Virtual Tour
USA Florida Pensacola Beach Emerald Isle Resort - Pensacola, FL Listing #36328

Emerald Isle 1004 - Pensacola Beach, FL

9 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Oceanfront Condo w/Free WiFi, Central AC, W/D, Shared Hot Tub, Outdoor Pool, Gym

Leave all of your worries at the door and let this oceanfront condo help you create everlasting memories of your trip to Pensacola Beach! This family-friendly coastal condo offers guests the main bedroom, a guest bedroom, and an air mattress that's better than any mattress you've ever slept on should you need extra sleeping arrangements. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the utensils and appliances you'll need to create a wonderful meal. You'll also find Corian countertops and a convenient blender to prepare the most refreshing and delicious cocktails.

There is plenty of seating at the dining table to grab a sandwich or a seafood meal you've created–this table can seat up to six people and the breakfast bar adds three more stools for extra dining space. However, this beachfront condo also offers guests the convenience of dining al fresco with an outdoor dining area for four people on the balcony. With a whirlpool tub in the main bathroom, you can relax after a long day at the beach. Guests who decide to book this charming coastal abode will be granted access to a series of shared amenities that include a sparkling outdoor pool, a fitness center, and a hot tub.

What's nearby:
Emerald Isle is the place to be on Pensacola Beach with two beachfront pools and an easy walk to the powder sand of the Gulf of Mexico. With wonderful area shopping and the best restaurants around you are centrally located to everything Pensacola Beach has to offer.

Things to know:
There's an elevator available.
Seasonal beach service from March 1st - October 31st.
Snowbird-friendly! Please contact Vacasa for special rates.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

9 reviews

Darrin B. Mar 2021
We have stayed at this property before but this was the first time in this unit. The unit was nice but it could have been a cleaned more thoroughly, the bath tub could use a good bleach and scrubbing.
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback and do take it to heart. We hope to see you again, Darrin!
Helen W. Nov 2020
This home was clean and quiet. Had all the amenities we needed. We were able to relax. We were very grateful for the wonderful property.
Paul C. Oct 2020
The property was very clean, and in a great location. Within walking distance of several restaurants and shops. The balcony is spacious and the glass rails are a nice touch. Right on the beach as well.
Claudette B. Sep 2020
This condo was very comfortable and was a perfect location. Minutes to the pool and beach. Lazy days beach service was an added plus for rentals. COVID-19 protocol was clearly posted everywhere which made me more comfortable although many guests have ignored the signs and acted as if it doesn’t exit. All staff at this location filled proper protocol.
Carla B. Jul 2020
Love Emerald Isle. My condo was almost cancelled 5 days before my arrival due to the refrigerator being broken. I was traveling with other family members so I couldn’t change my dates or location. The owner agreed to a discount so we still stayed there. Condo was nice and location of Emerald Isle was great. We will stay there again.
James M. Jul 2020
Beautiful view. Clean. Well kept. Decorative. Peaceful getaway. Friendly staff.
Julie A. Jun 2020
Loved the layout and the view. My only complaint was the floor and dishes were dirty.
Manager response:
We apologize for the cleanliness oversights and will follow-up with our housekeeping team regarding the matter. Thank you for staying with us!
Karrie G. Jun 2020
We had a fabulous time and highly recommend. We had absolutely no issues with the condo or property. The pool is great and access to beach was so close!