Virtual Tour
USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Gulf Shores Listing #33748

Edgewater West #25 - Gulf Shores, AL

4 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 3 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
1007 West Beach Boulevard, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious beachfront condo w/Gulf and beach views and a shared outdoor pool!

Come enjoy your beach getaway in this large, three-bedroom condo that's perfect for a group up to ten! The full-sized kitchen is equipped with all of the utensils needed for a home-cooked meal and you can enjoy the beautiful view while dining in the sunroom overlooking the sandy white beaches and the Gulf of Mexico. With this marvelous, oceanfront retreat, you will also have access to Edgewater West's outdoor pool, charcoal grills, outdoor shower, and beach access!

What's nearby:
When you aren't relaxing on the beach, you can find plenty of delicious places to eat, local shopping, and fun activities less than two miles from the condo. Take a day to explore the Alabama Gulf State Park, only three miles away, with various trails, fishing, kayak rentals, and bicycle paths! Don't forget forget to stop by The Hangout and enjoy a variety of delicious food, souvenirs, and fun atmosphere for the entire group located two miles away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Snowbird-friendly!

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet : Other

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Miscellaneous

Step-free Access

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

4 reviews

Deborah M. Sep 2020
Easy access to unit and beach. All new appliances and the beds slept great.
cheryl o. Sep 2020
The condo was very big with more than enough room. However we were invaded with fruit flies the entire stay. We called twice the first evening when we arrived and no one got back with us. Again we called the next day and someone finally arrived after 2pm with wasp spray because of some mis communication. He put a dishwasher tablet in the garbage disposal and asked if we had bleach and told us if so to pour it in the garbage disposal.??? Huh? That was it. Still fruit flies all over the ceiling, countertops, sink, etc.
The shower curtain in the master bedroom was visibly soiled in several areas and the liner was halfway ripped off.
For a 200 dollar cleaning fee none of this was acceptable.
Also there are no beach chairs supplied. You are on your own.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry you encountered some issues while in the home and we are sorry our team was not able to resolve them completely. Looks like our team was able to refund you the cleaning fee for your inconvenience. Your feedback is appreciated, and I have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can work to improve the home for future guests. We hope you had an otherwise enjoyable stay, and we hope to host you again soon!
Lynette D. Aug 2020
My family & I enjoyed every minute of our stay, Everything was amazing, Definitely will be coming back, My only complaint is more parking passes should be made available,
Kristie F. Mar 2020
Great stay at this home and great location right on the beach I highly recommend