Virtual Tour
USA Florida Miramar Beach TOPS'L Tides - Miramar Beach Listing #35230

TOPS'L Tides 1303 - Miramar Beach, FL

8 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Chic, waterfront getaway w/ amazing views, shared pools, sports courts, & a gym!

Ideal for a family vacation or couples retreat, this fantastic condo promises a wonderful vacation experience starting with the spectacular beach views off the furnished balcony. With space for up to six guests, this relaxing retreat features a newly-remodeled, full kitchen with stainless steel appliances and a large breakfast bar. Enjoy meals together at the dining table with seating for six. Sink into the comfortable furniture in the living area while you watch TV, or step outside onto your furnished balcony to watch some of those famous Florida sunsets. Guests will also enjoy access to almost endless on-site amenities including shared pools, a fitness room, tennis courts, two restaurants, mini-golf, and easy beach access.

What's nearby:
Visit the Village at Baytowne Wharf, just two miles north, where you'll find several shops, excellent restaurants, and year-round special events. Just 11 miles west, check out the city of Destin, where you can arrange for deep sea fishing excursions, parasailing adventures, and dolphin watches. Destin is also home to some of the finest golf courses in the area, so don't forget your clubs! And for kid-friendly fun, spend a day at Big Kahuna's Water & Adventure Park, just a little over ten miles away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
One queen-size sofabed in the living room
Elevator in building
Seasonal beach chair, umbrella, and bike rentals available for additional fees
This resort can accommodate wedding events. Please contact Vacasa for more information.
No guests under the age of 25 regardless of marital status and/or military status.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Meeting/banquet facilities

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

House rules

Wedding venue

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Cox

DVD player

Wireless router

Stereo

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Children's pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

8 reviews

sandra l. Nov 2020
This is a very nice unit. Loved the comfy bed and the patio furniture was awesome! Outstanding views. Great layout of kitchen and plenty of kitchen ware if you want to cook. Having a small amount of dishwasher, laundry detergent, paper towels and toilet paper there was a help! Also, there was soap, shampoo, and conditioner. All in all it was a great experience!
Angie K. Sep 2020
location is great - however, this is the second time we have stayed at this location and both times the TV cable has been out. We had to call 3 times before anyone ever showed up. The place was clean but the den furniture was not very nice. Had seen better days.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Angie. We are glad you enjoyed this home and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests, and we hope to host you again in the near future!
Jeff G. Aug 2020
My wife and i booked this for my 35th bday and we loved it so much, we loved the view the distribution of the place how clean and comfortable it was.!! Would libe for this place to have more essentials like we only had two kitchen trashcan bags for 5 days, no salt, little things that make a world of a difference but other than that we loved the place and would absolutely go back again.
Douglas C. Aug 2020
Condo was great! Plenty of furniture on deck. All the kitchen items necessary were available. Updated, nice decor. Only negative was the curtains in the MBR. They have lots of stains of various colors and could use replacing or cleaning. However, that wouldn’t stop us from coming back! Also, some info. about how to take advantage of the amenities of the resort such as tennis, exercise area, etc. would be helpful. Overall, great experience!
Manager response:
Hi, Douglas! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience and appreciate you bringing the drapes to our attention. The owner has been made aware so they can decide what to do. Thank you!
Stephen P. Aug 2020
We love this resort because it has it all! Blue Dunes grill by the pool and the Ocean Club for a nice dinner! Both have awesome food! The beach and sand is there too of course !! Chair rentals are available and very reasonably priced ! This unit also was perfect and beautiful! The views were just amazing ! We will be back !
Sarah C. Jul 2020
This is our second time staying in this Miramar Beach condo. It is convenient to Destin and 30A, and the Tops’l resort is great. We had a few minor maintenance issues that we had not experienced before - dishwasher was not working correctly and some of the TV remotes needed batteries. Overall, this is a great beachfront condo.
Manager response:
Hello, Sarah! Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable visit! For in home issues we encourage guests who need immediate assistance to call Guest Services to give the local team the opportunity to further address. We will notify maintenance to ensure the dishwasher and remotes will be addressed! We appreciate your feedback and hope for another opportunity to host you in the future!
Jason A. Jul 2020
We loved the spacious layout and the updated furnishings and decor. The view from the master and balcony was unobstructed.
The condo was well stocked with towels and kitchen supplies.
We had a great stay!
Angela M. Jun 2020
We have been to Tops'l before & love the resort. The decor in unit was great. The view was awesome BUT the cleanliness of the unit was terrible esp. since there was supposed to be platinum cleaning service and with Covid going on I thought the unit would be extra clean. There was dust 1inch long on the lamp shades in master BR. Large stains on curtain s in bedroom. When we arrived neither screen door was on the tracks. We called maintenance butt it took them 24 boss to respond so we fixed ourselves. Also experienced a clogged drain & batteries on thermostat went out. Tennis facilities are great, as usual, despise working with reduced hours open & decreased staff. We were very disappointed in our stay. The tennis & the location are the only reason we would recommend this place to others. Very different place to stay under Vacasa management vs Wyndham. I have many pictures of three things wrong with the room but no place to add in review.
Manager response:
Hi Angela, thank you for your feedback. We apologize if the cleanliness of the home left something to be desired, and we will follow-up with our housekeeping team to see that future cleans are completed to our standards. We hope to host you again soon.