020
This rental answered our COVID last minute trip call. We were so pleasantly surprised by this unit. The view was fantastic. The walk to the beach was amazing. We loved having the private entry. We were completely surprised to be there in high season and we had plenty of social distance. We thought we wouldn't be able to use the pool, BUT we were able to get a couple pool trips in each day when there was only one other group there. The beach we had at least 30-40 feet between us. We were so happy to be able to squeeze in this vacation and still able to avoid the crowds. Wonderful stay!
Nancy N. Jul 2020
Beautiful & Spacious Beachfront Property with direct beach access from the villa located in a very quiet and elegant community. You are set deep into the community, so be prepared for a 10-15 min drive each time you want to leave- thus your privacy and quiet:) I truly thought everything about the property was beautiful and my only complaint would be the need for beach towels not provided- so bring your own. Also, the rental management company just does not communicate other than automated emails to provide entry/exit details but they do not answer the phone or any messages which is extremely frustrating considering I walked into the property with a broken mirror in need of repair & was never notified.. Thankfully nothing else was a problem and we enjoyed the property a lot but you it seems that while I may be newer to this type of rental, my referrals to this tell me it is very unusual not to receive replies.
Manager response:
We apologize we have been difficult to reach due to an unusually large volume of calls and emails; we are doing best to respond to them in a timely manner and hiring more hands to assist us. Thank you!
Carol C. Jun 2020
Thank you so much for our amazing stay. The unit was perfect! It has easy beach and pool access and was very clean and well equipped for our family. Having tables in both the kitchen and dining area was very nice to spread out and we loved that little things that we forgot like dishwasher pods were provided. The full size washer and dryer made it easy for us to take our clothes home clean. The location by Salty Dog was nice for a walk to at night. Will definitely be visiting again!!
Joshua H. Jun 2019
you should read the review i wrote on VRBO. the unit's access to the beach, pool and the salty dog were amazing. However the beds and the linens need to be upgraded and in the current condition would be the reason that i choose not to stay in the unit again.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Nasfat S. Aug 2018
Well to begin, the first place we had was not good, but we were able to be moved to another place that was clean. Excellent experience
Todd P. Jun 2018
Perfect, but cost. Is high
Charles M. Apr 2018
Clear agreement nothing hidden