Virtual Tour
USA Washington Eastern Washington Chelan Listing #3417

Chelan Resort Suites: Lakeview Hideaway #311 - Chelan, WA

39 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 King Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 4 comfortably  No pets 
2220 W Woodin Ave # 311, Chelan, WA 98816

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy two-suite condo with community pool and hot tub, lake views!

Once here, you may never want to leave this cozy and inviting Chelan vacation rental. Boasting two bedrooms and access to a community pool and hot tub, this condo will ease away your troubles and worries in no time at all. Luxury and comfort collide here. The living area boasts a gas fireplace surrounded by comfortable furniture. Watch your favorite movies or shows on the flatscreen cable TV or grab a book and head out onto the balcony with a glass of wine. The open floor plan extends to the intimate kitchen where you'll find a four-seat dining table as well as modern countertops, stainless steel appliances, and all the accouterments to make an exciting formal dinner. Guests also enjoy access to a washer and dryer, free WiFi, central AC, and lots of community amenities including a shared pool and hot tub and one parking space. Walk the grounds to find a myriad of places to relax with a favorite novel. This Lake Chelan vacation rental is sure to make your next holiday an enjoyable and memorable experience.

What's nearby:
Situated near the heart of downtown Chelan, this condo is also near the lake and beach, making trips to the water a veritable breeze. Grab your suit and head to the lake for a refreshing swim or to kayak across the still, glassy waters. You'll love exploring the many native birds and species in the area with an invigorating hike. Wine lovers will surely enjoy the area wineries, all within a short drive from this beautiful complex. Downtown Chelan offers plentiful eateries and shops as well.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
ROKU streaming available in living room
*A double thick queen air mattress is available for guest use.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Lic # STR-0176

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: STR-0176

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

39 reviews

Eliseo C. Jul 2020
Good place to stay!and is very clean
Kim C. Jul 2020
We absolutely were very happy with Chelan Suites Resort. They had all the accommodations we needed. Very clean. The rooms are definitely up scale. We will definitely be back next year! Thank you for such a wonderful experience for my whole family!!!
Leana L. Jun 2020
The home we stayed it was beautiful, nicley decorated and very comfortable. The entry process itself was a lil confusing to understand at first and we ended up having to ask another guest how to do it, who laughed and told us they to had to ask someone as well. We then were asked a couple times during our stay by new guests. But no big deal we got it worked out.

Some of the positives
-Very spacious
-comfortable beds
-cute decor
-pool on site
- great comunial areas such as sitting spaces and bbqs
- close to a nice waterfront park
-beautiful view of the water from our room
-stocked kitchen with dishes ect
- vacasa was easy to work with when i had decided prior to my trip that i wanted to switch to a new unit

Some of the negatives and why i dropped one star

- the parking garage is super small and spots are assigned. With a large suv we were automatically assigned a certain spot that was clearly marked compact. Luckily we never had anyone in the stall next to us or we would not have fit.

- the room was barley surface cleaned. While we walked in the door and it appeard clean to the eye and very welcoming we quickly noticed layers of dust on all surfaces, as well as large piles of dust and debri under items such as the entry hall table and dining table. One of our showers appered to have not been cleaned in quiet some time. We ended up finding a vacuum and going to the the store for a cleaner and doing this ourselves. With the current $250 cleaning charge and the claim that they are spending extra hours cleaning to ensure all units are thoroughly cleaned due to the current pandemic, we were extremely disappointed. Not to mention the checkout list remove bedding,start a load of laundry, start dishwasher and take out all trash. We were dissapointed with the cleanliness.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Leana! We're glad to hear that you were comfortable during your visit. We will be noting the information about parking in the check-in information we send our guests. We will also be completing a thorough deep cleaning once our schedule allows for the opportunity. We hope to host you again!
Andrea M P. Oct 2019
Nice place to stay for a ladies getaway!
Rika R. Sep 2019
The location was perfect, the room was clean, and we had a fabulous time. Since check in process was confusing (there was not a check in desk), I couldn't put 5 stars. I didn't receive a email, which explain how to get into the room until I arrived the property, so I had to call and ask them to send me a email to see pass code getting into the property. I'm glad that my cell phone had enough buttery to do that. If my cell phone was dead, I wouldn't have been known how to get into the property. I wish Expedia or Vacasa communicated this process clearly when I booked it.
Cory B. Aug 2019
This condo was clean and had a view of the lake. Overall nice place to stay. The pull out couch was not great.
Manager response:
Cory, thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback following your stay. We are happy you had a nice stay but we are sorry to hear the pullout couch wasn't great. We will pass this feedback along to our local manager who can work with the homeowner to make any necessary updates. We look forward to hosting you again!
Lorelie H. Oct 2018
This condo was a quick drive to many wineries, comfortable, clean, functional, and equipped with kitchen supplies. It worked nicely for 4 women on a wine tasting trip to Chelan. As mentioned before, one of the beds was crazy noisy, so the second night we put towels under the wheels and stuffed paper towels in the wheels and that reduced the noise by at least 80%. Missing from the condo was a light/lamp in the living room, so no reading there and we congregated around the dining area table. These deficiencies were reported to management after we left.
Rachel Y. May 2018
We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was quiet and clean. Getting in and out was very easy. The view is lovely. We would definitely stay again.

A few things to consider before booking:
1. The AC doesn't seem to work in the bedrooms, so it got very stuffy and the windows didn't open. Also, the beds are very squeaky so if you're a light sleeper, and have a partner, expect to not sleep well.
2. The WiFi is super spotty, so if you need to work during your stay, be prepared to make other arrangements.
3. There is no parking besides the garage, so if you have more than one vehicle, be prepared to park one in the park and ride down the road.
Scott S. May 2018
Loved the room, great location & quiet place.
Lawrence L. Sep 2017
Nice place, very convenient to everything we needed, or wanted to see! Short walk to the beach, and right next door is a mini-mart, in case you forgot something!
Robert Y. Sep 2017
A very nice property - clean, quiet and comfortable. Secure indoor parking was a nice perk.
Kelsey G. Aug 2017
The condo is in a good location, with the lake just outside it. Town is close by- though a drive away. The kitchen is poorly equipped, so keep in mind when planning. No cheese grater and the can opener is totally worthless.
Peggy U. Aug 2017
Loved our stay and the accommodations were perfect and very spacious!
Tiffany . Jul 2017
Very happy with location and amenities! Highly recommend.
Theresa B. Jul 2017
Great location with a nice view of lake - easy walk to public beach or into town - very clean and VACASA very efficient.
Valerie G. Jul 2017
Great view, nice and quiet, good location, went for a swim in the lake across the street, plenty of good cooking utensils , comfy beds, had a great stay
Linda W. Jun 2017
Clean convenient and nice. Perfect for our family with 2 teenagers. We want to go back.
Maria G. Aug 2016
This condo unit was a perfect size for my family on our first visit to Lake Chelan. The location is convenient as it is right off a main road leading into town. There is a quick walk down to the lake with great grass and shore for picnic and hang out all day to play in the sun and water. Play toys for kids, restrooms, roped off swim area, floating dock in one area, boat dock, but bring your beach sandals as most of shore line is lake rocks. It's location gives quick access to rental shops, the passenger ferry, and Slide Waters! I really appreciate the quiet too! We didn't hear our neighbors next to us, below, or above! The serenity was amazing, open the balcony door and enjoy nice view of the lake. I think we got a sweet deal!
Chris L. Aug 2016
My wife and I rented a condo here for our ten year wedding anniversary and we have absolutely no complaints. The reservation process was super easy and the following email correspondence was very quick and helpful. If your looking for a great place to stay for a great price then this is the place for you. Slide waters is a must do especially if you have kids!! Overall w had a fantastic time!!
William W. Aug 2016
Clean, modern unit with great views of Lake Chelan. Convenient to the lake & local town.
Shaun H. Jul 2016
This was a redux of where and when we used to spend the week after 4th of July for our family. This condo was nice with pleasant views and was close enough for us to walk to nearly everyplace we went except to Manson and further around the north side of the lake.
Robert P. Jun 2016
This is a very nice modern unit that is well kept and has everything you need to enjoy your stay.
Karen C. Apr 2016
We enjoyed our 4 day getaway. The park and beach access was great.
Shawn H. Apr 2016
Loved the Condo and it's location. Close to the park and the lake. Would stay here again.
Norissa F. Feb 2016
Clean great view and very cozy!:)