USA Arizona Scottsdale Listing #31934

Beverly's Oasis - Scottsdale, AZ

Take a Virtual Tour
12 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 4 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Large home w/ private heated pool, putting green, pool table, & more!

Put up your feet up and relax in this professionally decorated, luxury home. This spacious vacation rental has plenty of space for everyone! Step into the great room with its vaulted ceiling and large picture window that overlooks the gorgeous and enclosed backyard. Spread out in the living room to watch a movie together or prepare a hearty and healthy meal in the bright, well-equipped kitchen. Guests will also enjoy the many possible activities that are available at this home including a pool table, shuffleboard, dartboard, and even a private putting green out back. And on hot days, cool off in your private pool.

What's nearby:
This home is in a great location, close to Desert Ridge and the Mayo Clinic. Spend a day at the high-end shops of Kierland Commons and the Scottsdale Quarter, and be sure to grab a bite to eat at one of the many nearby, trendy restaurants. If you are a golfer, hit some balls at TPC Scottsdale, a popular course located just three miles from this home. Experience Arizona living at this gorgeous home! Book today!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
One queen-size sofabed included
Central air conditioning
Pool heat is complimentary
While there are no security cameras on-site, there are noise-monitoring products in the home. Please be sure to be mindful of quiet hours in your guest agreement.

This property is managed by Vacasa Arizona LLC.
This property cannot be used for purposes identified in the City of Phoenix Ordinance Section 10-195(c).

Parking Notes: Two-car garage plus two spots on the driveway. Street parking for a fifth car. Five cars max.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

5 day notification is required in order to heat the pool. An additional pool heat fee of USD40 per day must be paid prior to check-in. Guests can contact Vacasa after booking to purchase pool heat for the home.

Other tax number: 21350095

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Children

Children's games

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Cox

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Board games

Pool table : Private

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Beach towels

Firepit

Enclosed yard

12 reviews

Moise B. Jul 2021
Our family enjoyed this home very much! It was central for everywhere we wanted to go. The house had a lot of relaxing and fun things for us to do and spend time together. We had our own family Olympics! Hope to visit again soon!
Gloria D. Jun 2021
This place was amazing. It has everything you need, it’s well kept, the pool and backyard area is stunning. I cannot wait to stay again.
Nathaniel S. Apr 2021
The house was spacious and we had plenty of activities provided us to entertain the whole family. Quiet and safe neighborhood was also quite nice.
ericka a. Apr 2021
This was a great house in a good location. 10-15 minute drive to most parts of the Phoenix metro. Our family of 8 (ages 6-63) all had a great time in the game room and backyard. The house had everything we needed and we loved the surround sound music. We were nervous about cleaning reviews from others, but found the house in great shape. Couldn’t have asked for a better option.
William R. Mar 2021
House was ok but backyard was fabulous. Would rent it again.
Kristy L. Mar 2021
We enjoyed the spacious layout and quaint neighborhood. Everything we needed. We had never rented a home before so weren’t sure what would be available in the home. I couldn’t find descriptions online so for others- this included towels, coffee pot, toaster, blender, pots and pans, utensils, grilling utensils, plenty of dishes, and a dishwasher. Although, we didn’t use the dishwasher as it had a chewing tobacco pouch and measuring cup full of dirty water in it still when we arrived. House was very nice and we enjoyed all the special amenities like the pool table, putting green, shuffle board table, pool floats and lounge chairs. Weather was a tad too cool to enjoy the pool even though we did ask to have it heated. Overall, the house was very nice. That being said, there were definitely housekeeping things that bothered us. For one, the kitchen floor was filthy. It needs a good SCRUB with bleach and Tide not just a sweep or mop. The tile was literally black compared to the rest of the (same) tile throughout the room. We learned our lesson the first night as our feet and socks were black. The space around the oven was also not clean. A quick scrape and a vacuum would have that in order. Also, I washed all of our dishes BEFORE we used them and left them out to reuse because several plates and cups were dirty. Washing dishes in the sink would have been easier had there been a sink stopper. There was no way to fill the sink. Hand towels in the master bathroom had mascara on them, either they weren’t changed or need bleached, but it grossed me out either way. The pillows on the game room couch need washed or changed out as they are white and visibly dirty. As far as maintenance- the microwave is on the fritz- the control panel wouldn’t work and the outdoor gas fireplace wouldn’t light. Instructions for that would also be helpful as they are very small and not easily accessible. Nice house but needs some attention to housekeeping issues.
Manager response:
Hi Kristy, thank you for taking the time to share your review and feedback. We apologize if the cleanliness of the home left something to be desired, and we will follow-up with our housekeeping team to see that future cleans are completed to our standards. We will ensure that the local staff is aware that the microwave and grill need to be addressed as well. We would love to host you again in the future.
Lauren H. Nov 2020
The home has everything you need and makes you never want to leave! It was set up for fun with a pool table, shuffleboard, bocce ball and mini golf! Not to mention the gorgeous pool. We also appreciated the extra measures to ensure the house was clean. It is also conveniently located to many stores and restaurants. My family loved our stay here and we will look to rebook this home when we return to Scottsdale!
Kerrie T. Aug 2020
This home is beautiful, but very disappointed with the "COVID" cleaning they claim they have done along with the home maintenance. Door knobs fall off, kitchen drawer is broken, dirty frig, sheets in one room were dirty, pool and back yard area by firepit was dirty. Vacasa wasn't very accommodating. The listing on airbnb app says possibility of early/late checking. Due to covid there is not any possibility of it. And if you decide to add a day the fees are ridiculous. Very disappointed with entire experience.
Manager response:
We appreciate your review, Kerrie, and are so sorry you were not happier with your Vacasa experience. The loose kitchen knob has been repaired, and the leaves have been removed from the fire pit area. We were happy to refund your cleaning fee and stay in touch with you throughout your visit to try and help you be as comfortable as possible. We hope to have a chance to impress you in the future!
Nicole P. Jul 2020
The place was beautiful and had everything you needed to make make you feel at home.
RaShae W. May 2020
My family and I decided we needed a change of scenery among all that’s going on. I’ve never been to AZ, so we booked the Beverly Oasis for a week at the spur of the moment. Such an amazing location. We had plenty of space for the 3 of us, and we’ll definitely invite the rest of the family for future trips. This appears to be a new location so there were a few super minor things missing, but nothing a quick trip to the store couldn’t fix. I think I was most impressed with the sound system in the great room (I LOVE music and dancing) and every kind of glassware you could ever think of. The peaceful environment and spectacular view of the backyard made working from the kitchen table worth it. I would love to keep this hidden gem to myself, but we can’t stop raving about it. Look for us in AZ soon!!
Chad K. Mar 2020
This home was perfect for our family of 4...It has a beautiful backyard and pool with plenty of space. House has great king beds and nice TVs in each bedroom. Cool tile showers too. Loved the pool table as well. Loved our stay and will be back! Wish we could’ve stayed longer.
Mark D. Feb 2020
The house is beautiful and located in a quiet neighborhood. It is made for fun. You could almost spend your entire time there and that would be vacation enough. The rooms are large and the decor is very tasteful. The backyard is made for fun and relaxation. I highly recommend this house.