Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Hilton Head Queens Grant Villas - Hilton Head Island, SC Listing #34148

Queens Grant 711 - Hilton Head, SC

15 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
45 Queens Folly Road #711, Hilton Head, SC 29928

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Stunning condo close to the beach and golf with shared outdoor pool and hot tub

This stunning two-bedroom, two-bathroom condo in the Queens Grant complex is the perfect choice to have the vacation of a lifetime. With amazing high ceiling designs, stainless steel appliances in the open and fully-equipped kitchen, and a private grill with outdoor seating perfect for taking in the beautiful scenery that Hilton Head Island has to offer, you'll never want to leave! This condo also comes equipped with 3 smart TVs. Not to mention this family-friendly retreat is conveniently located near a complex outdoor, heated pool, golf courses, hot tub, and is just 0.6 miles away from the beach! Spend your vacation soaking up the sun and relaxing in the tranquil Atlantic Ocean.

What's nearby:
Spend the day exploring Shelter Cove Towne Center just 0.8 miles away! There you can enjoy coffee shops, delicious local restaurants, and multiple different stores and boutiques. Or go on a bike riding adventure on the multiple bike trails that Palmetto Dunes has to offer! Dining options abound nearby in case you'd like to surprise your guests with a delicious dinner outside the complex.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Smart TV sizes are 65", 50" , and 43"
Private washer & dryer
Shared pool

This property is managed by Vacasa Vacation Rentals of Hilton Head Island LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Parking & access

Paid parking only

15 reviews

Elaine D. Nov 2020
Wonderful home, centrally located, very clean, all the amenities required for a get away.
Mr. & Mrs. Andre B. Oct 2020
Very Clean and spacious villa with a water view over looking a green at Robert Trent Golf course. The beach theme decore was beautiful throughout the two bedrooms. We will be back.
Kim W. Oct 2020
This place was super clean and close to everything g
Richard B. Oct 2020
Had a great stay in this sparkling clean, updated villa. We love Queens Grant and had an especially great stay this time. Was also pleased with how HHI has embraced mask wearing and social distancing.
David M. Oct 2020
The condo was clean, set up for everything needed when renting. A short drive or medium walk to the beach. Quiet and private. Felt updated and well kept.
Lisa S. Sep 2020
Loved it all - it was beautiful and spacious and in a great location! Will visit again!
Tiffany G. Sep 2020
Clean condo with all we needed to enjoy our girls getaway!
Karen L. Aug 2020
This is a beautifully updated condo. Kitchen and bathrooms are lovely. The kitchen is not well equipped with cook wear though. Master bedroom is comfortable and serene. Driving to beach is more realistic from this location if you have small children or elderly. Overall very nice place.
Steven c. Jul 2020
The location was perfect. A quick bike ride away from the beach. The unit was so clean and set up perfectly. The bathrooms and kitchen is brand new and beautifully remodeled. We will be back to stay in this unit every time we visit Hilton Head.
Michael K. Jun 2020
We enjoyed our stay at Queens Grant 711. The property was updated with a very nice kitchen and master bathroom. The property is about a 1/2 mile from the beach so you have to ride bikes or take the shuttle to the beach. The only complaint would be the parking. It was busy the week of June 15th so a few nights we had to park a couple blocks away as the spots were all taken in the complex parking lot after returning from dinner and shopping. Not sure if this is a constant issue for other guests but it is an issue. If you plan on not going out to dinner after 5 p.m. and stay in, you will most likely be fine with this.The property was very clean when we arrived and it is a nice space and very spacious.
Amy M. Jun 2020
We really enjoyed our time here. The home was lovely and can tell that it was just newly renovated with new kitchen/appliances, master bathroom, furniture, bedding, and more. We loved the view of the pond and surrounding area - lots of turtles. It was so peaceful and nice to take a walk or ride our bikes. It was a quick walk to the beach too. We certainly would stay again. Thank you for having us as your guests.
Justin C. Jun 2020
This rental was just what we needed!! Nice, clean, quiet and close enough to the beach!! The beds were comfortable!!
Jillianne B. Jun 2020
We recently stayed in #711. The furnishings are lovely and updated. Master bathroom and kitchen. are quite lovely. However, the home is incredibly dusty and dirty. The baseboards and underneath furniture are particularly dirty (we had to move the couch and something slipped under the bed ... we weren’t looking “on purpose.”) . The air conditioning did not work very well on one of the hotter days of our stay and Vacasa never acknowledged our request for help. It only got up to 80 in the house but took all night to cool. The guest bathroom shower has a “soft” spot and it would be very easy to slip and fall. We enjoyed our stay here but just feel Vacasa needs to manage the property with a little more effort, ensure appropriate cleaning, and be responsive to requests from their guests.
Manager response:
Hi, Jillianne! We are so sorry we were unable to help your vacation feel more enjoyable due to being short-staffed right after we were allowed to reopen. We are back to being fully staffed and hope to have a chance to impress you in the future!
Taylor P. May 2020
Of all the villas I have stayed in at Queens Grant, this one is by far the best! The location was perfect; only steps away from the beach, golf course, and a 5 minute car ride to restaurants, bars, and Sea Pines. The villa sits right on the lagoon and golf course which provides a great view! It was clean and very spacious. We can’t wait to return and stay at Deb and Tim’s villa.
Jillian T. Mar 2020
This place is so cute and perfect if you’re looking for a getaway that is tucked away with easy access to everything you’ll need! It’s located across the street from the Shipyard with a ton of fun shops and restaurants but close enough for a quick walk to the beach. The decor is very crisp and clean with a beachy touch. I loved the big open kitchen/living room. It was great to be able to have everyone altogether while cooking dinner/eating/hanging out at night. We also loved the view of the pond and golf course out the sliding glass doors! Would definitely recommend!