Virtual Tour
USA Oregon The Northern Oregon Coast Lincoln City Listing #3221

Warm Ocean Breeze - Lincoln City, OR

59 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 4 Queen Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
1708 Northwest Harbor Avenue, Lincoln City, OR 97367

Upscale oceanview home w/private hot tub and room for 10!

This stunning oceanview Lincoln City vacation rental has a private hot tub, a fantastic location right in the heart of town, and space for up to 10 guests - all the ingredients needed to create the perfect beach getaway!

Located across the street from the beach, and just a two-block walk to easy beach access, this home is the place to stay if you want to be close to the sand and surf. It's also within easy walking distance of some fantastic restaurants and souvenir shops along Highway 101, and just a quick drive from the other fantastic activities and businesses in Lincoln City. Please note that while there is no on-street parking allowed, this home has three parking spots and there is additional public parking nearby.

With three bedrooms and two and a half bathrooms, this upscale, three-level home can accommodate up to 10 guests. Inside, you will find bright and spacious living areas, ultra-cozy furnishings, and relaxing colors so you can take it easy and truly enjoy your vacation!

The ground floor boasts a converted garage that has a kitchenette space (with a microwave, counter, and mini fridge/freezer) and game room, making it the perfect place to hang out! With plenty of entertainment options, including WiFi, a huge flatscreen TV, Blu-ray/DVD player, PlayStation 3, Wii, and even a karaoke machine, this is a fantastic room for fun. The lower patio even holds an outdoor shower and a fantastic private hot tub, ideal for soaking tired muscles after a long walk on the beach.

Head upstairs to the middle level to discover a large great room with an open floor plan that makes it easy to socialize. Here you can take advantage of the gorgeous full kitchen with all the major appliances, plus beautiful granite countertops, plenty of cabinet space, and room for multiple chefs to maneuver easily. A dining room table and breakfast bar have seating for everyone.

This level also has a lovely family room with a cable TV (featuring HBO and every football channel), and if you look out the windows you can see the ocean! Walk outside to the covered deck to get a breathe of fresh air or to watch the spectacular coastal sunset. There's even a grill, so you can cook up a tasty lunch outside if you want!

Upstairs are all three bedrooms. The master bedroom offers a king-size bed and attached bathroom with a fabulous jetted tub. The other two bedrooms each have two queen-size beds and their own TVs. All the beds are decked out in the finest bedding and are comfortably furnished - and they even have their own keypad locks for extra privacy. All in all, there is plenty of space for up to 10 guests here.

With an additional laundry room and another deck on this third floor, there's ample room for everyone to spread out and find their favorite indoor or outdoor area! Because this is such a spacious home, it can easily accommodate two or three families, several couples traveling together, a group of close friends, or even a work retreat. Everyone will feel right at home among the upscale furnishings and cozy atmosphere!

Since this home is right in town, you won't have to go far to experience the best of Lincoln City! Walk just south a couple blocks to easy beach access at 15th Street, or go east to Highway 101 to have lunch at Maxwell's. From there, check out the candy places, book stores, and other souvenir shops nearby. Afterward, hop in the car and drive north to Chinook Winds Casino or the golf course, catch a movie at the theater, peruse the outlet mall, rent a kayak to explore Devils Lake, or set out to find your own adventure! And, with other nearby cities including Depoe Bay, Newport, and Pacific City all within a short drive, you can easily explore more of the coast without venturing far.

This upscale oceanview Northern Oregon Coast vacation rental has everything you may need to get the most out of your beach trip!

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Activities

Board games

Children's games

Game room

Gaming system

Features

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Jetted tub

Propane/gas home : Gas

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Charter

Blu-Ray player

Cable

DVD player

Netflix streaming

TV

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Hot tub : Private

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Deck

Patio

Scenic

Water view

59 reviews

Brittany F. Dec 2018
Ronna M. Nov 2018
Thanks for sharing this cozy house with us this Thanksgiving. We loved how it is close to the beach and downtown. It was just the perfect place for our family.

We appreciate the working fridge, but we were surprised to find it in the middle of the kitchen. It was kind of inconvenient. When we used it, the handle broke off. We tried to call the Vacasa number in the book provided to let them know about the handle, but noone ever answered the call. There was not a way to leave a message.
Amie B. Nov 2018
Beautiful home, tons of space, would definitely stay there again!
Brianna G. Oct 2018
The home is just as it shows. Big and spacious. This was actually my second time in the home! From reading past reviews I’ve seen people have mentioned there was no blender there is now one. As well as an updated grill not the red electric one.

A couple things though that we left a note about
- the fire alarm in the garage kept beeping so the battery need to be replaced , after a while we just were able to tune out the beeping.
- the pad door locks were dead upon arrival so we were unable to lock our bedroom doors for the trip but we didn’t really mind honestly
- the bedrooms tv were difficult to connect so we just left them as is. It was for the better , since it forced us to come up with other things to do on the in between time.
- the master toilet had a little dirt in the rims. Nothing a deep clean can’t fix.
Just some constructive criticism to help whoever stays next :) overall we loved the house and will continue to rent here.
jennifer k. Oct 2018
Loved the location of the home and the layout was great with separate spaces for everyone! The only problems we had was the hot tub had sand in it when we arrived and the remote for the master tv was missing, over all we had a great stay and the house had everything we needed!
Manager response:
We appreciate the guests feedback. Our housekeeping team has been notified to always check the hot tub between guest stays and a replacement remote for the master TV has been ordered.
Michele S. Aug 2018
Good location, well stocked. And lots of room!
Lisa V. Aug 2018
The house was perfect for our family weekend getaway. Everything look pretty much like the pictures. Big house that was comfortable, cozy and close to the beach!
steve h. Aug 2018
The home was more beautiful than we could have imagined. Very clean and everything we could have possibly needed while staying there was provided except our food and drink. The staff were extremely courteous and professional. Best worry free vacation rental experience I have ever had! Thank you VaCasa
Andrea W. Jun 2018
Excellent home for a large group. The home was spotless when we arrived and totally stocked with the essentials. The pictures don’t do it justice! We had some issues with the fridge, but it was very quickly fixed with a simple phone call. I’d totally stay here again!
nancy k. Jun 2018
Roominess for multiple familes,kids room downstairs,kitchen well equipped.nice linens.
Angilo F. May 2018
First off, this place is super spacious. We had about 8 people and it was plenty of room for us to not feel crammed. The rooms are all big enough and offer great comfort for a vacation. The house location is perfect with easy access to the beach. If you are thinking about renting from vacasa, definitely do so. This is our second time with vacasa and they are super accommodating and I highly recommend them.
Alyena M. May 2018
The house was great! Nice and peaceful, it would nice though to have more kitchen utensils, otherwise- very good! Would love to come back again!
Mailynn B. Apr 2018
The home looked exactly like the pictures! I was very pleased with our stay. The hot tub was a nice touch. Really easy beach access from the house as well!
Christian T. Mar 2018
One of the best homes I have rented .... would love to stay again .. had all the bells and whistles everything you need .. Amazing view amazing kitchen great area good parking .. tons of space and great decks to relax .. hot tub was the plus also
Faith H. Mar 2018
Love this home, it was clean and huge!! Great view, awesome for a big family get away!
April D. Feb 2018
We loved the easy beach access! The media room on the bottom floor was wonderful for the kids to gather and play some Wii sports, movies and games. The bedrooms were all on the top floor, which made sleeping,( in when others were early risers), much more comfortable. The living room and dining area had plenty of seating for everyone and cooking in the open floor plan meant the cook didn't have to be separated from the family! Thank you so much!
Angela B. Jan 2018
We had a wonderful stay at Warm Ocean Breeze! The living and kitchen areas are beautiful and spacious! What a terrific place for a family to gather! The beds were very comfortable and the bedding was luxurious. The two teenagers loved the hot tub and entertainment room downstairs. The owners have thought of everything and made Warm Ocean Breeze a delightful place to stay! Highly recommend! Vacasa was attentive to a minor concern at check in. We couldn't be happier!
Renae H. Nov 2017
Easy walk to beach. View wonderful! Clean place. Only problem was basement room with big table smelled terrible like cat urine. Hot tub was excellent.
Manager response:
The carpets have been cleaned several times since this reservation, so the odor is now eliminated. Thank you!
Joy R. Nov 2017
We had a great time, the place is awesome lots of space for the grandkids to have fun and not be under foot. The only issue we had was the hot tub needed to be cleaned and the lock on the master suite is push button and the battery died so they had to drill out the lock, no back up key available even though there was a place to use a normal key as well. But the place was well equipped for our needs and great to stay at.
Jeremy F. Oct 2017
Great location and the place was massive. Quick access to shops and the beach was ideal.
Jerome S. Sep 2017
Would have been a great experience if we did not have to deal with problems
Carrie P. Sep 2017
This home is fantastic. Great location and the home is beautiful.
Denise B. Sep 2017
Great spot for our two families. Close to beach and short drive to shops. Wonderful open floor plan, but lots of stairs might not be for everyone. Comfortable furniture but needs some refreshing/cleaning. A BBQ would be a bonus.
Ana J. Aug 2017
The house is ok walking distance to the beach nice big rooms, but TV in the living room didnt work had a broken screen door, no blender and didnt like the BBQ grill
Ritu S. Jul 2017
Short walk to beach. Beautiful views from every room. Nice hot tub. Very nice house and very clean. Beautiful bedding in all room, couches in family looked bit old but comfy. Plenty of room for everyone in the group to spread out. Few things that need attention is tv in the family was not working. Wii in the downstairs room wasn't working. Property manager tired to fix the issues but wasn't able to help. Major issues was the barbeque. It was very dirty first of all. Also it's not the grill shown in pictures. It's a small red electric grill. We weren't able to barbeque at all, which was very disappointing. Also no blender in the kitchen so we weren't able to make margarita's as well. We wanted to barbeque and make drinks but couldn't. Also we had 2 toddlers in our groups and no shakes for kids as well due to missing blender.
Mandy S. Jul 2017
We had a great time at this beach house! Everything was so wide open and airy :)
Hany A. Jul 2017
The house was very nice and clean. The furniture was little bit outdated but functional. The decorations were quite nice. The grill is very bad, dirty and not efficient. We were unable to use it at all.0
Manager response:
The broken down grill has been removed. There is an outdoor electric one available for guest use. We apologize if this guest was inconvenienced. Thank you!
Crystal E. Apr 2017
Thank you to Vacasa and the homeowners for sharing their home with me and my family and giving us a home away from home. Your home is very welcoming and gorgeous! Me and my family gave my oldest of four daughters a surprise 18th getaway weekend celebration and everything was perfect for her she loved it!! So close to the beach with plenty of room and plenty of ocean view all around. Very comfortable relaxing space throughout the entire house! Thank you for a wonderful experience
Kim B. Mar 2017
Beautiful home, hot tub was fabulous. Very close to beach access which was lovely. We did have issues with the cable/netflix working and with the door locks but they have been reported so hopefully they'll be fixed.
There is way more space to this house than we used, it would be great for large parties too.
Manager response:
We appreciate this guest's patience with these issues. New door locks have been purchased, and the Property Manager is actively working on getting the amenities sorted. Thank you!
Justin D. Mar 2017
It was so nice that when we had to leave we didn't want to. It has a great open layout we had 5 adults and 1 baby and there was way more than enough room for all of us. Even if it's pouring down rain outside there is still plenty to do in this beautiful house.
Mary J. Feb 2017
We had a great girl's weekend here. The kitchen is large and has almost everything you need to cook a pretty amazing spread. There are 2 decks to watch the ocean. The hot tub was so much fun and the location is pretty amazing- about 3 blocks away from the beach and 3 blocks away from the main drag for shopping and eating out. Lots of extra space to spread out!
Wendy W. Nov 2016
This property was just as described, and more! Very clean, well equipped, 3 different family/living rooms to play games or watch TV, comfortable beds with TVs in each room, Jacuzzi tub in the master, well stocked kitchen. Would recommend to anyone with a party of 10. Lots of room - even with all 10 people there for 4 solid days waiting out a storm!
Kimberly P. Oct 2016
My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon, and I could not have imagined a more perfect setting. We spent hours on the top deck looking out at the ocean. The entire house was well furnished, comfortable, and very convenient for walking to the beach. We also walked up the street a couple blocks to the bakery, book shop and candy store. It was such a relaxing, wonderful weekend and I can't wait to go back again!
Jerome S. Sep 2016
Would like to rent this home next summer again
Cindy R. Sep 2016
Beautiful home. Convenient location
Maria G. Sep 2016
Nice and comfortable house
Laura R. Aug 2016
It was a nice Home to relax
JENNIFER F. Aug 2016
Well laid out home and VERY easy access to the beach. Some interesting decor (the mermaid lamp was a hit! The mural not so much ;) and roomy for our party of 9. The kids had a blast and the adults loved the open main floor layout. Would suggest this for any large group looking for a weekend away to Lincoln City.
Cassie P. Aug 2016
Our whole family went and it was an amazing house with a great view. We'll definitely go back!
Angela W. Jun 2016
This is a lovely home and so peaceful, and they have everything that you need and the view from the house is so beautiful. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with me and my family.
Sean N. Jun 2016
This place was fantastic. You are a 4 minute walk from the beach and awesome tide pools. You are also a 5 minute walk away from a bakery and different shops. The two balconies allow for fantastic views. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Nancy R. Jun 2016
This is a great place to go spend your time with families n friends on the coast. Great rooms, comfortable beds n a lot of spacious for your big group. It is also only a few blocks from the beach. I would definitely rent this place again. Thank you Vacasa! I found Vacasa as the cheapest n affordable prices comparing with all the others...I did a lot of search n prices comparisons. Keep it up VACASA!
Amy C. May 2016
Our group of 10 had a fantastic weekend at the beach where we had come to celebrate a wedding. The house was well appointed and just as pictured. All the ammenities you need to make yourself at home included a well stocked kitchen, comfy beds, decks with views, wifi, TVs, plus a karaoke machine and hot tub! Highly recommend.
Nanci O. Apr 2016
This house was amazing we had 9 people in our group and was plenty room for everyone. Very clean,comfortable beds and great veiw. The kitchen was great and had everything we needed. Can't wait to stay here again. Hoping to be our yearly vacation place.
Scott And Stacie S. Mar 2016
This home was so wonderful and more than we hoped for in space and comfort. Found lots to do nearby even in the rain. Enjoyed several movie nights and late breakfasts with our family. Coming back to this home again!
Michael M. Mar 2016
This is a must stay. I will be back soon and am already telling everyone I know how nice it was to stay in a huge house and not a Hotel!
JANET A. Mar 2016
We had to leave early due to a family emergency. But the night we had was very nice.. definitely will book again...
Charlotte K. Mar 2016
There was plenty of room for our party of four. The home was immaculate. Every bedroom had an ocean view, and you could hear the ocean from every room. The technology was incredible, compete with Netflix, wi-fi, and video games. The furniture was a bit dated, but it was oh-so-comfy! The bed linens were exquisite. Worth every penny!
David M. Feb 2016
I had not spent much time with a 1st and 2nd cousin in my family and we decided that renting a place that was conveniently located for all 3 of us would be a great place to get together and catch up. It worked 10 times better than doing a hotel as we could easily and comfortably spread out on the couches. We also had plenty of toilets (3) available and the kitchen allowed us to have meals as well.
Alina D. Jan 2016
My group of friends and I came here for our new years celebrations. The location, open floor plan and balconies made our event all the better. There was a nook for everyone and the kitchen had all the utensils and serveware we needed. We will be back sometime in the summer.
Chrystal L. Sep 2015
We have stayed in many beach house rentals. This home is by far my new favorite. It was VERY clean an welcoming. The rooms were spacious yet still cozy. Thank you to Vacasa and to The Blairs for keeping this house so nice! I would love to stay here again sometime!

PS we had our 14 month old and we're nervous about the stairs... but there was even a baby gate! You thought of everything!