Virtual Tour
USA Florida Fort Walton Beach Okaloosa Island Listing #36239

Azure 605 - Fort Walton Beach, FL

13 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 3 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Stylish condo w/ beautiful gulf view, shared pool/hot tub, & easy beach access!

Create lasting beach memories by staying at Azure 605. This gulf-front condominium is the perfect oasis for your next getaway to the beautiful Okaloosa Island beaches. This relaxing condominium offers lovely décor and a truly “at home” feel throughout. Enjoy unparalleled sixth-floor views of the Gulf of Mexico’s crystal-clear waters from the large, private balcony. Upon entering, you will find both guest bedrooms on either side, each with their own flat-screen television, DVD player and private attached bath. A short distance down the hall is the Gulf-front master bedroom, also offering a flat-screen television and DVD player and leading into the spacious master bath. The master bath offers a double vanity and a large, walk-in shower. Adjacent to the master bedroom is the fully-equipped kitchen, leading into the dining area and living room. The kitchen boasts marble countertops along with all equipment and amenities needed for a picture-perfect vacation. The living room includes a flat-screen television and DVD player and leads directly to the expansive balcony.

What's nearby:
Perched in an excellent location for every type of guest, there will be no trouble finding ample ways to use each vacation day to the fullest! The beachgoers can hop onto the sand mere steps away, the fishing enthusiasts can make a dawn patrol to Okaloosa Island Fishing Pier, and the kiddos will fall in love with Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park and Wild Willy's Adventure Zone all located within a mile from the complex. Venture out a bit further to Destin and experience the hustle and bustle of the city!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Snowbird-friendly
Shared pool/hot tub
Beach service included March - October

Pool bands are provided! The number of bands provided corresponds to the occupancy of the rental.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

13 reviews

Nathan M. Apr 2021
We were fortunate to have good weather while visiting, but no matter the weather, the room and amenities at Azure will NOT disappoint! Heated pool. Comfy beds. Everything we needed. We will return!!
Richard M. Nov 2020
The Condo was beautiful, well decorated and clean. The view is outstanding. Close to all the activities we wanted to do and places we wanted to see. Will definitely visit again. Thank you for hosting us on a wonderful family vacation.
Laura B. Oct 2020
Great location. You can walk to several restaurants. We had a group of six women for a get a way and had plenty of room. Great views from the balcony and we took time to walk down to the pier and watched the surfers. Grab some pizza from FUBARS and breakfast at Asiago’s. Neither will disappoint Would definitely stay again
Robin W. Oct 2020
We stayed at Azure in room 605. My sons and their wives and our little 8 month granddaughter. We loved our stay and had absolutely beautiful weather. Our accommodations were wonderful and we would definitely like to come back.
Heather B. Oct 2020
Our condo was spotless, kitchen well stocked, and an amazing view of the beach!!! We were so close and loved our beach service!!
Hope S. Oct 2020
Floors were disgusting, dishwasher had food in the bottom and the top rack was completely rusted out, skillets were completely scratched and rusted, only had 1 parking pass, the refrigerator did not start cooling until 9 hours after we arrived. We spent so much time and money going back and forth to Publix to buy what we needed after we kept finding new problems. My first phone call to report an issue was at 4:51pm, you can't even check in until 4pm. The next day when we finally got to speak to a manager she said there's no one available after hours for issues! She was so rude and hateful. We have stayed at lots of different condos/resorts and have never experienced something this bad!
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, Hope! We apologize for the frustrations you experienced. We're happy that we were able to get more pans delivered for you and another parking pass issued. Please know that a new dishwasher rack has been ordered and you have been issued a partial refund for the inconveniences. We hope you allow us to host you again and provide a more relaxing stay.
Reecia E. Sep 2020
The home was beautiful and the view was amazing!
Eric D. Sep 2020
The location was perfect. The view of the ocean and beach from the balcony was breathtaking. Three large rooms, two large bathrooms and very clean.
Melissa C. Aug 2020
Great location and very nice!!!
Geneva P. Aug 2020
I rented this condo for a girls trip. We loved that we each had a king bed and our own bathroom! 3 girls trying to get ready at the same time never caused an issue;) The unit is gorgeous and we loved the kitchen and living area. Being beach front was wonderful and we all enjoyed having our breakfast and coffee while searching for dolphins in the surf (spotted a few). The walk out to the beach was easy. The only downsides were the SLOW elevators and guests who were not concerned about hopping on with strangers (making social distancing for covid impossible). There should be signs to direct people to only ride the elevator with their own group.
The pillows in the unit could used to be fluffier (or having an assortment of pillow types). Overall we had a wonderful stay. We did not use the pool, just because we chose to spend all of our time at the perfect beach, but it looks nice and well maintained. The crowds at the pool during the day were larger than we were comfortable with. (In regards to social distance for covid) but we were totally content with the beach.
Marisa k. Jul 2020
Wonderful condo beautiful view!
Christopher J. Jun 2020
Lovely ocean view spot situated on the 6th floor.

We share this unit with several kids and adults and felt it had a good amount of room to be social and secluded when needed. Modern finishes and comfy beds had us feeling right at home.

Would recommend this unit to those looking for extra space and 3 king beds.
Cara H. Jun 2020
This condo was perfect for what we needed. It's was clean and spacious. The only down fall was kitchen equipment. If you are a big cook they didn't have everything you will need. They had basic items like plates, cups, bowls and a few pots and pans. No cutting board. Knifes weren't great. But if you are keeping it simple and not cooking a lot it works great.