Max occupancy: 4
1 King Bed,
1 Queen Bed
690 Commercial Street 11D, Provincetown, MA 02657
Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:
At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).
Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.
Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.
Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.
Bright second floor condo w/ ocean views, private grill, and full kitchen!
This cape-style condo has the views of Cape Cod Bay guests want and the deck with a grill necessary to enjoy them. Enjoy utilizing the full kitchen and prepare a nice meal any time of day! This condo is also equipped with two sofabeds so that everyone has a place to sleep.
What's nearby: Provincetown is the home of beautiful beaches, top-rated restaurants, art galleries, and charming shops. You can also enjoy some beautiful scenery and incredible bird watching opportunities at the Maple Grove Bird Sanctuary, just a half-mile from your front door. Entrances to the Dune Shacks Trail and the Old Colony Trail Nature Pathway are less than a half mile from the condo. Highland Links is just over six miles from the home, perfect for guests who brought golf clubs.
Things to know: Free WiFi and cable Full kitchen
You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.
Heating & cooling
Not suitable for children
Kitchen & dining
Nearby activities & attractions
Gas grill : Private
Ted P.Nov 2020
The ocean air, the sand dunes and beach. The house was clean and wonderful! Had an amazing time there. Would recommend.
Heather V.Aug 2020
I loved this condo with a unique style and a view of the ocean from our own deck. Would recommend brining a bike to avoid driving down town but your only 10 min away from beaches.
Jaime W.Aug 2020
Perfect location, directly across from cute small beach. About 2 miles away from down town. Place is clean and great space for a few days stay. Only complaint was wifi password did not work and host did not respond to any questions leading up and during stay.
Hi Jaime, thank you for your review. We apologize for the confusion with the WiFi password. This has been corrected. We are so sorry that you never received a response back regarding the questions you had prior to check-in. We recommend our guests call our 24/7 guest services line to have any questions or concerns addressed. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!