Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northwest Florida Panama City Beach Listing #32295

Tidewater Beach Resort 1008 - Panama City Beach, FL

17 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Tenth-floor gulf-front condo w/ pools, hot tubs, gym & beach service on-site!

You and your loved ones will feel right at home in this gulf-front condo at Tidewater Beach Resort, where the white sand shores of Panama City Beach await downstairs. This spacious retreat comes with a large balcony that's accessed from both the master bedroom and the living room, a wonderful location close to Pier Park, and resort amenities that include free seasonal beach service, swimming pools, hot tubs, an arcade, a theater, and a 4,300-square-foot gym with a relaxing Roman spa.

What’s nearby:
This beachfront resort is located three-quarters of a mile west of Pier Park and its 124 stores, excellent restaurants, IMAX movie theater, Dave & Buster's, and countless other forms of entertainment. Dine at nearby restaurants that include Runaway Island, Dusty’s Oyster Bar, Pineapple Willy’s, Saltwater Grill, and Dat Cajun Place Café, and take sunset strolls on the Russell-Fields Pier (three-quarters of a mile east). The property is also one mile west of Gulf World, one mile south of regular events at Frank Brown Park, and six miles west of even more family-friendly attractions in the center of Panama City Beach.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Reservations between March and October include beach service
There is a one-time fee of $35 plus tax for parking and wristbands, payable on arrival

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 32176


Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Meeting/banquet facilities



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf view





DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Pool spa



Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access




17 reviews

Tina M. Apr 2021
This was out first stay on the gulf coast and we were not disappointed! The condo was very spacious and felt like home away from home. The kitchen was well stocked with just about anything you could possibly need. They even provided dish washing liquid and two packs of dishwasher detergent. The master bed/bath were huge and the bed was very comfortable. With the resort being so huge, elevator service could definitely pose an issue during peak seasons, but thankfully was not a major issue during our stay.
Suzanne R. Mar 2021
The condo was very clean and very nice. The furniture was very up to date and this is why I picked this condo. One of the biggest 2 bed 2 bath our family has stayed in!
Lea E. Mar 2021
It is a great condo.
Kristopher k. Mar 2021
We loved our stay there. Condo was roomy. Beds where comfy. And the view was really nice.
Carlene W. Nov 2020
We loved this home, Had everything you needed , just get your food .And enjoy your self.
Jeff S. Sep 2020
Spent way too much time waiting on an elevator no matter what time of day
Nice place has what you need as in a home but nothing for the beach which kinda sucked. Had to buy everything.. Comfy beds. Dvd and TV was a bit confusing. The run off from the pond that dumped right in front of the resort was kinda gross. Wasnt allowed in the water much anyway due to rip tides. I would come here again just maybe pick a dryer season
Manager response:
Hi, Jacqueline! We are so sorry you experienced some issues with your stay. Unfortunately, we do not supply beach toys, but we do offer a set of beach chairs. The beach chair hut is located right at the entrance to the beach. Thank you!
SUMMER T. Aug 2020
The condo was breathtaking. I will most definitely request it every time we come on vacation.
Joseph W. Aug 2020
This condo did not disappoint! It was beautiful comfortable spacious everything you look for when you book! It had every kitchen appliance and utensil known to man (except a pizza cutter) lol. The mattress was like heaven. Huge tub to soak in. The VIEW!!! Omg it doesn’t get any better. We watched sea turtles dolphins etc every morning while we enjoyed our coffee. I can’t wait to come back!!!
Scott S. Aug 2020
Proximity of condo to the beach is great but unfortunately the deal breaker for us was the check-in process and elevator wait times. No more 32-floor resorts for us!
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Scott. We are glad you enjoyed the condo! While we manage the condo, we do not manage the building. We have let our local staff know about your concerns with the elevator so they can notify building management. We hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Terri M. Jul 2020
We loved the ocean view and roominess of the condo, the interior was cozy and relaxing after a long day in the sun. Centrally located to shopping and eating, perfect getaway!
Andora R I. Jul 2020
This condo was perfect for our family. Grandkids loved it. It was nice, clean and comfortable.
samuel d. Jun 2020
I loved waiting for the elevators. Sometimes up to 45 min.
Steven A. Jun 2020
Wifi was not working the entire time and management would not address it. Place was nice and clean inside though. Elevators horrible as usual!
Manager response:
Hello, Steven! Thank you for your review. We apologize you faced issues with the wifi during your stay. The intermediate connection issue happened due to the network being heavily congested and we have worked with our local staff to remedy this concern. We hope to host you again in the future!
Karen B. Jun 2020
The home was perfect for a family of 6 and could comfortably hold a few more if needed. The view is stunning.... met all aspects of a beach vaca and more Condo is beautiful and offers many extras
Tiffany T. May 2020
I loved everything about my stay excellent customer service, the room was nice, comfy and clean and my view of the beach from my room was amazing
Lea E. Mar 2020
one of the nicest units that we have had in the 5 years of coming to Tidewater.