USA Hangout Music Festival - Gulf Shores, AL Alabama Orange Beach Listing #33846

Lei Lani Mini-Tower #116 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
11 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

First-floor condo w/ beautiful view, shared outdoor pools, & beach access!

Come enjoy a little fun in the sun at this spacious one-bedroom condo with beautiful views of Old River from your private balcony! Perfect for a romantic getaway or a summer vacation, each guest can enjoy whipping up a fresh meal in the full kitchen with plenty of seating for dining together. With this rental, you will also have access to all of Lei Lani's shared amenities such as the two outdoor pools, an indoor pool, tennis courts, and beach access directly across the street at Lei Lani Tower! When everyone has returned from a full day of activities, a movie night is always a great option on the flatscreen TV and free WiFi is available for sharing memories with friends on social media!

What's Nearby:
When you're not cooling off in one of the pools or across the street at the beach, head into town and enjoy the sights, local shopping, and delicious dining options. Take the day and head to The Park at Owa, located only fifteen miles from the condo, and enjoy a variety of great places to eat, shopping, an arcade, live music, and their amusement park with over 20 rides and growing! You are also only eight miles from the Wharf where you can find the AMC 15 movie theater, plenty of great places to eat, nightlife, and one of the tallest Ferris wheels on the Gulf coast!

Things to Know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with dishwasher)
Shared pools
Tennis court
Snowbird-friendly

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.
This rental is located on floor 1.

Parking Notes: Complex charges $25/parking pass with a limit of two vehicles; cash only! Parking passes may be picked up across the street at Lei Lani Tower office.

Water Access: Beach access is across the street at the sister complex, Lei Lani Tower.

Other permit number: 2019-1578

Other tax number: 31362

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Children

Children's games

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Board games

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

11 reviews

Benjamin P. Jul 2021
Not on the beach, but convenient.
Kristine Z. Jul 2021
This is an older building. It was very creaky and loud when other guests walked or made noise. The drain in the shower didn't work. The toilet barely flushed and it would sometimes take 3 flushes to get anything down. The appliances were newer. Couches were old and stained. Rocking chair had a broken arm. The tennis court looked like it had an earthquake and it had no net. It got the job done though. We stayed at the beach cheap for a week. Parking was $20 for the week which was annoying. The beach had rental equipment which was cool. Getting across the street was easy enough.
Manager response:
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Cathy R. Jul 2021
Was perfect for a family vacation.
kent c. Jun 2021
wonderful place to stay. ver clean and quite. will definitely be back. only reason I did not give it 5 stars, the sliding balcondoor was broke and we could not use it.
Manager response:
Hi Kent, thank you for your feedback! We are happy you had a nice stay. We apologize for the balcony door not operating efficiently. Thank you for calling us right away so our local team could work to remedy the situation. The door has since been repaired. We hope we have the opportunity to host you again!
James w. May 2021
Everything it was awesome bringing boat in September no complaints
Terrence A. Jan 2021
When we rented this unit the reviews noted that the silding glass door did not slide at all. The door still dose not operate. There is a large stain on the sofa. The sofa has a strange odor.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave feedback, Terrence! We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Please know that the door rollers are scheduled to be inspected in a couple weeks so that it can be repaired for future guests. It is a bit tough to open at the moment, but it is still fully functional. We appreciate your patience and understanding while we address the areas that need attention. We hope to host you again for a more comfortable stay in the future!
TEDDY H. Dec 2020
Nice unit with covered parking. Heated pool and we enjoyed the tennis courts. Can’t give it 5 stars because could not open sliding balcony door and issue with front door not locking properly.
Manager response:
Hi, Teddy! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your review. The front door lock works; just make sure you turn the knob to automatically lock the door. The balcony door will be addressed by maintenance. Thank you!
Mary K. Dec 2020
This was a tidy, relaxing getaway. I really appreciated that all the manuals where readily available, for example, the Roku. The back sliding glass door got stuck a bit, but other than that, it was a lovely stay. I felt safe and comfortable.
Pang V. Aug 2020
Right across the street to the beach. Cute little cozy place.
LaGain M. Aug 2020
The property was accommodating. My air was out and the drainage in the tub was stopped up, however the team came out immediately and repaired the issues. They were very nice and polite.
Madge E. Jun 2020
The location was awesome. Easy walk across the street to the beach, located on the bay. The condo was spacious, clean, and cozy!