Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Hilton Head Villamare Villas Listing #31871

Villamare 1109 - Hilton Head, SC

5 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
1 Ocean Lane #1109, Hilton Head, SC 29928

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Inviting condo w/ central location & shared pool - close to golf & the beach!

From the moment you step foot in this lovely condo, the worries of life disappear. Away from it all, this condo is the perfect place to call home for a getaway with friends or that yearly family retreat! The full kitchen and spacious bedrooms allow each guest to spread out and enjoy their own sense of privacy. The master bedroom is fully equipped with a soaking tub, the perfect ending to a fun-filled day. Whip up a delicious meal in the kitchen and take a seat at the large dining table to think about the day and plan the adventures of tomorrow. Take a glass of wine out to the balcony for a bit of fresh air as you watch the light of day turn to the famous oranges and pinks of the island sunset.

What's nearby:
With this central location, you will have no trouble finding activities for every kind of person. For the golfers of the group, take a short walk to George Fazio Golf Course. For the beach-goers, simply walk to the end of the complex and there is beach access for your convenience. Plus, bikes can be rented from Hilton Head Outfitters and Bike Rentals for a unique tour of the island on the extensive bike paths. If you don't feel like cooking for everyone, take a drive down to Alexander's Restaurant and Wine Bar for a casual meal and extensive wine list!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Shared fitness facility
Beach access
Must be at least 25 years old to rent. This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC..

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Children's pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

5 reviews

Jennifer N. Jun 2020
The condo was very clean and well decorated. We were a little disappointed in the lack of view (parking lot basically). Beds were comfortable, they even had a wii and we played the wii on one of our rainy days. The showers need updated. Our shower door was off the tracks in main Bath and one side wouldn’t slide at all. We were still able to use it but both showers appear to be original. Beautiful kitchen, well stocked. Villamare is the best place to stay as far as location. We played pickle ball one morning at the courts in Palmetto Dunes. One more suggestion, larger size TVs in bedrooms. Overall it was a positive experience!
Joy M. Aug 2018
clean & comfortable unit; beautiful grounds
Christine G. Apr 2018
I was with my family and the second week weather was delightful and love the proximity to the beach and the heated outdoor pool. . Not as happy with the condo as last year, though.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
CARMEL M. Oct 2017
Your staff was great. We love Hilton Head and Villamare. The condo was terrible, however.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
JOHN D. Jul 2016
I loved the idea that we were able to go right to our room and skip the check-in process. This was a great feature. From check-in to check-out we had a great time.