USA Florida Fort Walton Beach Okaloosa Island Listing #36231

Azure 506 - Fort Walton Beach, FL

4 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
1150 Santa Rosa Blvd #506, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

5th Floor Gulf Front Condo! Nearby Shopping & Dining! Seasonal Beach Service!

This bright cozy, freshly remodeled Gulf-front vacation unit will have all the feeling of home away from home. Starting with the Master bedroom, enjoy the view of the Gulf from the direct access to the private balcony. Master bathroom is very spacious with his and hers sink, separate Jacuzzi and shower. In the living room, the guest can enjoy the full view of the Gulf as well from the balcony. The balcony will have patio furniture. The dining area will have a table that will seat 6 people. Plus extra 4 bar stools by the breakfast bar. The kitchen is fully equipped with dishwasher; stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, washer, and dryer are available in the unit. There is an extra den inside the condo that has a queen size sofa sleeper. The 2nd and 3rd bedroom will be at the back of the unit and will have their own bathrooms as well.

Things to know:
Beach service included May - October

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

4 reviews

Beverly H. Oct 2020
Azure 506 was perfect for our family! Spacious, comfortable, room for all five of us to be together. There was plenty of seating in the living area for all of us, and room for two or three of us to be in the kitchen together. The beds were very comfortable. It was very important to us that things were easily accessible due to mobility issues- the beach was a very short walk with a ramped access boardwalk. The Azure had a beach wheelchair available. You could get anywhere without stairs....except steps into the pool. And it was difficult to get into the hot tub, but not an issue for most people.
Now, I chose this unit specifically because it had a walk-in shower due to mobility issues.... And so I have a suggestion- if you have a walk-in shower, please install a hand-held showerhead! Small details regarding Accessibility really makes a difference.
The first day we were there, the cable and WiFi didn’t work, but they had a technician there to fix it first thing the next morning.
Also, kudos to including beach service! They were so helpful, and remembered our names and how many chairs we needed each day. Impressive!
Remember no one cleans as thoroughly as you do, but it was pretty clean. I’m pretty OCD. :)
Overall, I would really recommend this unit- the view is spectacular, you can’t get closer to the water - we watched dolphins every morning! Close to many great attractions and restaurants, and great if you just want to stay on the beach all day. Can’t wait to go back!
Manager response:
Hi Beverly, thank you for staying with us. We are overjoyed to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will give your feedback about the showerhead to the local staff for further review. We would love to host you again in the future!
MICHELLE J. Sep 2020
We had a great time at Azure 506! The view is stunning and we made alot of memories! There was 9 of us and we had plenty of room. It was very clean. The air was not working the first night but they got it fixed the next morning. The condo is not as stocked as I felt it should have been. The parking garage is by far the worse for lower cars!! You will scrape unless you are sideways coming down or up. Other than the few negatives, I would stay again!
Jorge S. Jul 2020
Nice place!
Christopher R. Jun 2020
My family went down to have a little mini vacation together. This home was very nice. I loved the ocean front view. There was plenty of room for the 10 of us. Be aware that you are only allowed 2 parking passes though due to HOA regulations. Great place for families.