Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Hilton Head Villamare Villas Listing #31875

Villamare 3220 - Hilton Head, SC

7 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 6 comfortably  No pets 
1 Ocean Lane #3220, Hilton Head, SC 29928

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Bright beach condo w/ balcony & shared pool - beach access!

Slide into your favorite swimsuit and soak up the sun at this beachside condo! With beach access just a short walk away from your front door, you will get your fill of ocean air and sandy toes. The spacious layout and full kitchen will make you feel right at home. Take your morning snack out on the balcony that overlooks the beautifully landscaped gardens below and plan out a day packed with adventure. Many of the best attractions are within walking distance, so everyone can spread out and fulfill their own sense of adventure.

What's nearby:
you can't get a better location than this. Pristine beach access is a few feet from the shared pool area and George Fazio Golf Course can be found a few blocks from the condo. For a convenient way to get around the island, rent a bike or take the trolly everywhere you need to go. For great boutiques, food and a local surf shop, stop by Coligny Beach Plaza and make a day out of windowshopping and icecream on the beach. A shared gym facility and local tennis courts are also available on the island for those who are more athletically-inclined. If you don't feel like cooking for everyone, take a drive down to Alexander's Restaurant and Wine Bar for a casual meal and extensive wine list!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared pool
Beach access
Must be at least 25 years old to rent. This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC..

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet : Hargray

TV

Cable : Hargray

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Children's pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

7 reviews

Brigit C. Jul 2020
This unit needs some love and repairs but I wouldn't complain for the price. I will say the couches are disgusting so if you are thinking of using them for extra beds I would make other plans. If the owners put $3k into this property- get new couches, take down the broken vertical blinds and replace the bedding it would be 1000 x's better. We weren't in the room much other than to sleep and shower so it worked for us.
Manager response:
Hi, Brigit! We will be speaking with the owner regarding the bedding, vertical blinds, and couches. Your feedback is important and appreciated, and we are so glad you chose to stay with Vacasa!
charles p. Jun 2020
Close to beach and very nice place...will stay again

Kristin L. Jun 2020
My friend and I stayed here for a short girls trip this past weekend. It was very clean and comfortable! We had a great time! Easy access to the pool and beach. The only compliant I would have is it is a bit outdated and some of the sinks/fixtures could use a face lift. But overall, it’s a great place! Thank you!
Kahtonna A. May 2019
HIlton Head is one of our favorite places to vacation.
Joseph D. Sep 2018
The location was very good. The accommodations were dated and not in the best condition.
Mary Beth C. Jun 2018
Everything was great, except the bed in and he master bedroom. It was worse than bad, I have a temptomental back and a week on that mattress has me flat on my back since my return.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.