Virtual Tour
USA Florida Seacrest Village of South Walton - Rosemary Beach Listing #32631

Village of South Walton A328 - Seacrest, FL

10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 7 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Top floor condo steps to the beach! Shared pool & close to shopping & dining!

This marvelous, snowbird-friendly condo has been beautifully decorated for your convenience and the beach-themed decor totally matches the atmosphere and location of this condo. After spending the morning at the shared swimming pool, there's nothing better than relaxing in the inviting living room area with a cool beverage in hand and maybe some snacks too! For that matter, the fully-equipped kitchen has everything you need to prepare delicious after-beach snacks and memorable meals that you can later enjoy whether indoors or at the outdoor dining area on the balcony. However, if a traditional kitchen doesn't satisfy your cooking needs, you'll have access to a shared BBQ area equipped with a handfull of grills.

What's nearby:
This fabulous top floor condo is located at Village of South Walton, directly next door to Rosemary Beach which means you get a quiet condo located in the middle of everything fun offered in the town center of Village of South Walton, Alys Beach, Rosemary Beach, and Seacrest Beach. Dining options abound and you shouldn't have any trouble finding a variety of cuisines and kinds of food around. If you'd like to practice your swing, better head over to the Camp Creek Golf Club, which is only two miles away.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
Required wristbands are included in your reservation.

You must be 22 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared



Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access




10 reviews

Jamie L. Nov 2020
Perfect location! The beds were comfortable, and the condo could use an end of season cleaning (sand in corners, etc) however the condo was clean. The condo was well stocked with beach chairs, umbrella and sand toys. The only complaint would be the WiFi, it never worked while we were there.
Would definitely book again!
Manager response:
Jamie, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize for the cleanliness deficiencies and for the problems you had with the WiFi. We are happy to confirm that a deep clean is scheduled for this property. We look forward to hosting you again!
Hayden Properties L. Nov 2020
Great dining on-site and within walkable distance.
Great walkable location to beach access.
Very convenient check-in, no hassle codes to walk right into room.
Courtney G. Oct 2020
This condo was perfect for our family. We loved having restaurants and shops on the first floor, the 5 minute walk to the beach, bicycle rental in the complex, and the proximity to restaurants and shopping in Rosemary. The condo was clean and looked just as advertised. Our only wish was that the owners supplied beach towels (there were beach chairs which were wonderful to have!) and one chair on the balcony was broken. Otherwise, it was great!
Kasey B. Aug 2020
Condo was great. Lots of good restaurants in walking distance. The walk to the beach access was a good ways away. There was a tram that could take you to the beach access if you called and waited at the tram stop. No wagons (bikes, roller blades or wheels of any kind) are allowed on the pathway to the beach access. No surf boards as well. The beach area was super crowded and it was such a small area for all the people staying in those condos or houses. Probably won’t stay here again because of the strict beach access rules but the condo itself was great and the had a big pool that the kids loved.
David C. Jul 2020
The best thing I can say about this unit is location. It’s close to restaurants, shops, and the beach. However, the good news stops there. We had a lot of rain, so we had to spend a large amount of time in the unit... and the unit is just not very comfortable. For a unit that says it sleeps 7, it does not provide ample and comfortable seating in the common area. There is one reclining chair and one small sofa that seats three. Otherwise, we had to bring over straight back wood chairs from the kitchen or bedrooms. Hard to get cozy for TV or glass of wine in kitchen chairs. Also, the unit could use some maintenance — dishwasher is not secured in the cabinet and falls forward when loading dishes. Just needs some TLC.

One last thing — the unit faces main Seacrest plaza and 30-A which was very loud and very, very congested when we were there. If you are looking for a relaxing balcony, don’t choose this unit.
Manager response:
Hi! Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear that the home was in this condition upon your arrival. We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Elizabeth G. Mar 2020
We have zero complaints about this condo.. it suited our needs perfectly! The condo faces the gulf with a dime size view but that was almost a bonus as we didn't expect a view at all! It's a great spot to people watch along 30A, inside is spacious and tastefully decorated. I'm honestly shocked this condo was still available when I booked it! My only suggestion would be to have a doormat or something to reduce the amount of sand/debris that you inevitably bring in. Hope to return next year!!
Sharon A. Sep 2019
Easy to handle all details of visit from reservation through checkout
Heather M. Aug 2019
Great locations; easy check-in
Jonathan L. Jul 2019
There were a few issues with the condo
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Michele P. May 2018
Great service & staff! Condo was wonderful! Wonderful location!