USA Florida Destin Crystal Sands - Destin, FL Listing #37007

Crystal Sands 104B - Destin, FL

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

1st-Floor Condo w/ Gulf View, Grill, Pools, Beach Access, Near Shops and Dining!

This ground-floor condominium has a wonderful beach cottage feel and wonderfully convenient access to the beach boardwalk off the back patio facing the Gulf. The living room offers a sofa, a loveseat, two chairs, and a dining table for four for plenty of seating. The main bedroom has a large king-size bed, upscale tropical bedding, and light wood furniture. There is one full bathroom with a jacuzzi tub, as well as a half-bathroom, for your convenience. You will find the kitchen is fully-equipped with all the cookware and appliances you need to prepare a delicious meal. The kids will really love the fun built-in twin bunk beds with nice quilted bedding! Both the bedroom and the living room have TVs and DVD players. Enjoy your own music on the sound system.

Things to know:
Beach service included May - October

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared



Beach chairs

Parking & access




8 reviews

Juliett R. Nov 2020
This view is spectacular! The unit was great. Our only complaint is that the bedroom feels stuffy and doesn’t seem to have air flow. A ceiling fan in the room would make all the difference. Fantastic location.
Manager response:
Hi, Juliett! We have advised the homeowner of your suggestion for a ceiling fan in the bedroom. Thank you!
Elizabeth C. Oct 2020
We really enjoyed our time here. It was very clean and updated. Love the accessibility to the beach especially with kids. No going up and down stairs with all your stuff. Will definitely be back.
Allison C. Sep 2020
We really enjoyed our stay. The condo is great, fully equipped with everything you might need to enjoy your stay. The bed is so comfortable - we wanted to take it home with us (lol). Your stay also comes with free beach service, which was awesome.
Lacey D. Aug 2020
The pictures for this unit are very deceiving. The furniture is different and very old. Missing lounge chairs outside. Coffee Table was so old it had chunks missing off the edges, stains all over it. Old TV unit had brown rings all over the white paint. The walls were dirty and baseboards filthy. The floor was so filthy when my kids walked on it barefoot their feet were black. I had to call and complain when we arrived because the unit was so dirty. They sent in housekeeping to reclean everything while we were there. I would NOT ever recommend the unit to anyone. Only saving grace was it was ground floor and the beach and ocean were beautiful. Do not stay in this unit. We have stayed in 2 others that were beautiful and very clean. Not the case here. Again would NOT recommend.
Manager response:
We take cleanliness very seriously at Vacasa, especially during these unprecedented times. We never want our guests to have to deal with something like this during their vacation. Our housekeeping staff has been made aware of the issues you experienced during your stay.
Lynda R. Aug 2020
Location is great ! Would recommend to others !
Caroline C. Jun 2020
It was perfect for our family. The one bedroom and bunk beds in the hallway worked perfectly for our family of 3. I gave a 4 star because the coffee maker didn’t work. Would recommend to anyone. Easy walk to the beach and excellent location. Will def be back!
Manager response:
We apologize the coffee maker was not working and will get it replaced. Please do not hesitate to reach out for assistance during your stay. Thank you!
John B. Jun 2020
Beautil view!
Christina M. Jun 2020
Loved being right on the gulf! View was absolutely beautiful! Loved having our own washer/dryer and the shower is beautiful! We will be going back in the future!