USA South Carolina Coastal South Carolina Isle of Palms Listing #33121

Palm Boulevard 3103 - Isle of Palms, SC

12 reviews
Max occupancy: 12 2 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 5 bedrooms 4.5 bathrooms No pets 
3103 Palm Blvd, Isle of Palms, SC 29451

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Stunning custom-built home w/private pool & pool table - walk to the beach!

This beautiful, custom-built home offers partial views of the Atlantic Ocean and a wonderful location a short walk from the beach, making this the perfect space for a relaxing family vacation. This gorgeous property is full of thoughtful details, including a private swimming pool, a family room with a pool table, a well-equipped gourmet kitchen, a whole-house stereo system, and multiple shaded decks. Stroll home from the beach each afternoon, rinse off in the outdoor shower, and find a comfortable place to relax in 4,100 square feet of living space, including two master suites.

What’s nearby:
This home is located across the street from the ocean beach, and only one mile northeast of central Isle of Palms. Take a quick drive down Palm Boulevard to the local grocery store and a variety of restaurants, cafes, shops, and entertainment venues. You'll also be only one mile south of the Isle of Palms Marina, where you can rent jet skis or stand-up paddleboards, and 15 miles east of historic downtown Charleston.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Gourmet kitchen
Outdoor shower
The private pool can be heated
Renters must be 25 years of age, and all other guests must be 21 years of age unless accompanied by their parent

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina, LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Stereo

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Pool table : Private

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

12 reviews

Jeremy C. Jun 2020
Great location across the street from public beach access. Plenty of space for everyone to enjoy themselves- the owners have not left out any details! We love staying in this house and would stay here again without a doubt. Close to shopping as well. Excellent family vacation!!
Roy and Patty W. Jun 2020
Thank you for sharing your gorgeous beach home with all of us! We love this home, as well as it's location.
Thank you Julie and Matt for your assistance. Vacasa is lucky to have you!
Emily S. Aug 2019
The house was great for our family. Great layout, very clean and comfortable. Awesome location and amazing pool area. Some small issues, but nothing that would keep us from renting again.
Thomas S. Jul 2019
Home was beautiful and great location the rental company people were also great, but home needs TLC. Half the music speakers did not work, TV down stairs did not work, lots of stains on linens, chairs, wasps nests everywhere. Oven did not work.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Linda C. Oct 2018
Everything was perfect about this condo! Clean, clean, clean! Beautifully decorated! The view was gorgeous!
Ron R. Jul 2018
Beautiful, newly renovated unit on the beach
Mr Kerry W. Jul 2018
This is our second summer renting the same house - house and location are great, but there were a few issues this time.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Cay E. Jun 2018
We had a bumpy start,however, our issues were taken care of and we had a delightful vacation.
Manager response:
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at this home, but are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Mona G. Jun 2018
Very easy to set up and they were quick with responses to any questions
Suzanne H. Jun 2018
The house had a wonderful layout to accomadate our family. The pool was wonderful with good shade options and comfy chairs. The location was fantastic with easy beach access and ocean view
Abigail C. May 2018
The house was absolutely beautiful! We couldn’t have asked for a better house or location
Carla I. May 2018
I love Isle of Palms and Seascape condos was a lovely place to stay.