USA Florida Destin Magnolia House - Destin, FL Listing #35735

Magnolia House at Destin Pointe 304 - Destin, FL

6 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 4 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

3rd Floor Cozy bay view condo, Beach setup & bicycles included, Near Everything

Unit #304 at Magnolia is a beautiful 2 bedroom and 2 bath condo. The unit has been furnished to accommodate 6 comfortably. The unit provides a king bed in the master, 2 twins in the second room and a queen sofa sleeper in the living room. The unit is tiled in the Living room, dining and kitchen. Relax on the balcony with views of the Gulf of Mexico, East Pass and limited views of the pools. The Magnolia House offers a 30x30 seasonally heated pool, a community hot tub, a large sundeck, bathrooms, a picnic area complete with 3 charcoal grills, shuffleboard and 2 tennis courts.

Things to know:
Seasonal beach service (one umbrella and two chairs) is included. This service begins March 15 and ends October 31.

Seasonal tram service will run March 20 - October 31, Monday - Sunday 9 am - 5:30 pm (last pick up at 5:15 pm). Lunch break from 2 pm - 2:30 pm daily. (Hours and operation dates are subject to change at any moment.)

As of Monday, March 22, 2021, the north elevator at Magnolia House will be unavailable until May 31, 2021, as it is being replaced. The south elevator will still be operable during this time.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining









DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Adult bikes

Tennis court : Shared


Gas grill : Shared


Beach chairs


Parking & access




6 reviews

Jane S. Oct 2020
The area is wonderful and the view is great. We stayed in this complex 8 months ago in an unit that was impeccable. However, this unit had black moldy grout in both tub areas and a shower liner was absolutely filthy! Airduct return had dust and grime all over it! Can only imagine what air filter looked like. Couch and loveseat both were broken down to point that 2 separate maintenance workers said they could not be repaired and could only be replaced. Your back will let you know how bad the furniture is! Remember - this is during a pandemic when cleanliness is of ultimate importance! One good note- the king size bed was very comfortable. We left 3 days early!
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review, Jane! We apologize for the issues experienced during your visit. We're glad that we were able to have housekeeping clean the bathroom and replace the liner promptly for you. Please know that you have been refunded for the frustrations experienced and the couch has been replaced since your visit. We hope to host you again for a more comfortable stay in the future!
Donna M. Sep 2020
Loved the condo. Everything was there that you needed. Great proximity to the beach. Stores and restaurants just down the road. Great place to stay.
Douglas B. Aug 2020
Nice Furniture, Comfortable Bed in Master, Fully furnished Kitchen. ( coffee maker is Cuisinart ,so Cone filters..) wish the shower was walk in instead of tub shower ,but it worked ..
cynthia r. Jul 2020
It was nice, not our first time at Magnolia House.
Tommy L. Jun 2020
I give it 3 stars based on the amenities of this unit. It’s pretty dated, and the master bedroom bed needs to be replaced. Several stains on the carpeting.
Otherwise, it was a truly great place to stay.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Tommy. We are glad you enjoyed this location and we appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement. We will follow-up with our local team to address any areas of needed attention, and we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Joyce R. Jun 2020
Love the view and the amenities! Made for a real nice vacation!