Virtual Tour
USA Florida Panama City Beach Emerald Beach Resort Listing #32103

Emerald Beach Resort 1131 - Panama City Beach, FL

11 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 6 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Nautical paradise on the beach w/ shared pool & hot tub - beach access!

Look no further for your next seaside retreat! This nautical-themed condo has an ideal location and spacious layout, making it a great choice for a family vacation or beach getaway with close friends. When mealtimes come around, you will have access to the spacious full kitchen sporting ample counter space and bar seating, so make your favorite recipes with ease. Make the most of the onsite facilities and spend a day wading in the pool or an evening in the hot tub! Beach access is mere steps away from the pool, so take a walk at sunset to finish up a relaxing day. As the night comes to a close, no one will have trouble sleeping with the sound of the tide ever-present nearby!

What's nearby: Emerald Beach Resort sits in an ideal location in Panama City. The pristine coastline can be walked for miles with endless sights to see and beachside dining galore. For a bit of shopping, make your way to Pier Park, a local hub for all of your favorite brand names. For a concert or festival experience, be sure to check out what is going on at Aaron Bessant Amphitheater, just two miles away! Family-friendly attractions are abundant here in Panama City, but Gulf World and Swampy Jack's Wongo Adventure will provide a full day of fun for everyone!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Balcony view
Shared pool/hot tub
Parking and pool passes are included in your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 32644



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf view





DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Basketball court : Shared



Parking & access




11 reviews

Olivia R. Nov 2020
Me and my boyfriend visited for a night to PCB and stayed here. It was clean, great view, soft beds, and great amenities. We will definitely go back to visit!
james h. Aug 2020
great location
Cassie B. Aug 2020
The owner is great, and the condo is super nice! Had a couple issues but it was resolved in a timely manor! Would recommend this condo, and I definitely will be staying again! Thanks again
Crystal T. Jul 2020
We go to PCB a few times a year, both as a family and with friends. The view was great, but comfort, cleanliness, and service was less than subpar. Take a mattress cover to allow some comfort, bring your own room spray to make it smell good, bring plenty of extra towels as they DO NOT provide enough (contrary to the listing stating they do), and I would bring an electric power strip because most of the outlets do not work either. This is just the quickness of it...
Manager response:
Hi, Crystal! We appreciate your feedback and are so glad you stayed with us. The king mattress was replaced November 2020, and the home is currently odor-free. Most of the outlets are controlled by light switches, and all are working. We apologize for the towel shortage this summer due to laundry contractors being unable to keep up with the high rental turnovers. This has been addressed. Thank you!
Dana G. Jul 2020
Clean, great views and easy beach access. Check-in was stressful. Instructions given by phone that morning did not match the listing when booking. Please make this more clear and easier. After driving 12 hours and arriving on a Saturday, it was stressful to have to go to a separate resort to get armbands and parking pass, especially at a busy, high-traffic part of the day. This added another 30 minutes before getting to our unit. Also, the bedding throughout could be better and the master bath shower smelled moldy & had visible mold/mildew. No soap in master bath either. Overall, it was good just not quite as expected, but the unit itself was as pictured.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Dana. We are glad you enjoyed this home and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests, and we hope to host you again in the near future!
Mariah Z. Jun 2020
We loved the breathtaking views and the amount of space in the home. It was perfect for our family of 5!
Ravindra R. Mar 2020
Awesome views and comfortable space u Emreald Tower.
Bernhard & Patricia K. Dec 2019
Unit was very good. View and location great. Kitchen not great. Water and ice dispenser did not work. Freezer did make ice. A number of utensils were missing for accommodating 8 occupants. Fortunately we were only two. The minimal supply of soap was insufficient for two, a significant annoyance for very minor cost savings.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Sharon P. Nov 2019
Parking was to far away.
Stephanie S. May 2018
Some of the appliances did not work