USA Florida Panama City Beach Emerald Beach Resort Listing #33502

Emerald Beach Resort 1633 - Panama City Beach, FL

12 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Gorgeous and cozy beachfront condo w/ shared pool and beach access - great view!

Experience everything that Panama City Beach has to offer at this spacious condo perched upon the emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico! From the moment you step through the door, you will be greeted by a light ambiance that will make you want to kick your feet up and take a deep breath of fresh air. Head out to the private balcony with fresh cup of coffee and look out to the endless waters below. The sound of the tide will be so tempting you will have to slip into a swimsuit and head down to the sand as soon as the sun comes up. Cool off in the shared pool or relax in the hot tub as the sun dips below the horizon. When everyone gathers back at home base, the full kitchen is perfect for making tasty meals for the whole group! There will be no need to compromise on the comforts of home here.

What's nearby:
The sparkling beach is mere steps from this condo, allowing you to easily splash in the Gulf waves, build sandcastles, and watch for dolphins in the surf. When you're not relaxing on the sand, you'll find a wealth of renowned attractions in every direction. Within a two-mile drive up the coast, you'll find fun-filled wildlife shows at Gulf World and some of the region's best shopping, dining, and entertainment at Pier Park. Just down the coast are Shipwreck Island Waterpark, WonderWorks, ZooWorld, and so much more for all sorts of fun for the whole family. Holiday Golf Club is also nearby for the golfers of the group.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared pool/hot tub
Beach access
Guests can rent the entire condo, one three bedroom configuration, or the second three bedroom configuration.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 32014


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared



Beach towels

Parking & access




12 reviews

Susie P. Nov 2020
Loved going to the beach in November. Heated pool and the temperature was sunny and warm. Hope to go back for the holidays with my family! Great condo...actually very spacious for a condo. Fun time!
Janay L. Oct 2020
This condo was in a perfect location and was plenty big to fit our family but was filthy. There was sand everywhere upon arrival and food/hair in every corner of unit. There wasn’t enough bedding or towels for the amount of people in reservation. Huge water spots on ceiling and walls. Walls were filthy with food,handprints, and markings. There was a big tv in the master bedroom just sitting in the corner. Sliding glass doors were dirty with handprints and screen doors broken in master bedroom. Lights didn’t work for ceiling fans. This unit needs to be cleaned properly in between stays!!
Manager response:
We take cleanliness very seriously at Vacasa, especially during these unprecedented times. We never want our guests to have to deal with something like this during their vacation. Our housekeeping staff has been made aware of the issues you experienced during your stay.
Kayla P. Oct 2020
We loved the view and majority of this home. There were a few quirks we couldn’t figure out, such as the living room tv wouldn’t turn on and one of the bedroom lights wouldn’t come one. Also lack of towels but the view and the space and comfort of this home totally made up for these!
Manager response:
Hi Kayla, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any quirks you encountered in the home. Our guest service agents are available 24 hours a day and if any issues such as this arise we encourage guests to let us know so that we can assist. We hope to host you again in the future!
Steve G. Sep 2020
Loved the easy check in and out process. Spacious condo that met all our needs. This was our second time renting this condo...will rent it again next year! Great Vacation!
Yaser A. Aug 2020
Overall the apartment was good and have an amazing view of the beach, the problem was when we checked in. The oven has leftover from the last residence tray, the microwave and the fridge are not cleaned well, some bedsheets have some blood on it and the floor not wiped will. After calling the customer service regarding the parking passes that we supposed to find it as described, the representative at that time came and handle the passes and we show him everything that we mentioned earlie, he was humble and polite and he told us that he going to send someone to clean the next day because it's too late now.
So I emailed the email address to mention what happen and they forwarded to the manager for feedback which is he does didn't replay up to the time that I write the review and we start clean the apartment where we can sleep that night.
Next day the lady called to clean the room and she did a wonderful and great job changing bed sheets and the get more comfortable pillows and was amazing (thank you).

The rest of the stay was more comfortable and peaceful.

We appreciate the on-call representative and call center representative who were more flexible and understanding also the lady who cleaned the apartment later, she was so professional.

Manager response:
Hi Yaser, thank you for staying with us. We are so sorry for the details that were amiss during your visit and are glad to hear that we were able to correct them during the course of your stay. We hope you'll allow us another opportunity to host you.
agnieszka k. Aug 2020
Apartment needs a Serious cleaning !!!
No wash clothes No extra pillowcase the one left were dirty , inside kitchen cabinets dirt .
Water leak sensors shots off water completely I have to call for service which was done pretty fast .
It’s on 16th floor waiting time for elevator was never ending , slaywalk walk to kids pool not the best experience
View from balcony breathtaking
We like the area but will not stay at this appointment again
Manager response:
Hi Agnieszka, thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location and view. We're so sorry for the disappointing experience during your visit. We have followed up with our housekeeping team and maintenance to ensure future cleans will be completed to our high standards. We apologize for the problem with the leak but we are glad that our team was able to address the issue promptly during your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future, for a much more enjoyable stay!
Cindy S. Jul 2020
The location is good. That’s about all I can say is good about this unit.
Manager response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned, which we strive to provide our guests. Again, we would like to apologize for this experience and thank you for allowing us to come to a resolution. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.
Katie T. Jul 2020
I wish I was able to post actual photos of this place...from the huge reddish brown stain on the bed discovered after we had to strip the sheets and wash them the first night due to sand in all beds (were they even washed prior to our arrival??), to the dishes with food still on them put away in the cabinets, to the floors that left our feet black, to the soap scum on the shower - this place was NOT as described or worth the price we paid. And dint even try to call for help, because the “mailbox is full”. Please take my advice and find another condo. There are other units in the building that are wonderful....I know from experience. This unit was disgusting.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Katie! Thank you for your feedback and for bringing your cleanliness concerns to our attention. We have worked with our local housekeeping team to address these issues and welcome this as an opportunity to improve the quality of experiences we provide for our future guests. We apologize for the delay you experienced in reaching a member of our staff during the height of the pandemic and we have worked diligently to increase our staff so that we are able to assist all of our guests in a timely manner regardless of the time of day. We hope for a chance to impress you in the future!
Michelle E. Jun 2020
We checked in, and the unit was not cleaned. There was chips on the couch, floor was not swept, and some of the beds were not made.
There was mold growing inside of the vents, the fans would not work with the remotes, there is water damage inside of the pantry, and it was overall problems when we first walked in the door.
We could not get ahold of anyone for a couple of hours.
Amy P. May 2020
Kids enjoyed the swimming pools (especially the Floridian pool) and the beach! Lots of room in the condo. Each bedroom has its own full bath...awesome! Convenient to shopping and restaurants. We will be back!
Latrice H. Mar 2020
The whole vacation was Lovely😊My family enjoyed the stay will be back round 3
Alice H. Mar 2020
The room was exactly what we needed. The location was centrally located near all restaurants, activities, and sites. The beach access was a bonus. Nice size rooms and t.v. in each room. The bunk beds by the door was unusual but it worked. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!