Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northwest Florida Panama City Beach Listing #32313

Tidewater Beach Resort 1415 - Panama City Beach, FL

15 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms Sleeps 4 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf-front condo w/ 2 lagoon pools, hot tubs & beach service - near Pier Park!

This sunny, gulf-front condo at Tidewater Beach Resort offers a wealth of fantastic amenities on the white sand shores of Panama City Beach. Bring your breakfast outside to the balcony each morning, grab a lounge chair and an umbrella on the private stretch of sand below (free seasonal beach service is included), and spend your afternoons relaxing in indoor and outdoor pools, hot tubs, an arcade, a theater, and a 4,300-square-foot fitness center.

What’s nearby:
You'll be just a few steps from a Starbucks and Waves Bar & Grill, both of which are on the grounds of this beachfront resort. If you walk three-quarters of a mile east to Pier Park, you'll find 124 stores, a variety of restaurants, a Grand IMAX movie theater, the Panama City Beach Skywheel, and the Aaron Bessant Amphitheater (the site of the Seabreeze Jazz Festival, Unwined, and a summer concert series). The marine attractions of Gulf World are one mile east, Shipwreck Island Waterpark is four miles east, and tranquil St. Andrews State Park is 11 miles east.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Reservations between March and October include beach service
There is a one-time fee of $35 plus tax for parking and wristbands, payable on arrival

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 31988

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Meeting/banquet facilities

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Pool spa

Outdoor

Balcony

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

15 reviews

Tori J. Nov 2020
Clean and comfortable
Aries D. Sep 2020
Convience to everything. Spacious unit.
Kathleen B. Sep 2020
Comfortable, very clean, very nicely decorated. Convenient location to beach, parking, restaurants. Love the full balcony and great view of the water.
Amy M. Sep 2020
I would request this condo over and over again!! The View is Gorgeous, Very Clean, Very Comfortable.. We couldn’t have asked for anything nicer or more convenient.. I will be going back.. Hopefully Soon!!!
Peggy A. Sep 2020
The room was nice but it needs a bigger tv in the bedroom and the curtain in the living room needs to be fixed it would not shut and was barely hanging. Other than that it wasn’t crowded when we went due to the aftermath of hurricane so the elevator was not a problem. The one major thing we didn’t like was the water pipe that drained into the ocean , it was black and made the water ugly. Not sure what it was , I’m hoping just mud. The staff was very nice.
Manager response:
Hi, Peggy! Thank you for letting us know about your stay. Your comments have been provided to the owner, and maintenance has taken care of the curtain. We hope to see you again!
Sentoria I. Aug 2020
The room was nice, clean and cozy.
Joshua S. Aug 2020
Stayed at Tidewater beach resort in panama beach.
Really clean 2 bedroom condo..
Couldn't ask for anything to be better.
Thanks
Eugene G. Jul 2020
Let me start by saying that the “Room Check-in Time of 4:00 PM is ridiculous. It appeared that all guests were checking in at 4:00 PM, there our wait for an elevator to carry us to our room was an hour. Very displeased! Our room, which was 1415, was not up to the standards that I have been accustomed to when staying at the Tidewater. The front room sliding door lock was broken, The sliding glass door windows were dirty, as if they haven’t been cleaned in quite a while. The bed sheets had stains, which required us to wash them before sleeping on them and the carpet was down right FILTHY. Unacceptable! Oh yeah one more thing, my wife and I were standing in the family area talking and all of a sudden a member of the Condo Staff entered without knocking. He stated that he was there to refill room supplies and left. I have stayed all over the United States and I have never Had a member of the Hotel or Condo Staff enter my room without first knocking. Our stay was Horrible! This was the worst experience ever when staying at the Tidewater Resort in Panama City Beach, Florida.
Manager response:
Eugene, we are sorry to hear that your experience with us was not the pleasant and relaxing vacation for which we strive to facilitate. We apologize for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you encountered that negatively impacted your stay. We appreciate you letting us know in order for us to address the issues with our team and for allowing us to refund you for the inconvenience. We apologize for the unexpected visit from our staff and we will certainly follow up with the appropriate parties to ensure that we are in communication with our guests regarding any home visits. We hope to provide you with a more comfortable experience next visit.
Jose N. Jun 2020
Everything was perfect and nice and clean! Perfect view! Nice front desk people. Everyone was really helpful and nice. Overall this is a great place to stay with family!
amy j. Jun 2020
Loved the condo! There were some skittles in the floor when we got there, but otherwise loved it!
Melissa B. Mar 2020
We love staying at Tidewater. We’ve stayed at there every Spring Break since our son was in Pre-School. He is now a Senior in High School. The views from the balcony are amazing!! Would love to live there!
Franchay W. Apr 2019
I always love staying in Tidewater Resorts. The room was great. You can’t beat the beach view from the bedroom.
Brandon S. Aug 2018
Staff was friendly and helpful. Our original door code did not work but we were quickly and promptly assisted by the person at the desk at had a new code that worked within minutes. Overall the room was amazing and we will be returning.
Missy B. Jul 2018
The resort was clean, room was nice. My only complaint is the elevators are awful! With fulll capacity, the wait times were horrendous
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Jeffrey W. Jun 2018
It was amazing. We stayed in 2 different rooms during our stay and they were both wonderful