USA Florida Panama City Beach Downtown Carillon Beach Listing #32388

Carillon Beach Inn 504 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
20 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Pretty snowbird condo w/ lake views, free WiFi, and full kitchen!

Enjoy lovely views of Lake Carillon and peeks at the Gulf of Mexico from this swanky condo's balcony. The full kitchen and smart TV make this vacation home feel like home - just less than a mile from the beach! Guests can also partake in multiple amenities, like resort pools and hot tubs.

What’s nearby:
Carillon Beach has two on-site restaurants less than one mile from the condo, Our Little Beach Café and Phat Crab. Guests that are feeling adventurous can take lessons at nearby Walkin' On Water Paddleboards (less than half a mile away). To the west, guests are just three miles from stepping into luxury at Rosemary Beach. This condo is less than two miles from local favorites such as Bayou Bill's Crab House and New JinJin Buffet.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen
Snowbird friendly
This rental is located on floor 5.

Parking Notes: Parking is in the lot, undesignated.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Water Access: Beach accessible by a short walk down Beachside Drive, multiple beach access walkovers available for use

You must be 22 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

20 reviews

Cindy C. Jul 2021
Place was nice; but for the price it was disappointing… kinda outdated furnishings and wear and tear showed in bathroom and other areas. It was clean and acceptable just not grand and worthy of pricing. The pool and outside amenities were awesome and Carillon Beach itself is spectacular!
Manager response:
Hey Cindy, thank you for staying with us! We take guest feedback seriously, and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Sedrick S. Jun 2021
Very clean and modern getaway!
Ginger H. May 2021
The tv in the bedroom did not work and we didn’t have any wash clothes and had to call to get some. Overall nice room but we should have had everything we needed and everything should have been in working condition.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Ginger. We apologize for the lack of washcloths and the bedroom TV issues. Our local manager had offered to send out a technician to help you operate the TV, however, you had denied this offer. The TV has been inspected and is working properly. Thank you for allowing us to drop off the washcloths for you all. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Robert B. Apr 2021
Great times. Nice room decor & great view. Always have a great time at Carillon Beach.
Gayle B. Mar 2021
I loved the view of the lake and the location. Furniture was fine. But, I had to clean all the floors and counter tops when I arrived because I the floors had been mopped with a filthy mop and my feet were sticking to the floor! I used a couple of paper towels to wipe the floor and had a pile of them in a few minutes just dark dirty. Countertops weren’t very clean either. There was no mop there, just a broom and I had to go get cleaning products and mop the entire floor and countertops because I assume the entire place had been mopped and wiped down with dirty mop and rags. There was an unpleasant smell but I guess that was from the dirty water used on the floors and after mopping and cleaning, I user Febreeze Air and opened doors for about 30 minutes to air out. After that it was fine. The entire place was a much cleaner place when I left than when I arrived! Also, there is only a thin, lightweight quilt on top of the sheets, no blanket available. Some of the pillows had stains on them and no pillow protector/cover. I just put 2 pillowcases on 2 of them as there were 4 pillows.
The owners probably didn’t know about how their cleaning crew was leaving their place. I am sure they will rectify it.
Manager response:
Hi, Gayle! We are disappointed to read about the condition of the rental upon your arrival. We will replace the mop and stained pillows and follow-up with housekeeping. The lightweight quilt provided is the blanket we provide during COVID-19 restrictions. Thank you!
Angela G. Mar 2021
It was just what we were looking for. Quiet and a convenient location. I would stay there again,
Penny D. Mar 2021
This condo was a perfect place to rest and reset! We love Carillon Beach and this condo was perfect!
Tammy S. Feb 2021
Quaint, great views of Lake Powell and the Ocean! Well stocked, perfect location, very clean and modern!
Susan T. Jan 2021
The view from the balcony of lake carillon with lovely homes and gulf as a backdrop - so nice. Apartment is nicely renovated but decor showing natural wear and tear from renters. Everything I need for a short stay was there.
Ty J. Nov 2020
Loved the location, and updated done to the unit. We've stayed in other CB INN units and this was quite nice! View is unparalleled! Thanks for the nice stay! Small suggestion would be a smart TV or Roku or apply TV. Trying to watch games in 480i is a bit rough!
Amy C. Oct 2020
Beautifully decorated. Great property to explore.
Jessica V. Oct 2020
We had a great time while staying at the Carillon Beach Inn. The location was so convenient to the beach and it was nice having walking access to local restaurants. We enjoyed the pool too!
Susan H. Sep 2020
Very nice one bedroom condo! I loved the beach decor. The view was great from the balcony! I would definitely stay here again!
robin h. Aug 2020
Unit 504 was remodeled and has a perfect view. Stocked with everything needed In the kitchen (but only one frying pan and it’s all scratched up) starters stocked for the bathroom with exception of missing hair dryer (stated online that it had one) I didn’t realize It was missing until it was needed before dinner. Vacasa closes at 5:00 so We had to go buy one in a pinch. Checkin was a little sticky as I was told via a phone call I made To local Vacasa, the morning of my flight, that I did not need to check in since I was staying at the INN that the checkin email I received with door code was all I needed. But then once we landed at the VPS airport I received a text that Vacasa was closing at 5:00 and due to me checking in after hours I had to go get an envelope out of the mailbox. To make it known, the lobby of the INN is temporarily closed so you are not able to ask them any questions and Vacasa failed to tell me that they were located around the corner on market Street first building to the left of the markets. The check in instructions you receive in an email are a bit vague.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Robin. The frying pan and hairdryer will be replaced. We hope to see you again!
Deadra H. Jul 2020
Beautiful view both day and night. Conveniently located to everything. Beautiful pools.
Ryan S. Jul 2020
Proximity to beach
Henry M. Jun 2020
Everything in this unit was fantastic. Beautifully decorated and extremely well kept. Gorgeous view of the lake and ocean. Great all around. We hope to rent it again in the future.
Amy 2. May 2020
Great place to stay. Very nice and very comfortable!!!
Jennifer M. Jul 2019
The amenities offered. Pools & beach. Kitchen with everything.
Mallory B. Aug 2018
Beautiful rental that was updated and clean