Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Hilton Head Sea Pines - Hilton Head Listing #31849

Sandhill Crane 24 - Hilton Head, SC

10 reviews
Max occupancy: 19 2 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed, 3 Double Bed, 3 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 5 bedrooms 5.5 bathrooms Dog-friendly 
24 Sandhill Crane, Hilton Head, SC 29928

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Luxurious oceanfront home w/ pool, balcony & beach access - weddings welcome!

Sitting oceanfront with one of the best views on Hilton Head Island, this stunning home meets the perfect balance of luxury and comfort for a dreamy getaway. With accommodations for up to 19 guests, this home is an amazing venue for a wedding or special family gathering, as it is event-friendly! Greeted by lush, crawling ivy and a breathtaking front room, each guest will immediately slip into a vacation mindset. No need to plan a day trip to the beach, as a path leads from the back porch directly to white sand and crashing waves. Open a few bottles of wine and reminisce on the spacious upper deck or take on the cooking duties and grill up some kabobs down below. When you need a break from the heat, the refreshing water of the pool is just a step away. As evening falls upon the ocean, retreat inside through the charming French doors and make a cocktail to accompany a movie on the flatscreen TV or a game night with the whole group!

What's nearby:
Enjoy the close proximity to the beach and lounge on the detached patio on the sand (perfect for a small wedding ceremony) with a book or comb the shore for seashells and sand dollars. For those wanting to explore surrounding areas, Sea Pines Beach Club and Heron Point by Pete Dye are a mile southwest. To the north is Coligny Beach Plaza with many boutiques and restaurants as well as facilities to rent beach equipment and bicycles. For a day trip, make your way to Harbour Town for cute shops and local cuisine. Regardless of the occasion, this home is the perfect backdrop for memories that will last a lifetime.

Things to know:
Full Kitchen (two fridges)
Free WiFi
Beach access
Event-friendly
Dog-friendly
The pool can be heated upon request! 24 hours notification is required and a pool heat fee of $69 per day plus tax must be paid prior to check-in
Must be at least 25 years old to rent.
This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Saltwater pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

10 reviews

Bertie B. Jun 2020
The house is as pictured. Very nice, private, spacious. Furnishings are good quality. Loved the art work. Loved having lots of chairs indoors and out. Kitchen is well stocked with pots, utensils, etc. Induction cooktop. Easy walk to the uncrowded beach. Only room for 3 cars max.
Diane P. Jun 2020
Landscaping, pool, privacy, beach access, patios, pet friendly, and serenity can be found here.
Hope B. Mar 2020
The home was pristine and the perfect distance from the beach. We loved every minute of our stay and will return.
Our only complaint is the pool was not heated per our request.
Manager response:
Hello Hope, We apologize there was no pool heat and have refunded the amount paid for the pool heat. This is not the high level of guest satisfaction we hold ourselves too. We do hope you will give us another chance to impress you in the future.
Anya G. Oct 2019
It is a very nice house. We missed screen doors for the bedrooms as the temperatures were pleasant to sleep with a open window. We had problems with the cook top in the kitchen. Too complicated for people who normally use gas.
William K. Jul 2019
We had a great time. the house was beautiful.. A couple of things.. Gardners showed up three days, we did not expect them. No ice maker on the main floor a little inconvenient.. Overall it was everything we expected and more, The pool the beach all spectacular. Great place great time..
Abbie C. Apr 2019
Small issues with the rental but were fixed within reason
David D. Mar 2019
We love Sea Pines. Our house and views were beautiful.
Lori G. Nov 2018
It’s was for my Daughters wedding and was the perfect venue. I only wish the elevator was available due to knee problems .
Angela M S. Jul 2018
Kept me informed throughout the process with every step. We had an issue when we arrived and it was immediately resolved.
Allen R. Jun 2018
Weather, accommodations, service