USA Florida Sunrise Beach Resort - PCB Panama City Beach Listing #32162

Sunrise Beach 1006 - Panama City Beach, FL

17 reviews
Max. occupancy: 7 1 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Lovely beachfront condo w/ stunning views, shared pools, & kids' water play area

This charming condo, ideal for a family beach vacation, features a private, furnished balcony that's accessible via two sets of sliding glass doors. This wonderful vacation rental is tiled throughout, has a well-equipped, full kitchen with granite countertops, and high speed internet access to help plan out your adventures. Additional amenities offered through Sunrise Beach include multiple shared pools, a fitness center, and a soothing hot tub.

What’s nearby:
When it's time to dine out, choose from a number of popular local restaurants like Pompano Joe's Seafood House, Chicken Salad Chick, Hook'd Pier Bar & Grill, and Dusty's Oyster Bar, all within a mile or two of this property. Sunrise Beach is also located less than two miles away from Pier Park, which features an array of local shops, restaurants, and entertainment -- plenty of fun for the entire family.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Keyless entry
Sun deck
Reservations March through October include beach service.
Required wristbands are included in your reservation.
Limit of two parking spaces per unit. There will be a cost of $20 per vehicle.

Please note that there will be a cost of $20 per vehicle. Link to be sent via email for vehicle registration prior to arrival. (If not registered, the office will reach out to guests 1-2 days prior to arrival and on arrival date with check-in instructions and with registration assistance if needed.) This property does not have physical parking passes so once a guest is registered, there is nothing more to do for parking. Please keep in mind the parking garage max vehicle height is 6' 8" (and 6'4" on parking level 4) and there is no guaranteed onsite parking for oversized vehicles. No scooters, rentable mini vehicles, boats, or trailers allowed on the property. All guests who are not registered through this system are subject to being towed at their own expense.
This rental is located on floor 10.

Parking Notes: Limit of two parking spaces per unit. For reservations made on or after February 1, 2020, there will be a cost of $20 per vehicle. Link to be sent via email  for vehicle registration prior to arrival. (If not registered, office will reach out to guests 1-2 days prior to arrival and on arrival date with check in instructions and with registration assistance if needed.) This property does NOT have physical parking passes so once a guest is registered, there is nothing more to do for parking. Please keep in mind the parking Garage max vehicle height is 6' 8" (and 6'4" on parking level 4) and there is no guaranteed onsite parking for over-sized vehicles. No Scooters, Rent-able Mini Vehicles, Boats or Trailers allowed on property. 

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Water Access: Beach access located on 1st floor of parking garage - boardwalk with 8 stairs.

Other tax number: 32488

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Wedding venue

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

17 reviews

Jessica C. Jul 2021
The pans where dirty when I went to cook breakfast and there wasn't enough forks for us, family of 4 and only 3 forks plenty of other silverware though. The remote to the tvs was wonky, 3 or 4 different remotes but only 1 worked for the bedroom and living room tvs. Other than these little issues no complaints! Definitely will stay again!
Manager response:
Thank you for providing your valuable feedback. We are sorry for any issues you encountered during your stay. Local staff are always available to assist if there are amenities in the home that fall short. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Mary C. May 2021
Very clean and staff was super nice! Would definitely stay here again!
brittany m. May 2021
Beautiful, clean, on the ocean. We will be back!
franklin b. Apr 2021
My wife and I brought our 2 grandgirls for there first visit to panama city beach, they loved it, The weather and location was all you could want, had a great time. Would come back
Tina C. Feb 2021
the veiw
Manager response:
Hi, Tina! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We apologize that you did not have a better experience and apologize for issues during your stay. We hope to impress you in the future!
Coy F. Oct 2020
The rate doubled from the advertised price after all the hidden fees. Upon arrival check in was at 4pm but check out is at 10am. The furniture was sadly used, rough in appearance and just bad. The day after we checked in they shut down 1 of the 2 hot tubs and it was still closed when we left. I definitely would not stay here again, for the price 3 days $550 , I expected much more.
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback, Coy, and are sorry to read you were not happier with your accommodations. The hot tub did have to be shut down due to a pump issue, but it is up and running again. We will be putting a unit condition report together for the homeowner for their consideration. Thank you!
Michelle M. Jul 2020
I have stayed at Sunrise Beach every summer and fall for over 10 years. The condos and common grounds have been exceptional- nice furnishings and CLEAN. In COVID time, I expected the same but was not the case. Upon arrival, the floors were sandy, the dishes were put away but not clean, and the balcony door and balcony was covered in black mold. The living room furniture was so nasty I didn’t sit on it all week!
The common areas were not maintained or as clean as my previous visits.
The Vacasa personnel was exceptionally friendly.
Manager response:
Hi, Michelle! Thank you for telling us about your experience. The property manager has investigated your concerns and ensured they are addressed. We hope to have a chance to impress you in the future!
Julie C. Jun 2020
Location was excellent. The place was very clean
Robbin C. Jun 2020
I brought my 3 grandchildren here for their first trip to the beach.They loved it! I had to make them wear shoes even in the room their feet would be black. Other then that we had no problems at all. Just bring some Lysol and clean it up like you would your house! Nice place for families.
Italy R. Jun 2020
I love the condo minor hiccups but that’s everywhere you go , love the master bedroom and bathroom . Place was great . Livingroom furniture could use a update , it had dirt stains all over orange recliner. Also top bunk bed collapsed on my little brother but overall it was a great trip. Will definitely be back to visit .
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Italy! We are glad you enjoyed the home and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We will work with our team to identify areas for improvement. We look forward to hosting you again!
Matthew M. Jun 2020
Great location, easy access to beach and nice sized pools.
Jerry H. Jun 2019
Room and resort was great. Pools were good. Kids loved the mushroom. Elevators were slow.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Judy S. May 2019
Enjoyed the ease of reserving, check-in and check-out
Eva N. Sep 2018
We've stayed here twice now and feel that the property is attractive, clean and close to everything we want to do. We feel like we're home.
Michael B. Aug 2018
The room was great. All comforts met. View was awesome
Patricia C. Jun 2018
Excellent accommodations.
Tavare C. May 2018
It was good experience