USA Florida Pensacola Beach Emerald Isle Resort Listing #36333

Emerald Isle 1601 - Pensacola Beach, FL

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf Front Condo w/ Shared Pools, Onsite Fitness Center, More!

This 16th-floor unit comes with FREE umbrella and two beach chairs and has recently undergone a complete renovation including new paint and porcelain tile throughout, all new mattresses, appliances, bath fixtures, ceiling fans, and televisions. The living room has floor-to-ceiling windows that showcase the breathtaking, direct views of the Gulf of Mexico and because this is a corner unit you ’ll enjoy panoramic views of the eastern end of Santa Rosa Island and the Santa Rosa sound as well. Grab a cup of coffee and enjoy the sunrise from your private balcony or sleep in and watch for dolphins while you enjoy your favorite cocktails. The glass-railed balcony has plenty of seating for you and family or friends. The master bedroom has a King bed and floor to ceiling windows with a spectacular ocean view and direct balcony access and a 42” flat screen HD LCD television. The master bedroom also has a private bathroom with a jetted tub and shower. The second bedroom has a King bed and a view of the Santa Rosa Sound and the ocean as well as a 32” flat screen TV and a DVD player. The third bedroom has a queen bed and a 32” flat screen TV and DVD player. This condo comes fully stocked with fresh linens and towels. The living room has wraparound floor-to-ceiling windows with a view of the pools and hot tub as well as the emerald green waters of the ocean. The living room has two sofas of which one includes a queen-size sofa bed and oversized swivel chairs. There is also a 60-inch flat screen TV. Enjoy On-Demand TV and movies as well as a DVR, Blue-ray DVD player, and a stereo with CD player and Bluetooth to play your own music using your iPod or MP3 player. There is also an assortment of games and books.

Things to know:
Beach service included May - October

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

8 reviews

Jessica T. Jan 2021
This unit is by far my favorite! Being able to see the sun rise and the moon rise all from the same spot on the couch are priceless!! The dinning area view
Is amazing as well! The kitchen was fully stocked and I found extra towels late in the game that I wasn’t aware of which was amazing! Only suggestion would be some more comfortable balcony furniture to enjoy the amazing ocean view!
Mary Beth G. Nov 2020
Loved the unit, clean, fabulous views! Could not be happier!
Ronald K. Nov 2020
Enjoyed the space. Worked very well for family visit. Everything available in unit. We experienced ONE issue with unit that was caused by weather during stay. Maintenance will need to examine door to unit for updated insulation for wind proofing..
Jenna A. Oct 2020
This condo was very nice! we loved all the windows and great views it had!
Our only complaint was ants from the day we arrived. We called and asked someone to come spray but they only brought two tiny sticky boards-which did Nothing. We had ants in the kitchen and living room our entire stay.. other then that, we really enjoyed our stay in this condo!
Manager response:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the pest issue during your stay and have notified the local managers.We hope to host you again soon!
María C. Sep 2020
Beautiful condo and views! Clean and everything we needed to be comfortable. Location was perfect ,steps from the beach and lots of water activity sports. Already recommended it to family members.
Holly M. Aug 2020
The condo was very clean and spacious. Our favorite was the view of the beach and the bayside.
Jeremy S. Jul 2020
Beautiful view
Nina O. Jun 2020
My family loved our time in this lovely vacation spot. The beach was beautiful and relaxing and our time in the unit was great due to the breathtaking views from the balcony & living area.