Virtual Tour
USA Massachusetts Cape Cod Provincetown Listing #33745

The Dance - Provincetown, MA

1 review
Max occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
690 Commercial Street 11D, Provincetown, MA 02657

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Bright second floor condo w/ ocean views, private grill, and full kitchen!

This cape-style condo has the views of Cape Cod Bay guests want and the deck with a grill necessary to enjoy them. Enjoy utilizing the full kitchen and prepare a nice meal any time of day! This condo is also equipped with two sofabeds so that everyone has a place to sleep.

What's nearby:
Provincetown is the home of beautiful beaches, top-rated restaurants, art galleries, and charming shops. You can also enjoy some beautiful scenery and incredible bird watching opportunities at the Maple Grove Bird Sanctuary, just a half-mile from your front door. Entrances to the Dune Shacks Trail and the Old Colony Trail Nature Pathway are less than a half mile from the condo. Highland Links is just over six miles from the home, perfect for guests who brought golf clubs.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Heating & cooling

Partial AC

House rules

Not suitable for children

Kitchen & dining






Water view





Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Board games


Golf Nearby


Gas grill : Private




1 review

Jaime W. Aug 2020
Perfect location, directly across from cute small beach. About 2 miles away from down town. Place is clean and great space for a few days stay. Only complaint was wifi password did not work and host did not respond to any questions leading up and during stay.
Manager response:
Hi Jaime, thank you for your review. We apologize for the confusion with the WiFi password. This has been corrected. We are so sorry that you never received a response back regarding the questions you had prior to check-in. We recommend our guests call our 24/7 guest services line to have any questions or concerns addressed. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!