Virtual Tour
USA Washington Chelan Chelan Resort Suites Listing #3407

Chelan Resort Suites: Comfort by the Lake #201 - Chelan, WA

47 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
2220 West Woodin Ave #201, Chelan, WA 98816

Shared pool, hot tub and other amenities plus a balcony and fireplace!

Is it time to get away from it all? This Chelan vacation rental is just the ticket for a lakeside retreat with all the bells and whistles such as a shared hot tub, pool, dock, and more!

When you're not spending time lakeside (which is steps from your door at Chelan Resort Suites), you can explore the friendly town of Chelan proper, just a few miles away. Wineries dot the area, so if you're visiting with a group of friends a wine tasting would be a great diversion. Take a ride on the Lady of the Lake or simply play with your kids at the condo's playground.

This two-bedroom condo has a balcony with lovely terrain views. Head inside after a fun-filled day and watch a DVD or VHS on the living room's mounted flatscreen TV. Below it is a seasonal fireplace (and, there's central AC for summer visits).

With a dishwasher, toaster, coffee maker, and other basic tools and appliances, the fully stocked kitchen will help you save money for little indulgences. Make a simple morning meal to have at the breakfast bar or the intimate dining table surrounded by windows.

Sleep well among the two bedrooms and sleeper sofa. There is a queen bed in each bedroom. Two bathrooms will make a group of six feel as if everyone gets a turn at privacy. You even have a stacked washer and dryer at your disposal.

There's a lot to see and do in the area, from the charming town center of Chelan - which has a cinema, drive-in burger joint, and a few coffee shops - to sprawling wineries such as Tsillan Cellars and Benson Family. You won't feel overwhelmed due to the relaxing atmosphere of Central Washington and nature all around you.

Have your next quiet, serene, and reinvigorating getaway at this Lake Chelan vacation rental!

*Please note that all guests staying here must be 25 years of age or above, unless they are accompanied by their parent or legal guardian.

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Features

Fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Central AC

Pool : Shared

Kitchen

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

Cable

DVD player

TV

VCR

Outdoor

Hot tub : Shared

Balcony

47 reviews

Rishika H. May 2019
Amazing place for a weekend getaway, 2 mins walk from the lake which makes it a perfect place to stay. The houses are clean and full of all amenities.
John P. May 2019
Spacious.
ROSANNE W. May 2019
We had our toddler staying in a separate room. One of the shades on the view side were broken so we wouldn’t pull the shade up. The reclining chairs tipped backwards when we tried to recline because the feet were turned inward. Otherwise the place is nice and has almost everything you need for a weekend trip.
Manager response:
Hello Rosanne- Thank you for your feedback! We have reached out to the local staff about the issues that you have brought to our attention. They stated that turned the feet inward and the chairs are no longer having issues reclining. Additionally, they have reached out to the owners about the shades as well. Thank you again!
Lesli V. Apr 2019
Great condo with an amazingly stocked kitchen. Great location!
DENISE M. Feb 2019
We used this condo as home base for our Winter cross-country ski trip in Chelan. It was perfect for our teenage kids: pool, movies, full kitchen. Very roomy and kitchen was well stocked. A little noisy from the road but the price was right!
Jeanne R. Jan 2019
Spacious, clean, convenient to activities
Julian A. Oct 2018
every year we come here to visit our grandchildren, love the pool love the spacious rooms and the whole outfit is just right for us. Canadian
irene f. Oct 2018
Nice layout, very spacious, clean, comfortable bed
Alicia F. Sep 2018
Plenty of space for the 3 of us. My daughter had her own room and was pretty excited about that. She slept great. Comfortable beds. The house supplied everything we needed, even extra blankets and fans in the closet. The windows are floor to ceiling which make it feel nice and open, partial view of lake. We stayed 3 nights which included the weekend and the condo was very quiet, we only saw 2 people the whole time we were there.
Kieren P. Aug 2018
This easily fit our party for the wedding we attended last weekend, unit was massive and great quality and location for an unbeatable price!
Shannone L. Aug 2018
Clean. Safe. Convenient. The air conditioner stopped working in 95+ degree weather. Found out the next morning after a limited nights sleep that the crew had come in while we were out and changed the filter. However they forgot to turn it back on. After having difficulty locating a contact number for help it was after 5:30 and they won’t come to fix after hours. Was fixed the next morning but we had already decided to leave.
Manager response:
We apologize for the air conditioner going out during this guest's stay. We were able to get a technician out in less than 24 hours to address the problem. Thank you!
Laura B. Jul 2018
We love that this condo is on the end so it has an exceptionally long hallway and more space than some of the other condos. It is bright and airy. Beds comfortable! We'll come again!
Svetlana P. Jun 2018
The unit was more spacious than we expected and kitchen was well stocked. Having by a BBQ grill was an added bonus. There were a few things broken at the condo - the living room furniture, for example, needs a total replacement, in my opinion. The coffee table wiggles a lot and one of the wooden chair’s “legs” was almost broken. We immediately parked it in a corner so no one uses it and breaks it completely. So it was not usable during our stay. The amount of towels was adequate, but 2 trash bags provided was not enough for a 4 day stay. In one of the bathrooms (master bath), the handle of the toilet brush was broken. One of the lights in the hallway was not working possibly due to a burnt out light bulb. Other than that, we had a pleasant stay. Thank you.
Manager response:
We apologize for any disappointments these guests experienced. We have tightened the coffee table, the toilet brush has been replaced, and dead light bulbs have been replaced. We will suggest updating furniture to the owner and make sure housekeeping leaves enough trash bags. Thank you!
Diemuth E P. Feb 2018
The apartment was comfortable and stocked with all we needed.
Our boys LOVED the pool (which was very clean) and the location was convenient for our outings to Echo Ridge and into town. We hope to be back!
Janet S. Nov 2017
We loved the fireplace. It was cozy and added a wonderful ambiance
Sylvia V. Oct 2017
This was our first time visiting lLake Chelan, we had a great time. We had good weather, we love to walk and found out that downtown was a little far but the beautiful lake was a few steps from our condo, so we were happy for that.

Overall we were happy in the spacious and beautiful condominium .
Diana B. Sep 2017
The place was very nice and convenient. I would recommend this place as a 4 person maximum as the sofa sleeper was not usable.
John W. Sep 2017
Our room was big and had ample sleeping arrangements. The floor was sticky upon arrival, the spice jars were mostly empty, and we were given only one garbage sack for the entire time we were there. You can hear traffic from all rooms and the view of the lake is small. Bring a noise machine! Still, convenient and comfy. Would recommend!
Manager response:
We are sorry to see there were some disappointments with this stay. We will follow-up with housekeeping on stocking and cleaning. The spices at Vacasa homes are typically left behind by previous renters, so we cannot guarantee there will be any in stock and suggest our guests bring the spices they will need for their meals.
Tarra M. Jul 2017
We had an amazing stay at Chelan Resort Suites! Our place was so spacious and had everything we could possibly need. We enjoyed hanging out here as much as being out on the lake. Vacasa supplied us with easy access and fabulous customer service!
We will book here again for sure. If the requirement wasn't a 2 day minimum, we'd be back here for a wedding we need to attend in August!
Kindra K. Jul 2017
The condo was exactly as expected and met our needs. I would definitely stay again.
John M. Jun 2017
Room was very nice and clean. Great location, garage is a little tight especially with the wall next to you.
Megan M. Jun 2017
This condo was a great place for a four-person family. Plenty of space and privacy. Close to a lakeside park and a Subway/mini mary.
Comfortable beds and TVs in all bedrooms. Air conditioning is a plus. Short drive to downtown. Partial view obscured by a neighboring hotel. Okay, but the pool was quite chilly & the hot tub was too hot.
Be aware there is no lobby or restaurant that's easily walkable, except subway.
Giancarlo O. Jun 2017
Right next to the highway (can hear the cars at night when you open the window) but it's pretty close to the lake, waterslides, and subway. Free one car parking!
Catherine F. Apr 2017
We enjoyed staying here. It was close to town. The park had nice beach access, although we came in the spring before the lake was open so we didn't get to try out the beach access with the condo.
Elias S. Apr 2017
This condo is a great place to stay and is in a great location
Kate L. Oct 2016
I would definitely stay here again. The condo is very large and spacious especially for the price point. It has a peak-a-boo of the lake which is nice. The rooms are large and the hide-a-bed was super comfortable.

Only 2 issues, and neither big:
1. There is lots of little damage throughout the apartment, so we took pictures to ensure we weren't charged.
2. The TV and living room equipment is very old and did not work right. It was even a challenge for the property manager to get it right. It would be nice if they updated this equipment for future guests.
Thomas G. Oct 2016
Enjoyed the spaciousness and and the cleanliness of the condo. Loved the heated pool which we used extensively with out 5 year old granddaughter. Beds were comfortable and amenities generally good. Some tea and coffee would have been appreciated. Can certainly recommend the property.
Tina A. Sep 2016
Nice place! We will be back!
Janet S. Aug 2016
Condo was very nice, was a really nice size. The beds were very comfortable even the nice Lazy Boy hide a bed was very comfortable.
Emelie N. Aug 2016
This was the second time we stayed at this location but this time we were in a different unit. Overall everything was great. The unit was clean with the exception of the floors which left the bottoms of our feet black after the first time walking barefoot. The beds were super comfortable! Great convenient location.
The first 24 hours we were there the entire building had no hot water due to a water heater issue, however they worked to fix it and we had not further problems.
We would definitely stay again.
Veronique B. Jul 2016
The place is bigger than it looks on the pictures and is very well located, right next to Lakeside park, taco truck, subway, Hawaiian shaved ice, and 5 min away from the amazing Slide Waters park.
James O. Jul 2016
Everything went very smoothly and the unit was very nice
Sarah H. Jul 2016
Great location!
Lisa M. Jul 2016
overall the stay was fine. lights bulbs were out so it was dark at night and floor was pretty dirty where bottoms of feet were black from walking around just a short period. otherwise we enjoyed our stay.
John M. Apr 2016
Good place to stay, though keykess entry can be difficult to figure out without guidance. Had to assist multiple persons decipher their instructions. Also be forewarned that anyone with your passcode may enter the residence unannounced, which is exactly what we experienced when a realty agent thought she could show our condo without verifying whether or not it was occuppied beforehand. Otherwise it was very pleasant.
Theresa W. Mar 2016
We decided to try staying at this property since it gave us a kitchen and more room to separate the kids. When we went to the pool we had it to our self's since there were not a lot of guess and no one else was in the pool area. It felt like we where the only ones on the property. It was quiet, private and safe to stay. When we came in at 1am from a family home in the area I felt very safe to take my kids to the condo. Parking was very safe and secure which made it even more safe to come back at 1am with my kids. This stay was for me and my kids to bring my Grandmother to her home and say goodbye to her since she was dyeing. I plan on staying at this property again.
Tyler H. Jan 2016
The property is nice and larger then expected. The rental team is very helpful and we would be happy to come back again.