USA Tennessee Dollywood - Pigeon Forge, TN Sevierville Listing #34137

Enchanted - Sevierville, TN

14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Charming Cabin with Private Hot Tub, Pool Table, and Theater - Close to Town!

Enjoy being in the woods, but not so high in the mountains that you have to worry about steep roads! With a pool table, jetted tub, and gas fireplace, this beautiful cabin provides all the modern conveniences you want and need for your group. The rustic accents and wooden aspects throughout bring on the outdoorsy feel. After a day spent exploring, unwind in the private hot tub, or grab some popcorn and settle in for a movie on the theater room's big screen.

What’s nearby:
Alcatraz East Crime Museum is just under six miles away from this cabin, perfect for aspiring detectives. Dollywood is just nine miles away from this cabin, and Parrot Mountain and Gardens is just a bit beyond! But that's far from the end of the story. The Gatlinburg Golf Course is just over eight miles away, offering 18 holes of golf through Tennessee woods. The Great Smoky Mountains National Park begins just ten miles from the cabin, where folks can then go beyond to landmarks like the Sinks waterfall and Tuckaleechee Caverns. Of course, skiers can reach Ober Gatlinburg just 17 miles away.

Things to know:
Free cable
Full kitchen
*There is no cell service at this home. There is a landline phone installed for guest use
This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC

Parking Notes: The paved, roundabout style driveway has enough space for 2-3 vehicles.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool table : Private

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Deck

14 reviews

Carol D. Jul 2021
Great value for money. The parking was convenient and the place was not a trek from the main attractions of town, but still gave you that wooded feel. We enjoyed our stay, especially the theater room set up downstairs and the double sized jacuzzi bathtub.
Jani B. Jun 2021
Only dropped a star do to some cleaning not done. Everything else great. Does have wifi which I didnt expect.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jani! We are glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay. We apologize if the cleanliness of the home left something to be desired, and we will follow up with our housekeeping team to see that future cleans are completed to our standards. We look forward to hosting you again!
Lance R. May 2021
We have stayed in this cabin for years and love the location, but have noticed over time it is not being maintained. Most of the blinds are broken and are dirty, the furniture including the beds are real uncomfortable, there is a smell of mold downstairs; I think it's coming from the nasty, torn-up carpet. I did notice that the bedroom tv's had been replaced. I took a clorox clean-up cloth and ran it down the banister (stair rail) and it was black, it was nasty. I just feel that the money you pay to rent this cabin it should at the least be clean. We were really disappointed and we hate that we will NOT be staying here again...
Manager response:
Thank you for your review! We are disappointed to hear the home was not up to the high standard that we hold ourselves to. We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded this information to the local staff to be sure they are aware of these issues and considering necessary updates. We hope for the opportunity to better serve you in the future!
Courtney P. Jan 2021
We were really concerned before our stay when reading the reviews. The house was clean and we didn’t see any tears in the rugs so those must have been updated since the review. The couch is worn and needs to be replaced. No one could sleep on the pullout bed since there was nothing but springs. The heat does not work well downstairs and after the second night wecalled vacasa and they sent someone out immediately. They couldn’t check on the heat due to we had the key, but they did leave a space heater for the guests sleeping downstairs which was very nice. We didn’t see any black mold and there was an extra blanket for the pullout couch in the closet if needed. There is no wifi and phone service is horrible but wifi is not listed in the amenities and I didn’t think to check when booking. However, I wouldn’t book this cabin again now knowing there is no WiFi and terrible cell service. The refrigerator is quite loud and the toilet in the upstairs bathroom runs frequently. Getting in the tub in the upstairs bathroom is not very easy with a high step over the side of the tub. Other than that the cabin is nice.
Charles W. Jan 2021
This was probably one of the worst rental experiences I have had. We arrived on the Dec 26th to find the house had cameras on every corner. That just made us feel uncomfortable and wonder if they were on the inside too. There were no pillow cases on the extra pillows and not a single blanket in the house and the down stairs tv did not work. We immediately called Vacasa about the issues and were told they would get someone out there. Noone ever came to address these initial issues, We ended up leaving 3 days early. The couches were unbelievable. They were literally caving in. Not to mention the fold out bed was paper thin and had springs poking through it. There were no wands on most of the blinds to open and close them. There was no internet and no phone service for any of our carriers. This house only had 4 plates and 4 bowls, not even enough to serve the number of people the house fits. IIf you are going to rent a house my advice is always rent from a local company.
Brenda M. Dec 2020
I loved the architecture! It's obvious that the builder took great pride in their workmanship. It doesn't appear that the current owners invest any money into upkeep or updates. Thank goodness I brought cleaning supplies as the place was dirty, even though the 3-person cleaning team was leaving as we arrived. I have photos to back up these claims. The black mold on wooden fixtures in the bathroom was particularly disturbing.
Manager response:
Hello Brenda, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize that the home was not up to our high standard of cleanliness that we hold ourselves to. We have confirmed that our local manager has brought this to the attention of our housekeeping team. We have addressed the issues with mold in the home for future guests. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we have another chance to impress you in the future.
Roxanne T. Nov 2020
This cabin rocks
Lance R. Nov 2020
The cabin is in a great location and is easy to get too, but the downstairs bed is not comfortable, the carpet is nasty and ripped, the couches are not comfortable, most of the blinds are bent and broken and cannot be opened or closed. We have stayed in this cabin in the past as thought with the change in management some upgrades and attention would have taken place because it cost twice as much to stay this time, but all we saw was a new washer and dryer. We were disappointed to say the least...
Manager response:
Thank you for booking with Vacasa! We are glad you enjoyed the home. We appreciate you sharing your feedback regarding some items in the home that may need some additional attention. Since your visit, the carpets have been professionally cleaned, and the owner has done a thorough review and inspection of the house in anticipation for updates and renovations coming to the home. We thank you for taking the time to leave your review, and we hope to have the chance to impress you in the future!
JAMES T. Oct 2020
Great view out the back. Not far from town.
Enjoyed our stay.
Chuck H. Sep 2020
Cabin itself was cute. Enjoyed the theatre room!
Renee T. Sep 2020
Loved the cabin it’s self but it is in need of repairs needs new sofa and live seat needs desperately new tv in all rooms and the yard is in need of a lot of care. When we arrived the grass as knee high all over the place looked abandoned I was scared for my one year old to go outside we had been there about 3 days before someone came and cut the grass it needs pressure washing outside to remove all the spider webs and the windows on the outside are in desperate need of washing mainly to remove the large spider webs. The inside of the cabin was very nice and very clean just needs some TLC. Would consider staying again but it does need some love.
Manager response:
Hello Renee, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize that the grass was not cut prior to your arrival. We have notified the local team regarding the couches, spider webs. We apologize for the inconvenience. We do hope we have the chance to host you again in the future.
Marie K. Aug 2020
This cabin was spotless from the time we stepped into the door. Furniture was comfortable, tv was easy to operate. Did not use the jacuzzi but it is nice and big. Hot tub was wonderful. The walk in shower downstairs was the best! We ate out all the time but the kitchen had all the cookware you probably would need and in good condition. Love the seclusion of the trees on two sides and an open field on the third side. And a nice circular drive.
APRIL S. May 2020
The cabin was beautiful. Area was nicely located to Pigeon Forge. The only negatives were no WiFi, which was stated in the description, but we assumed our phones would work so we could at least get driving directions to places we were heading to and the hot tub was on the lower level and part of the railing was missing and gave access to the side yard and the woods directly behind the cabin. Which isn’t bad it was just unsettling at night and not being able to see what could be approaching, like the skunk that we saw on our last night. Lol had to wait to get out until it was far enough away so we didn’t scare him. Other than that we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will book again through the company.
Joshua B. Apr 2020
Everything about this property was great!! Very clean and peaceful. Hot tub was very clean and hot!! Pool table was regulation size and omg the home entertainment area was icing on the cake!! Recommend to either a couple or whole family!! I will be staying again.