Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Isle of Palms Sea Cabins on the Ocean - Isle of Palms Listing #33123

Sea Cabin 318-B - Isle of Palms, SC

15 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
1300 Ocean Boulevard, Isle of Palms, SC 29451

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Ocean view villa at a beachfront complex w/ shared pool & pier!

Spend your next vacation basking in the sun and surf at this beautifully updated, third-floor villa with views of the ocean! Here at the oceanfront Sea Cabin Villas in the heart of Isle of Palms, you'll be treated to 490 square feet of living space, a private shaded balcony, and easy access to the beach, the community pool and fishing pier, and a variety of shops and eateries right down the road.

What’s nearby:
The Sea Cabin Villas sit right on the beach in the center of Isle of Palms. You can swim in the outdoor pool and fish from the pier mere steps away, or walk down Ocean Boulevard to peruse a wide selection of cafes, eateries, and shops. The Isle of Palms Marina is two miles east, where you can rent a jet ski, pick up a paddleboard, or charter a boat. And downtown Charleston, with its rich culture, cuisine, and history, is only 13 miles west.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
One parking pass provided
Access to coin-operated laundry facilities on-site
No elevator; there are stairs to access this third-floor villa

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina, LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Gulf front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Deck

15 reviews

Nancy L L. Nov 2020
Views from balcony, convenience for beach walks, good location to drive to Mt. Pleasant.
Amber L. Nov 2020
Couldn't have picked a better place. Nice ocean view, 2 minutes walk to the beach, private access. The place is very clean and had everything we needed. Very happy.
Curt K. Jul 2020
Great condo an location.
Wendy R. Jul 2020
We enjoyed this Sea Cabin! Great view, clean cabin, plenty of amenities, located next to everything. My only complaint is the knobs kept falling off of cabinet doors and the dishwasher worked SOMETIMES. Also-be Warned- the sand fleas are horrible at night! I would absolutely stay here again!!!
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Wendy. We are glad you enjoyed this home and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests, and we hope to host you again in the near future!
Minh T. Jul 2020
The third floor apartment is a good value. The furnishings were nice and we had plenty of towels. It’s a 1-2 minute walk to the beach and community pool. However, the location is right next to public access so the beach area was very crowded. Also, there are a lot of stairs to get to the third floor with no elevators. It was worth it for us because the view from above is much nicer but something to keep in mind.
Nicole B. May 2020
Right on the beach!
leonel G. Mar 2020
Loved it! I Would recommend it!!
Kathleen W. Mar 2020
This was a great little condo. Perfect for the 2 of us.. Great view of the ocean.. the deck was awesome. Protected from the wind this time of year (March).. so lovely to sit with coffee (or a cocktail) and a book.

The only thing was that we’ve stayed in a lot of these places & this one was probably the least well stocked.. had to buy TP & paper towels.. Very few provisions (we’ve stayed places with tons of spices, coffee, etc.. this had none of this)... For some reason, the shower wasn’t particularly hot.. even when other sources were.. go figure..
Manager response:
Hello Kathleen, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do not provide spices or coffee for sanitary reasons and do suggest guests bring anything specific they need for a recipe. We apologize for the inconvenience and do hope you will allow us to host you again in the future.
Brian W. Feb 2020
If you’re looking for a reasonably priced stay about as close to Carolina beaches as possible, this should be a primary consideration. Our condo was very well situated 1 minute from the beach with a solid view of the ocean as well (3rd floor). And this beach is stunning! There’s a private pier and a swimming pool (which we were unfortunately unable to use because it was February). We also arrived late in the evening and had to leave early so we couldn’t enjoy as long as we’d like. Still, quote a view and an experience. Our only critiques were that the place is very cozy but also very small. Also, the instructions for getting the parking pass from the rental office were a little unclear so we had to call the 1-800 number. I have a very nice stay and would return if given the opportunity. Thanks Vicasa!
Sean B. Oct 2019
The check in was easy, great view and nice clean accommodation.
Ginger R. May 2019
The customer service was exceptional! I felt that anyone we talked to went out of their way to answer questions and complete my requests. The accommodations were very clean and nice.
Philip B. May 2019
My reservation, check in and request to stay for additional nights was a breeze. The rental was exactly what we were expecting and the views were awesome.
Kendra W. Apr 2019
The unit we stayed in out of the 5 families that stayed in our group was by far the most updated, spacious, clean and comfortable units out of our group!
Marylnn W. Feb 2019
The whole process from reservation through check in was smooth and easy! The ladies in the office were very friendly and helpful. There was an issue with the heat. The breaker tripped a couple of times but the owner himself came right over and had it fixed in no time.