USA South Carolina Isle of Palms Ocean Club Villas - Isle of Palms Listing #33145

Ocean Club 4302 - Isle of Palms, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Third-floor oceanfront villa w/ shared pool & hot tub - steps to beach!

It's all about the gorgeous oceanfront location of this villa at the Ocean Club, where you can enjoy the spectacular view from floor-to-ceiling windows and your very own beach-facing balcony. Outfitted in its original decor, this condo will take you back to the vacations of your childhood while adding such wonderful shared amenities as a newly renovated swimming pool, a hot tub, and a grilling area - all mere steps from the beach.

What's nearby:
This vintage condo is part of the Ocean Club, which sits directly on the northeast shores of Isle of Palms. Grab breakfast or lunch at the Wild Dunes Links Golf Shop next door, or hop on your bike and follow miles of trails that wind throughout Wild Dunes. The Isle of Palms Marina - which offers jet ski, paddleboard, and kayak rentals - is three miles west, and downtown Isle of Palms is two miles beyond. You'll also be an easy drive from downtown Charleston (18 miles west), where you can explore centuries of history and dine at some of the most beloved restaurants in the nation.

Things to know:
No WiFi or cable available
Full kitchen
Three parking passes
No Sportscard (Wild Dunes amenities are limited to the pool, golf, dining, and bike trails)

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina, LLC.
Plesae note: Trailer and motorcycle parking is not permitted.
This rental is located on floor 3.

Parking Notes: Three parking passes given at check-in and are required enter the gate at Wild Dunes. No garage access.
Plesae note: Trailer and motorcycle parking is not permitted.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Water Access: POOL: 0621*

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Gulf front

Media

TV

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Saltwater pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

14 reviews

Linda B. May 2021
Had a great time - would love to come back.
Brandy C. Mar 2021
We had a wonderful time. Great view!
Taylor W. Mar 2021
Great home! Beautiful view! Very large condo,Very clean, Will definitely stay again. Only complaint is we wanted to check in early and we were not able to get ahold of anyone to do so, Also the amount of parking passes given was incorrect, I was able to pick one up the next day from the office.
Manager response:
Hi Taylor! Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful view this home has to offer. We apologize for any difficulties you had in getting ahold of us. We offer our guests 24/7 support via phone, email, and text. Our contact information is detailed within the itinerary and check-in email. We are sorry for any confusion regarding this. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Tom R. Mar 2021
This ocean front condo is old and outdated! I had read earlier reviews about the condition, but didn’t pay heed. They were correct. You could tell it was once a loved and cared for property, maybe 2 decades ago. Needs a lot of attention!!!
Manager response:
We appreciate you leaving your review and are sorry to read you were unhappy. The home is outdated but pictured accurately on the listing so our guests know what they are booking without surprises. Hopefully we can impress you in the future!
Annette C. Aug 2020
dated but manageable,
michael c. Jun 2020
Comfortable and a great value.
Ilthe unit was dated but who spends much time inside at Wild Dunes.
Great vacation with family.
Location, location, location!
Cummins S. Jun 2020
Wonderful location with ocean views and outdoor patio that we really enjoyed. Downside-- property needs some serious TLC and replacement/repair of many dated and broken items. We enjoy a beach rental with appropriate decor but this condo is filled with items that have seen a long life elsewhere.
Manager response:
Thank you for providing your feedback, Cummins. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you sharing about the condition of the home. We have repaired broken items, and have discussed improvements with the homeowner to help give our guests the best possible experience. We hope to see you again soon!
Aimee W. May 2020
The decor was brilliant and made you truly feel as if you were really getting away from it all!
Jerry C. Mar 2020
great view and comfortable
William C. Oct 2019
Loved the property and the view of the ocean. We had a great time.
Terrie S. Oct 2019
Easy check in. Nice unit.
Carrie L. Oct 2018
Good location, great to get away.
Tina W. Jul 2018
Just enjoyed the whole trip
Patricia D. Jun 2018
Condo was very clean