Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northwest Florida Panama City Beach Listing #31903

Sterling Breeze 706 - Panama City Beach, FL

4 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
16701 Front Beach Road #706, Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautiful Gulf front condo with balcony, shared heated pool, hot tub, and gym

Fantastic Gulf and beach views await in this gorgeous beachfront home. Relax, unwind, and spend time with family and friends in this spacious home. This Gulf front vacation rental offers guests a fully-equipped kitchen that will make preparing meals easy. The private balcony offers amazing views and is perfect for sipping a morning cup of coffee as it's conveniently equipped with an outdoor dining area; you can even treat your guests to delicious grilled meals as it comes equipped with a private electric grill. Located on the seventh floor, views are simply out of this world. Take a deliciously refreshing dip in the shared heated pool or visit the shared hot tub to relax your sore muscles.

What's nearby:
This beachfront resort getaway sits on the shores of Panama City Beach, a half-mile walk from both the Russell-Fields Pier and Pier Park's plentiful stores, wonderful restaurants, cinemas, and ample entertainment. You'll be one mile from Gulf World and one and a half miles from Sharky's Beachfront, two miles from Hidden Lagoon Super Race Track and Golf, four miles from Shipwreck Island Waterpark, and eight miles from the shores of Powell Lake in Camp Helen State Park.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Parking available for an additional charge
*Due to major repairs, Sterling Breeze will only have one operational elevator (out of two) until further notice. We do not have a time estimation on when this will be repaired. If you vacation with us, please keep in mind that the wait time for the elevator may be longer. Thank you!
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 33088


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





DVD player

Wireless router


Step-free Access

Nearby activities & attractions


Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool


Gas grill : Private



Beach towels

Parking & access


Paid parking only



4 reviews

Julie C. Aug 2020
We stayed for a whole week and had a great time! We had our three daughters with us (all under age 5) and the condo was a great size.

Things to note: the living room TV wouldn’t load a lot of channels, but the master TV got most of them. The kitchen has basically everything you need to cook with, but doesn’t have small things like salt and pepper or olive oil. You’ll have to buy dishwashing soap and laundry detergent. The top bunk is higher than it looks in photos, but our 5 year old did just fine climbing up and down. The pictures make the place look a little nicer/cleaner than it is, but overall it was great and worked well for us. The beach and pool access were perfect. We loved being on the 7th floor, we were just high up enough. One of the elevators broke half way through our trip, so climbing/going down stairs wasn’t the worst. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks for a great vacation!
Manager response:
Hello Julie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do not supply salt and pepper for sanitary reasons. We have sent your feedback to the local management to discuss it with the homeowner. We apologize for any inconvenience. We do hope we have the chance to host you again in the future!
Jessica B. Aug 2020
One of the best condos I've stayed in over the years. So much room. Nicely designed and laid out. Beds were extremely comfy including the bunks. Having personal laundry was a huge plus as well. I will be staying at sterling again in the future. Loved unit 706. It's a must see!!
Scott M. Jun 2020
Condo was great and had a beautiful beach view. Only complaint was the wait times for elevators.
Anthony M. Jun 2020
A great time. Cons: one of the outlets was not working. Living room door was a bear to slide open when fully closed. Pros: great location. Not too high but high enough. Not near the elevator so very little traffic coming past our door. Very clean, good job. Plenty of cooking supplies.